Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Santos.
Ryan Santos
Ryan Santos at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Santos

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Ryan Santos

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Julia and I bought a Chevy equinox from this..."

- Jewels

My name is Julia and I bought a Chevy equinox from this company. Ryan Santos was my sales person he was very informative , friendly, and attentive to me as soon as I arrived. He made sure I was 100 percent happy with my decision. He was very knowledgeable! I highly recommend seeing Ryan if your looking for a car. Thank you Ryan for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is the best car salesman you will ever encounter...."

- Jvick

Ryan is the best car salesman you will ever encounter. He's makes buying a car into something enjoyable instead of something you dread. Be sure to ask for him every time you go to Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan provided a great shopping experience! Working with..."

- Pbledsoe1022

Ryan provided a great shopping experience! Working with this dealer ship was super easy and not time consuming at all! Overall would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very knowledgeable about my Sierra and not pushy..."

- jetjock1027

Ryan was very knowledgeable about my Sierra and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions and then some! Plus gave me a great deal. Would recommend him to everyone going to PineBelt Chevrolet...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience ! Ryan went above and beyond with..."

- NicoletteC

Wonderful experience ! Ryan went above and beyond with our new purchase, the process was quick and easy. We will be back in the future when our lease is up to purchase from Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend if your looking for a new car to go..."

- Craigj3

I highly recommend if your looking for a new car to go see Ryan Santos. He is a stand up guy. Always professional, courteous, and knowledgable. Anyone looking for a vehicle can be assured he will take very good care of them like he does for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Pine Belt Chevrolet! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Santos and Matt Clifton went above and beyond to..."

- Jpal71

Ryan Santos and Matt Clifton went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. All questions were answered promptly and the process of purchasing was made comfortable from the start. Both even checked up on me days later to make sure all was well! Kudos and highly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clifton

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with & made the car..."

- Amanda.muti

Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with & made the car buying experience easy and smooth! Pine Belt provided an excellent deal and great service! I highly recommend using Ryan when buying your new car from Pine Belt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was personable from the time I walked in. He was..."

- Sara T

Ryan was personable from the time I walked in. He was great at making sure I got exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was kind and listened to my needs. He did his very..."

- DonnaTS

Ryan was kind and listened to my needs. He did his very best to create a deal that worked and never pressured. I would recommend Ryan to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,542

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,542

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,475

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,475

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,945

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,945

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,145

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,145

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,312

2017 GMC Acadia

$28,312

used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $7,852

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$7,852