About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Santos.
Ryan Santos
Ryan Santos, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.8

Ryan Santos

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Ryan Santos

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank God for Ryan!"

- Iwtsmd66

We got a great deal for our 2015 Chevy Suburban. After doing the regular back and forth negotiations we all came to an agreement. Chris was the first salesman we worked with and he really worked hard. Chris showed us a range of vehicles to help us determine what is right for our growing family and in our budget. A few days later we went back and Ryan helped us finalize the sale of what we originally wanted, the Chevy Suburban. Chris was down to earth and was a pleasure to work with. He helped us a lot through the whole process, was an advocate for us, and continues to help us with any questions we have with our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. I know he would take great care of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Pittman Jr.

May 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome picture! We are so happy to hear what an awesome visit you had. Thank you for your feedback and any recommendations you throw our way!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first chevy"

- Kota

Going in i knew i wanted an equinox but when i met with Ryan he made me fall in love with the car. He pointed out all the little things that made the car special and what would make it the best car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear what a fantastic experience you had! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Ryan. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your feedback!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid A+"

- Yaboiyeahboi

Honestly, Ryan was one of the best dudes I met. He was super duper helpful and it didn't feel like I was talking to a salesman at all. He's just a friendly guy who got me a great deal on a car I love. The other people working there wete also super eager to answer any of my questions and they were all pleasant to be around. 10/10 do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great picture! We love seeing the smiling faces!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO SANTOS"

- Emma22

Super helpful in finding the perfect car for me! 10/10 service and I would recommend Ryan to anyone for his patience and kindness in helping me find the best car for me!! GREAT personality VERY funny guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That's great to hear! I am so glad that Ryan was so helpful, we appreciate any recommendations!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Santos Is "Exceptional" !"

- Venny24

Ryan not only promised but he delivered!! After visiting several different dealerships , Mr. Santos was the only salesman that conducted himself with patience, honesty and integrity. He was knowledgeable and has gained a customer for life!! In fact, no one in my family is allowed to shop for a car anywhere else! I will be sure to share mine and my sons wonderful car buying experience with everyone I know. He should be applauded and recognized by his piers and should some day become a leader of his team! HE IS THAT GOOD!!!! Thank you again Ryan! Venny Zamarra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this about Ryan, he will be so glad to read this. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to do so. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan’s the man "

- Joeybagels24

Ryan Santos made my car buying experience easier than ever before. He was quick and efficient with figures and also made the experience enjoyable. He was welcoming and very up front about how the customer came first and I could tell he really meant it. I leased a 2018 Chevrolet Malibu not only becuase it was the best deal but becuase it was the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to write this. I will make sure to share this review with Ryan.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- JMKUTZ landscaper

I sat down with Ryan Santos we got right to buisness.He told me right from the beginning where he was at I told him where I was at Deal done in 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown , Katie the greeter

Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear you got in and out so efficiently! Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"disappointed in prep of car and paperwork delay "

- pattyann

I bought a new Malibu. The sale was ok although a long process, Ryan was pleasant, however when I was ready to take the car there was no inspection sticker, the car showed oil at 49 percent and the gas was half full. I paid for a trunk liner but they didn't have it. The car had 1700 miles since it had been a demo but I was assured it is considered new. I do not have the title yet I paid cash and that will tell me how it is registered new or used. Over two weeks still do not have my registration, the window sticker and I am being told the oil was changed but they forgot to reset the counter (which I do not believe) I have bought 6 new chevys in the past 12 years not at pine belt and have never had a problem with the prep of the car or getting paperwork. I do not live close to the dealer and do not want to have to go back to get the sticker. One person said they cannot mail it another says they can. They are saying the delay on the title and registration is motor vehicles. I could have taken the paperwork and gotten it done the same day. I don't understand why they do not have someone that is doing motor vehicle work actually going to motor vehicles and having the paperwork done in a day or two. Overall people were pleasant so I hate to say I am not satisfied but I am not satisfied. The car should have been completely prepped to go out. I guess some of my complaint is actually with the service dept but I did not interact with anyone there. Update I contacted other people at the dealer that tracked down the paperwork and guess what it was just being done today almost a month after the purchase and they are going to overnight the registration and inspection sticker to me. The sales person couldn't do anything all month but all of a sudden they find it. I have no way of proving it but I think the paperwork was never submitted, I called DMV today in the morning and they had no record of the transaction and all of a sudden there it is. Very disappointed in transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am sorry this happened to you. Please contact us at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com with your information and we can look further into this. Thank you.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kathy Mccarthy

I wanted to buy out my lease that I got from Pine Belt 3 years ago. With the help of Ryan Santos, Mike Melendy and Peter Bottorf I was able to purchase my car and was extremely happy with the outcome of the sale. Ryan was very helpful and took great care of us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff , Mike Melendy

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT - Financed 2018 Equinox"

- NewEquinoxDriver

I started by looking at a few other makes and models. Then I came to Pine Belt Chevy and my salesperson, Ryan Santos showed me a few of their available models. He was extremely helpful and had excellent product knowledge, even excellent comparative knowledge to other makes and models. When it came down to finishing up the financing and final details, one of the sales managers, Pete Bottorff helped greatly to get the numbers to end up where I needed them. Even the finance department was very helpful, as Brian Brown worked in GAP coverage and made the signing process smooth and easy. Finally, the insurance department helped to switch my policy over to the new car and the service department detailed it for me beautifully. I was so impressed with the product, service and pricing that I have already scheduled an appointment to bring my girlfriend to meet Ryan Santos and test drive a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler that she has had her eye on. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,263

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,217

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,848

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,946