Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cindi Link.
Cindi Link
Cindi Link at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
5.0

Cindi Link

Service Coordinator

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Cindi Link

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, starting with my service contact Ken. Cindi..."

- ABEK Verified Customer

Great team, starting with my service contact Ken. Cindi took are of the paperwork for the loaner and Eddie filled in when Ken was not available. You should be proud of their commitment to exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia, Ken Dunaway

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash...."

- KAREN122762 Verified Customer

Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash. Waiting area was clean and I could do my work while waiting for my car to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is very professional and make..."

- marinahartnett Verified Customer

The Service Department is very professional and make having my car serviced a non issue. Tom Lood always keeps me informed of how my car’s repairs are coming along and my car is always waiting for me when I go to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was extremely professional and helpful for my recent..."

- MARC.KOVARSKY Verified Customer

Tom was extremely professional and helpful for my recent service visit. He explained what needed to be done and communicated throughout the day with updates. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue that I addressed to management and they..."

- Sophia

I had an issue that I addressed to management and they responded immediately. The Service Department jumped into action and quickly solved the problem. Tom Lood reached out to me as did Cindi Link. Cindi kept me up to date each step of the way until the problem was solved. Thank you again for showing me why Mercedes is best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Dunaway is very nice and professional I would highly..."

- YOCARMENUS Verified Customer

Ken Dunaway is very nice and professional I would highly recommend. Hrs the reason we bought our 2nd car from this dealership very happy with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my local dealership. Always very friendly and..."

- DEWINEPORTER Verified Customer

Love my local dealership. Always very friendly and efficient service. Knowledgeable people in every position of service. Live the coffee machine where I indulge in a cappachino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Eddie Garcia

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and very professional. Made me feel like..."

- LZ_JIN Verified Customer

Fast, efficient and very professional. Made me feel like a VIP. Mr. Tom/Thomas Lood was great and extremely helpful in ALL service capacities. Loaner car was great too. Loved the new 2021 GLA250 model!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Ken Dunaway

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been..."

- HV Verified Customer

The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been working on my various Mercedes Benz cars for the last 12 years. They have been consistently excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service here is a dream! Everyone is always helpful,..."

- JENNIFER.OLSEN Verified Customer

Service here is a dream! Everyone is always helpful, patient, and friendly. Tom Lood was fantastic and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Eddie Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996