Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Ryan Parker

Service advisor

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ryan Parker

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was blown away by the stellar customer service. Everyone I encountered went above and beyond to help out my stranded family from diagnosing the car at 5pm on a Friday to getting us to a nearby hote More

by Paulette
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith, Travis Hardin , Mike, Brittany, Brandy

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nov 30, 2021Mr. Ryan ParkerThank you for your help. I Nov 30, 2021 Mr. Ryan Parker Thank you for your help. I wanted to provide you with some feedback to management for the excellent service I received More

by david.l.benDavidning
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga gets 5 Stars for outstanding work done on my 2012 VW GTI. Thank you for the great service Charolene, Ryan and Rosario. " You Guys Rock!" More

by Tee's VW
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith , Rosario

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While driving home from work Sunday morning (09/06/2020) my engine light comes on. I stopped by a local AutoZone and asked if they were able to do a diagnostic reading on my VW GTI . Due to covid 19 the em More

by Tee's VW
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith , Steve Gaverick, Jacob Widener

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Tire Purchase and Installment I'd been searching the internet for new tires for my 2012 VW GTI. After reading reviews I decided on the Continental ExtremeContact DWS 06. I calle More

by Tee's VW
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2012 VW GTI SERVICE On 06/22/2020 I was unable to drive my 2012 VW GTI due to check engine light/EPC. My vehicle was towed to the dealership and the service tech at Vill More

by Tee's VW
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Compliance Recall -Shift Lever Micro Switch The customer service which I received from Ryan Parker and Jacob Widener was awesome. I appreciate their overall professionalism and also their frien More

by tracymtaylor212
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Widener

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Friendly, caring staff The staff is very friendly, polite and helpful. Service is on time and done well. Scheduling is easy. The manager of the service deptartment went out More

by Bear
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Widener

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smitty works hard for his customers! Smitty was referred to us by our daughter and son in law, who are Atlas owners. He takes great pride in selling VWs and has a lot of knowledge in the More

by newvwowners
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Tom "Smitty" Smith

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Brought our 2015 Passat in for service and we are very pleased with the service that we received. Work that was needed was done while we waited. We we More

by damon
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Perry , Heather Perrystein

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi A6 car
2024 Audi A6
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Red Metallic exterior
Manual