Eddie Garcia
Eddie Garcia at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Eddie Garcia

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.9
378 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

378 Reviews

Write a Review

378 Reviews of Eddie Garcia

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed, Ken, Cindy and Tom are all excellent. I live 1/2 hour from Autohaus and 5 minutes from Knauz and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always do an excellent job. More

by Jbwz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received outstanding service from Ed Garcia when having my Mercedes’ serviced at Autohaus last month. More

by BOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and help from everyone, especially Thomas Lood and Eddie Garcia my service reps. More

by JOHN@RAYNORDOOR.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always explains repairs very well. Vert friendly when you pull in and the sales advisor is very knowledgeable More

by SKIP8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picking up a loaner car was very efficient. Staff all accommodating and helpful. Car washed and looked new! thank you! More

by PAMDARDI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my S-class for pulling to the right and looks like they cant solve the problem - still pulling and charged me $$$ for trying. More

by ICOMPANY.USA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Eddie Garcia, as always. Loaner car provided without difficulty. Excellent documentation of inspection and upcoming needs. More

by EECASTRO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took in my GLE53 and they took very good care of it :) Thank you Autohaus More

by piarm2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link, Ryan Mulhern

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest people I took my e350 for service and it’s driving like new car again More

by ashour5321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience when I’m in your dealership for service. A big improvement. Everyone is polite and trying their best. Thank you More

by EGLRIDER888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive