Cindi Link
Cindi Link at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Cindi Link

Service Coordinator

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
5.0
248 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

248 Reviews

Write a Review

248 Reviews of Cindi Link

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed, Ken, Cindy and Tom are all excellent. I live 1/2 hour from Autohaus and 5 minutes from Knauz and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always do an excellent job. More

by Jbwz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in every respect since the very nice lady receiving you as you arrive until the very end. Ken Dunaway is extremely helpful, always going the extra mile and a real gentleman. More

by GERARDORIBEIRO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picking up a loaner car was very efficient. Staff all accommodating and helpful. Car washed and looked new! thank you! More

by PAMDARDI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took in my GLE53 and they took very good care of it :) Thank you Autohaus More

by piarm2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia, Ryan Mulhern

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest people I took my e350 for service and it’s driving like new car again More

by ashour5321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience when I’m in your dealership for service. A big improvement. Everyone is polite and trying their best. Thank you More

by EGLRIDER888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Clean safe environment and friendly staff. Follow up was also very good and timely. More

by MSOLOW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and thorough, and they cleaned my car. Space was very clean and so was my outfit so it matched the whole SKO fish. More

by JOSHUASAGEVISTAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Eddie Garcia, Ken Dunaway, Ryan Mulhern, Gary Gross , Danna Almodovar, Nino Mohammad

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional, they treat you like you’re at VIP from the way they greet you to giving you the loaner car. Most important they keep in touch with you as their repair in your car Great job! More

by LEDBROKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Gary Gross

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth process to get my car in for immediate suspension repair. I was able to bring it in after work and be on my way with the loaner vehicle. Everyone was courteous and kind. Be aware that your credit More

by DONNA-CHRISTIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia , Heather Dockins

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive