Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Ollis.
Ryan Ollis
Ryan Ollis at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Ollis

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

I absolutely love my job and the customers that I get to interact with on a daily basis! Both the management team and the sales team are here to get each customer the very best deal possible. Please feel free to text, call, or email me with any questions about how I can get you in to the vehicle that fits your every day lifestyle! (719)502-9929 rollis@perkinsmotors.com

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Ryan Ollis

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted going in, and Neil made the..."

- Satisfied Customer

I knew what I wanted going in, and Neil made the purchasing experience extremely easy and quick! Super friendly, professional service throughout the entire experience, I highly reccomend you give Perkins Motos (and Neil in particular) a chance to earn your business. I'm sure you'll find yourself just as impressed as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Nov 22, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Aleinin1

Ryan Ollis was our sales specialist. He made the experience easy and was very knowledgeable and helpful. We did not have to do a lot of negotiating before he got us in the vehicle we wanted with the payment that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Dahlberg

Dec 17, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in class"

- Leininger5507

Buying a car has always been a struggle. The negotiations back and forth, being pushed into a car just for the sake of a sale. Never before have I had the privilege of obtaining a vehicle. Ryan listened to our needs, budget and questions. He truly created a best in class customer experience and kept us well under budget. With other purchases in the past the dealer advocates for themselves; what an experience it is to have an associate like Ryan advocate for YOU! I won’t look anywhere else when it’s time to purchase another vehicle. I feel humbled to have had such an amazing experience and leave comfortable with peace of mind. Thank you, Perkins! Thank you mostly, Ryan for your professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RYAN Ollis"

- 76tiffanymoore

I have purchased many cars over the last few years and never have I had the experience I have had with Ryan Ollis and the Perkins team. I have a special needs son who doesn't do well waiting around. Ryan helped us find a car and worked with us to manage our limited time at the dealership. He went above and beyond his job duties and I am so impressed with who he is as a person that he will have all our business, my families business and our friends business in the future! Thank you Ryan Ollis and Perkins Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ward

Nov 27, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Ryan and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Ollis - Great experience!"

- DCV

Went in late on a Wednesday. Was in a hurry to look at one specific car. Ryan was friendly, speedy, but not rushed. He was able to answer many questions about the car even though it was not a model in Perkins wheelhouse. Went back with my wife the next day with my wife to drive the car. Much to my surprise, overnight Ryan had researched this model and all of the options and as we drove around town was able to answer 90% of our questions about the car and it's many esoteric options. Very impressive. No pressure, but a very solid sales experience. Good sense of humor combined with friendly professionalism; that's Ryan. When we are in the market again we will definitely be calling Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Ryan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest Sales Practices"

- mcnultymike

I have purchased 3 vehicles with Perkins, so I thought I'd check them out again. They had a truck I wanted. Made my offer, too low. OK no problem i understand part of the process. My final offer, the price of the truck with a tri-gold tonneau cover at cost installed. Sales Manager, Chad Boda, said no problem through our sales rep. He wrote 1,215 for the installed cover was the at cost price. Sounded a bit high, but ok. I find out later That's the price everybody gets, so that is how Chad does business. It's not about 6 to 800 dollars I could have saved, but the integrity of the business. I will be doing business with Colorado Springs Dodge from now on. To be fair, Ryan Ollis, my sales guy, did a great job and had me hooked on purchasing number 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our sales department. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free experience!"

- KelseyT13

We had some qualms about returning to Perkins Motors because of a sour prior experience about 3 months ago. Nevertheless, we found a Grand Cherokee that was priced perfectly for our budget and had to see it in person. Our sales consultant was Ryan Ollis. He was warm, inviting, and motivated. He made our experience seamless and worth our while. He was knowledgeable and confident in selling us our Grand Cherokee. Ryan showed great work ethic and willingness to work with us on the right amount of money to put down to get our payments where we wanted them. There was never a time where we felt pressured into making a decision whether right or wrong which is rare in the car dealership industry. While we were waiting for proof of insurance he struck up friendly conversation and showed us he was genuinely interested in who we were as people not just customers. If you’re looking to purchase a car from Perkins Motors make sure to ask for Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Julie Dube

Jun 10, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Kristen123

We came to test drive Jeeps to see which model we liked the best. Ryan showed us a variety of Jeeps and was very knowledgeable about all of them. He was patient and asked questions to get a clear idea of what we wanted without being pushy. While we didn’t plan to purchase a new car today, we did because Ryan was such an amazing sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your great review, Kristen! We're glad to have Ryan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- jonmac777

We had a great experience at the dealership. We had called ahead the day before and Ryan reached out to us and took down some needed information that reduced our time when we went in. This was helpful. They also worked with us when we needed to meet a certain payment amount and exceeded our expectations. Both Ryan and the Randy (financing) were rock stars. We left not feeling like we had been cheated but like they actually cared and wanted to get us into the best deal possible. My wife had, in the past, bad experiences with other dealerships treating her disrespectfully, but she felt very much respected and they listened to both of us and treated each of us fairly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lucas

Apr 09, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Jon, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experince! I bought the car out of state. Ryan Ollis h"

- Jeepster2017

GREAT EXPERINCE WITH Ryan. Very profesional and friendly! Would do it again. Car was delivered as expected on time and in mint condition.Many thanks Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Dube , Ms Monoz

Apr 09, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Jeepster2017, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,207

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,207