Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Dartmouth, MA

4.9
1,750 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. The Colonial Group has been exceeding customer expectations for the past 15 years! Colonial Honda has followed the traditions of the Colonial Group and has already been recognized and ranked in the Top 10 percent for Outstanding Customer Satisfaction in the United States. Colonial Honda is committed to a hassle free buying and service experience, as well as, providing one of the largest selections of new and certified pre-owned Hondas in New England. Colonial Honda is currently recognized as an Accredited Better Business Bureau (BBB) business. Colonial Honda, Route 6, Dartmouth. www.buycolonialhonda.com.

225 State Road

Dartmouth, MA

02747

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,750 reviews

January 21, 2022

Colonial Honda made the buying experience informative and Hassle free. A great partner in identifying the right car for me! More

by Allison C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Amazing service as always, this was my first time working with Andrew Vinagre and I couldn’t believe we were in and out of Honda in just 3 hours with our new car. He made the process super quick and easy. Th More

by NicoleLopes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Worked well with me to get me the car I wanted, very nice people overall. More

by lucascosta4141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

I got a new Honda Passport from Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. Dave, Waleed and Emily were Great More

by alissadesrosiers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022 -

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hi Alissa, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your repeat business! Emilly Business Director

January 15, 2022

Excellent sales person. He explained all aspects of the new Ridgeline. New vehicles can be a daunting experience for seniors with their advanced technology. Dave made it all understandable. More

by tfwret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hi Timothy, We are so pleased to hear the kind words towards David! He is one of our top sales personnel. Thank you for your business! Emilly

January 14, 2022

Andrew help me a lot with my new car I recommend for the people pass by to colonial Honda in north Dartmouth More

by pefpina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for the review.

January 14, 2022

Simply the best. Better than all the rest. Better than anyone I've ever met! Thanks Chris. More

by sdonner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hi Sarah, Thank you for the kind words towards Chris. Emilly M Business Director

January 14, 2022

Im thankful for this dealership as I was setup with a quick lease. Collin knew was he was talking about and helped me find the car the fit perfectly. More

by ethandw25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are thankful for your business! So glad to know you are happy with your purchase!

January 12, 2022

Ryan was very helpful. He worked hard to help us find a the right lease when the car we were initially looking for was not available. He was responsive and polite. The process was seamless. We are very hap More

by maccmc0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you for the positive response. We are happy to hear Ryan was able to provide the best experience and get you into a brand new Honda! Enjoy the ride.

January 12, 2022

David F. was very easy to work with. Definitely a square deal. Transaction went smoothly with good communication. I would shop here again. More

by d.c.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are pleased David was able to make things quick and easy and we hope we see you again soon. Thankyou for choosing Colonial Honda! - Rebecca

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,750 results