Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Mulhern.
Ryan Mulhern
Ryan Mulhern at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Mulhern | Page 2

Service Greeter

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Ryan Mulhern

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- CALMAZO Verified Customer

Thank you Ryan and Autohaus on Edens team for your great service and for making this experience as smooth and fast as possible! Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is customer service on steroids. One of our vehicles..."

- Giglio Verified Customer

Ken is customer service on steroids. One of our vehicles needed more work than anticipated and he walked me through options. I know I can always trust him and the Autohaus team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Cindi Link

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual great effort and patience to bring the issue to..."

- HV Verified Customer

As usual great effort and patience to bring the issue to a conclusion. Thanks to Eddie following up with Sirius and MBrace. Although currently no solution, we hope there will be one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always everything was Perfect. Ken can always be..."

- MIKE@KAYSCANDIES.COM Verified Customer

As always everything was Perfect. Ken can always be counted on. Ryan was able to answer questions on a Saturday before our service- always seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed!!! Would greatly appreciate if somebody..."

- BOXERPRIDE5 Verified Customer

Disappointed!!! Would greatly appreciate if somebody would get back to me regarding such a huge oil concern splattered all over my engine due to service done at your dealer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tagli

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- floyd.mandell Verified Customer

Service as usual was timely and professional. Prem and his team were great, and we love working with Ken too. Always top notch, courteous, professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service, & I’m happy to rate,..."

- CENTURYADE Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service, & I’m happy to rate, even personnel. However I resent having to express things for you to quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was fantastic. Such good customer service. And so..."

- CARS3 Verified Customer

Ryan was fantastic. Such good customer service. And so considerate of my time. Have me a beautiful loaner car and just makes the experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan went above and beyond with handling my vehicle "

- pudz6767 Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change. I had 2 free services included with my package. Ryan dug deeper into my vehicle history and advised that the spark plugs would need to be changed and that it was included in my service A package. I agreed to it and he then proceeded to get me a ride with lyft back to my house over in rolling meadows, he also arranged for them to pick me up when the vehicle was ready. I was just shocked that even though this service was for free Ryan did his due diligence and dug deeper into the vehicle history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today Ryan Mulhern in the service department showed us..."

- thebakkers

Today Ryan Mulhern in the service department showed us what customer service should be. We had a rough start to the day, but thanks to his willingness to go over and above the day turned around! Being treated so kindly was a treat and I highly recommend visiting the service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $99,795

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43

$99,795

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,590

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,590

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,595

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,595

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $45,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$45,997

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,085

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,190

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,190