Ken Dunaway
Ken Dunaway at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Ken Dunaway

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.9
311 Reviews
4.9

311 Reviews

Write a Review

311 Reviews of Ken Dunaway

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed, Ken, Cindy and Tom are all excellent. I live 1/2 hour from Autohaus and 5 minutes from Knauz and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always do an excellent job. More

by Jbwz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in every respect since the very nice lady receiving you as you arrive until the very end. Ken Dunaway is extremely helpful, always going the extra mile and a real gentleman. More

by GERARDORIBEIRO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest people I took my e350 for service and it’s driving like new car again More

by ashour5321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience when I’m in your dealership for service. A big improvement. Everyone is polite and trying their best. Thank you More

by EGLRIDER888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AoE provided above expectation results in an efficient and responsive manner. We are very satisfied with results. More

by undisclosed satisfied client
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Dockins

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great general manager great service great salesman Nick very happy very nice place to take your car in . More

by SINGLEGUY857
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Clean safe environment and friendly staff. Follow up was also very good and timely. More

by MSOLOW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and thorough, and they cleaned my car. Space was very clean and so was my outfit so it matched the whole SKO fish. More

by JOSHUASAGEVISTAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Eddie Garcia, Cindi Link, Ryan Mulhern, Gary Gross , Danna Almodovar, Nino Mohammad

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice they came out to the house so that I wasn't worried about driving my car with a potentially dangerous defect. More

by EJSCUBA
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated their service, prompt in giving my car on time, cleaned my car inside out thoroughly More

by ARCHY_C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive