Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Dunaway.
Ken Dunaway
Ken Dunaway at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.8

Ken Dunaway

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

225 Reviews of Ken Dunaway

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great service from Ken! and the rest of the..."

- MOLLYPAULOMCDERMOTT Verified Customer

As always great service from Ken! and the rest of the workers always acknowledge me with a friendly greeting. Loaner cars are always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about Ken. Friendly, patient, helpful..."

- LILYCHENG01 Verified Customer

I can't say enough about Ken. Friendly, patient, helpful and courteous. He explains problems in a way I can understand, helps me make the right decision. He has earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Very Friendly.I dropped my car there,..."

- LSP Verified Customer

Excellent Service, Very Friendly. I dropped my car there, Got a fast repair with a very nice car wash. everything done perfectly and in a professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in both sales and service . Will..."

- MJSILVER001 Verified Customer

Excellent experience in both sales and service . Will continue to bring my car to this dealership and make future purchases as well . Very accommodating to their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link, Trent Kendrick

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, starting with my service contact Ken. Cindi..."

- ABEK Verified Customer

Great team, starting with my service contact Ken. Cindi took are of the paperwork for the loaner and Eddie filled in when Ken was not available. You should be proud of their commitment to exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia, Cindi Link

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash...."

- KAREN122762 Verified Customer

Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash. Waiting area was clean and I could do my work while waiting for my car to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales are top notch. Philip (sales) and Ken..."

- STEPHEN.HALLMAN Verified Customer

Service and sales are top notch. Philip (sales) and Ken (service) are very focused on customer satisfaction. This customer is very satisfied and I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Ricky Pena

Feb 17, 2021

Autohaus on Edens responded

Stephen, Thank you very much for the great review! We are very happy to hear that Philip and Ken take exceptional care of you! We appreciate your patronage.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My advisor Mr Ken is knowledgeable and he is..."

- POOZHIKUNNEL8 Verified Customer

My advisor Mr Ken is knowledgeable and he is professional, helping personality. My vehicle was given on time. I’d advise other people to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are happy Ken took great care of you.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Dunaway is very nice and professional I would highly..."

- YOCARMENUS Verified Customer

Ken Dunaway is very nice and professional I would highly recommend. Hrs the reason we bought our 2nd car from this dealership very happy with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, it’s a pleasure having my car serviced at..."

- MG224 Verified Customer

As always, it’s a pleasure having my car serviced at Autohaus. Everyone is friendly & my car was ready quickly & my loaner was ready to use as soon as I checked in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,718

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,718

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920