Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Santos.
Ryan Santos
Ryan Santos at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Santos

Product Specialist

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Ryan Santos

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"leased a Pilot and I'm very happy with the customer..."

- lmarques63

leased a Pilot and I'm very happy with the customer service that I received from Ryan Santos and Brittaney Pacheco. I would definitely refer your dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Pacheco

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my..."

- Ana f

Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my 6th purchase here. Sales team worked together to make sure I was happy. From working with Courtney in the internet department, to the sales managers Waleed and Freddy down to the sales reps, Alex, Andrew and Ryan was a great experience keep up the good work. Will definitely continue to refer family and friends to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves, Andrew Vinagre

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lease of my new vehicle went very smoothly. Ryan was..."

- lmarques63

The lease of my new vehicle went very smoothly. Ryan was was very helpful in meeting all my needs. It was such a pleasure to work with Ryan he was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience shopping at Honda I will make sure..."

- Chris

Had a great experience shopping at Honda I will make sure I refer whom ever I know looking for a car In this direction , I was able to get into the car I wanted for the right price with out an argument they also explained everything to me about the vehicle I chose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in buying a car with Honda was great was..."

- dacosta

My experience in buying a car with Honda was great was able to choose exactly I wanted for the right price thanks for everyone help that’s was involved in helping was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Manny Rodrigues

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Miguel made this process for me so easy & fast...."

- Amarilys.medina

Ryan and Miguel made this process for me so easy & fast. With their professionalism, they were able to explain everything into detail and find me the best deal. Very happy with my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was wonderful! He answered every question, and was..."

- Cduncan

Andrew was wonderful! He answered every question, and was very polite. I will definitely be recommending Andrew to anyone who needs a new car. Dartmouth is lucky to have him on the team. Best car salesman I’ve met (and I’ve been to every dealership from Dartmouth to Hyannis.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Rodrigues, Andrew Vinagre

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super stoked about my new vehicle! Ryan did an amazing..."

- Noahsaunders

Super stoked about my new vehicle! Ryan did an amazing job finding the perfect vehicle! He explained the process of buying, the coverages and got me in And out in no time! Lucero was extremely kind and broke down the banking aspect! I’ll be coming back for my next car knowing it will be just as great as the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucero Sanchez

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cannot say enough good things about Ryan and Waleed. From..."

- Whitehrv

Cannot say enough good things about Ryan and Waleed. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out (with a new purchase), I got nothing but respect, dignity, and honesty. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, make sure to check out Colonial Honda first. The no pressure sales team makes the whole experience pleasant... which is not something I am able to say for any other car dealership. Thanks again Ryan and Waleed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emilly is fantastic. Helped me out from beginning to end!..."

- Omar1228

Emilly is fantastic. Helped me out from beginning to end! A bit disappointed on colonial. Previous car was in service wouldn’t loan a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilly Melendez , Service advisor Justin is really good too

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,994

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,994

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,994

2018 Honda Fit

$13,994

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,702

2021 Honda Accord

$26,702

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $18,994

2019 Honda HR-V

$18,994

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,633

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$36,633

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,994

2017 Honda CR-V

$19,994