About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Santos.
Ryan Santos
Ryan Santos, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.8

Ryan Santos

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Ryan Santos

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional!"

- JohnM

Ryan is a very professional salesman. I knew what car and which color I wanted and he made sure to have it ready for me. He is very knowledgeable and spent some time with me explaining all the new features that I didn’t know how to use. His manager Kim made the whole process smooth and easy for me. I will definitely return to Ryan for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for feedback!!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- vinnyguerra24

The salesman Ryan Santos was great to work with. The environment was very welcoming and Ryan made us feel at home. We left the dealership with an amazing car and an even better deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Oct 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That's Great!! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- Great Verified Customer

Dealership was excellent to do business with. Friendly, good deal, and helpful in picking the right SUV for my needs, Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Jul 24, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thank you!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car new me! "

- Ggelchion

Words cannot explain how grateful I was to have Ryan as my dealer. He is an amazing sales person and truly cares about getting the best deals for his buyers. Ryan was able to work perfectly with my budget and get me my perfect little commuter car! In addition he made sure my car was detailed and went home with me the night of purchase. Thank you pine belt and Ryan for making things happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Chevy Dealership!"

- pugliese01

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. With this being my first ever car walking into something like this was big a step. The sales man Ryan Santos and the man who helped with financing my car Sal Loretta have made this experience better than anything else I could have hoped for. Outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

Jul 03, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing, congratulations !

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank God for Ryan!"

- Iwtsmd66

We got a great deal for our 2015 Chevy Suburban. After doing the regular back and forth negotiations we all came to an agreement. Chris was the first salesman we worked with and he really worked hard. Chris showed us a range of vehicles to help us determine what is right for our growing family and in our budget. A few days later we went back and Ryan helped us finalize the sale of what we originally wanted, the Chevy Suburban. Chris was down to earth and was a pleasure to work with. He helped us a lot through the whole process, was an advocate for us, and continues to help us with any questions we have with our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. I know he would take great care of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Pittman Jr.

May 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome picture! We are so happy to hear what an awesome visit you had. Thank you for your feedback and any recommendations you throw our way!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first chevy"

- Kota

Going in i knew i wanted an equinox but when i met with Ryan he made me fall in love with the car. He pointed out all the little things that made the car special and what would make it the best car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear what a fantastic experience you had! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Ryan. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your feedback!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid A+"

- Yaboiyeahboi

Honestly, Ryan was one of the best dudes I met. He was super duper helpful and it didn't feel like I was talking to a salesman at all. He's just a friendly guy who got me a great deal on a car I love. The other people working there wete also super eager to answer any of my questions and they were all pleasant to be around. 10/10 do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great picture! We love seeing the smiling faces!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO SANTOS"

- Emma22

Super helpful in finding the perfect car for me! 10/10 service and I would recommend Ryan to anyone for his patience and kindness in helping me find the best car for me!! GREAT personality VERY funny guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That's great to hear! I am so glad that Ryan was so helpful, we appreciate any recommendations!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Santos Is "Exceptional" !"

- Venny24

Ryan not only promised but he delivered!! After visiting several different dealerships , Mr. Santos was the only salesman that conducted himself with patience, honesty and integrity. He was knowledgeable and has gained a customer for life!! In fact, no one in my family is allowed to shop for a car anywhere else! I will be sure to share mine and my sons wonderful car buying experience with everyone I know. He should be applauded and recognized by his piers and should some day become a leader of his team! HE IS THAT GOOD!!!! Thank you again Ryan! Venny Zamarra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this about Ryan, he will be so glad to read this. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to do so. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999