Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Garcia.
Eddie Garcia
Eddie Garcia at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Eddie Garcia

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

240 Reviews of Eddie Garcia

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, starting with my service contact Ken. Cindi..."

- ABEK Verified Customer

Great team, starting with my service contact Ken. Cindi took are of the paperwork for the loaner and Eddie filled in when Ken was not available. You should be proud of their commitment to exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Cindi Link

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash...."

- KAREN122762 Verified Customer

Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash. Waiting area was clean and I could do my work while waiting for my car to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly and the car was ready for pickup..."

- benwang98 Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly and the car was ready for pickup as it was promised. The loaner car was a good way for me to have a feel of the most up to date Mercedes product. The tires were replaced at a price lower than the original quote, which I appreciated. The agent also scheduled my next service in the summer. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. Eddie Garcia and Tony Patel..."

- G.WALKER Verified Customer

Always a great experience. Eddie Garcia and Tony Patel are the best! I am glad I came to this dealership. Tony will always be my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my local dealership. Always very friendly and..."

- DEWINEPORTER Verified Customer

Love my local dealership. Always very friendly and efficient service. Knowledgeable people in every position of service. Live the coffee machine where I indulge in a cappachino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Cindi Link

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, it’s a pleasure having my car serviced at..."

- MG224 Verified Customer

As always, it’s a pleasure having my car serviced at Autohaus. Everyone is friendly & my car was ready quickly & my loaner was ready to use as soon as I checked in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been..."

- HV Verified Customer

The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been working on my various Mercedes Benz cars for the last 12 years. They have been consistently excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very much appreciated Eddie Garcia’s communication and..."

- EMURRAY100 Verified Customer

I very much appreciated Eddie Garcia’s communication and initiative! He was outstanding! Please thank him again from me for all his effort and communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service here is a dream! Everyone is always helpful,..."

- JENNIFER.OLSEN Verified Customer

Service here is a dream! Everyone is always helpful, patient, and friendly. Tom Lood was fantastic and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Cindi Link

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to have my car serviced with Eddie...."

- EECASTRO Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to have my car serviced with Eddie. Whether for scheduled or unscheduled service, Eddie keeps you informed on the status of your repair. Very efficient check-in and drop-off process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996