Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Santos
Ryan Santos at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ryan Santos

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
122 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Ryan Santos

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We cannot say enough good things about Ryan! He is not..."

- MRT031079

We cannot say enough good things about Ryan! He is not your typical car salesman. From the beginning, he made that clear and I knew we were going to have a good experience. Ryan went above and beyond to find us the right vehicle, actually listening to what we were saying and what we wanted. He made buying our car simple and easy. He was extremely supportive during and after the process. We bought very late in the day, but he stayed even after the dealership closed to make sure we were settled into our vehicle fully, before leaving. Ryan is intelligent, respectful and trustworthy with integrity that follows him. He is someone I highly recommend and someone I will purchase my next vehicle from. Keep up the great work and thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase, always a pleasure working with Adam..."

- Shealoo2001

My second purchase, always a pleasure working with Adam and Ryan. Hope to be back when new cars are available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski, Jared Neumann

Oct 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was a great help in putting together our deal for a..."

- Ramsey

Todd was a great help in putting together our deal for a used SUV. Couldn’t have been happier with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great! He was very patient and courteous, a..."

- DConti

Ryan was great! He was very patient and courteous, a pleasure to deal with! Thank you Ryan! We love our new Chevy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pine Belt is amazing. After losing most of our home and..."

- Vince G

Pine Belt is amazing. After losing most of our home and both cars to Tropical Storm Ida, Pine Belt stood head and shoulders above everyone else from getting me a new lease to insurance to customer service! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

Sep 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Todd for being amazing and making by new..."

- Tee

Thank you to Todd for being amazing and making by new vehicle purchase seamless. I highly recommend him to everyone looking to purchase at pine belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Aug 16, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kamal for your attentive service, it was a..."

- mbwoz62

Thank you Kamal for your attentive service, it was a great experience. Car buying is not always fun but you made it simple and easy. Thank you love my Equinox !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great. Walked away very happy. Made the entire..."

- mathewmarini85

Todd was great. Walked away very happy. Made the entire process very easy. Despite the low inventory that dealerships have, still left with a truck we loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Todd here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Santos, Brian Brown, and Kwesi Quansah were..."

- TanyaManfredi

Ryan Santos, Brian Brown, and Kwesi Quansah were excellent and went above and beyond! Got me into a great car and lowered my payment! Would recommend 10/10!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown

Jul 13, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is great, super clean and a great..."

- Fmace92

The dealership is great, super clean and a great selection of vehicles. Ryan Santos was excellent with helping us figure out what vehicle worked best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ryan here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,960
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $53,607
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $57,946
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD