Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Dartmouth, MA

4.9
1,267 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. The Colonial Group has been exceeding customer expectations for the past 15 years! Colonial Honda has followed the traditions of the Colonial Group and has already been recognized and ranked in the Top 10 percent for Outstanding Customer Satisfaction in the United States. Colonial Honda is committed to a hassle free buying and service experience, as well as, providing one of the largest selections of new and certified pre-owned Hondas in New England. Colonial Honda is currently recognized as an Accredited Better Business Bureau (BBB) business. Colonial Honda, Route 6, Dartmouth. www.buycolonialhonda.com.

225 State Road

Dartmouth, MA

02747

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,269 reviews

January 23, 2021

"I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my..."

- Castle444

I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my credit wasn't perfect. I told Nemesio of my dilemma and he assured me he could help me out. I'm now driving the car of my dreams and I couldn't have asked for a better sales professional to help me. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Nemesio Sousa! He..."

- EXTRACTOR27

I had a great experience working with Nemesio Sousa! He was knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. Once I purchased my new vehicle, he went the extra mile to allow me to take delivery in an expedient manner as I needed the car right away. I would work with him again, as well as refer friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"THANK COLONIAL HONDA FOR BEING UPFRONT AND HONEST ALEX..."

- R.tagg

THANK COLONIAL HONDA FOR BEING UPFRONT AND HONEST ALEX WAS VERY PLEASANT AND MANNY IN FINANCE WAS VERY NICE AND HE WAS HONEST ABOUT EXTENDED WARINTY WHICH WE TOOK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Super stoked about my new vehicle! Ryan did an amazing..."

- Noahsaunders

Super stoked about my new vehicle! Ryan did an amazing job finding the perfect vehicle! He explained the process of buying, the coverages and got me in And out in no time! Lucero was extremely kind and broke down the banking aspect! I’ll be coming back for my next car knowing it will be just as great as the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucero Sanchez
January 19, 2021

"Went for oil change left with new car 3rd lease from..."

- q1013ali

Went for oil change left with new car 3rd lease from colonial always a happy customer and love Andrea she’s always great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"The staff here made me feel comfortable and at ease with..."

- torreashley49

The staff here made me feel comfortable and at ease with the purchase. I have been other places and felt the sale was more important then what I wanted. Colonial Honda definitely didn't make me feel pressured at all.We were hesitant to try another dealer. a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Very easy to buy a car no pressure sales tactics at all...."

- kellys6999

Very easy to buy a car no pressure sales tactics at all. They show they care about the customer an not the sale itself. John was excellent in helping me find a perfect match for my lifestyle and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Everyone was great at this dealership! They were all very..."

- kellys6999

Everyone was great at this dealership! They were all very polite and helped me get into the driver's seat. I will definitely be going back to get my sister a vehicle when she's ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2021

"Best dealership around. Professional and caring to their..."

- kellys6999

Best dealership around. Professional and caring to their customers. I will continue to keep purchasing from them in the future. Thank you for the most pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"My husband purchased from here last week and the sales..."

- helendemello7

My husband purchased from here last week and the sales man was great. all of the staff made him feel comfortable with the entire process. The day prior we had started looking into vehicles at another dealer but the way their process was, felt overpowering and desperate. We were hesitant to try another dealer. My husband decided to go to Colonial Honda and it was truly a great experience. Alex and John were professional, not pushy like other dealers. They made us feel comfortable with the loan process and purchasing of the vehicle! Best experience at a dealer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,269 results