About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

4.8

666 Lifetime Reviews

225 State Road, Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02747
Call (508) 996-6800

667 Reviews of Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"My Honda experiance"

- Jeff

I had the pleasure of working with Waleed for the purchase of my second Honda CR-V in November. He is extremely knowledgeable and his ability as a sales manager exceeds expectations. This purchase was effortlessly exexcuted. Alex Alves demonstrated the features of the new car with precision and ease. He definitely went the extra mile to provide comfort with these new safety features. I highly recommend working with these two associates. Their knowledge and personalities are the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Waleed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"2018 civic sport hatch"

- Rz350r

Made this transaction in about an hour wonderful experience if I were to shop again I’ll be back. This dealership was closest to my home and I’ll surely recommend to friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Viera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Professional employees. helpful and knowledgable"

- Kathy

Edward went out of his way to make this whole experience easy and quick. He had excellent knowledge of the vehicles and was eager to try to accommodate my needs in a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Lack of customer service "

- Fluff316

All the people we dealt with buying this car were tremendous. The problem we have is that no one checked our used vehicle prior to it leaving the lot. A seat belt was chewed off by a dog and the front passenger door doesn't open at times. Also we were left waiting for a manager for 1 hour while all the managers were having a meeting. Why take all them at once, split up the managers to cover the floor, ridiculous. We were very close on leaving. If it wasn't for Andrea and Melvin we would of went somewhere else. Bad customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Vinagre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melvin Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Ramos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"I’m extrimely satisfy, pleasant experience at colonial Honda"

- Irinaneves2

Brian, Waleed and Andrew they are number one representative of colonial I buy two car from colonial I go again and refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waleed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Juvenalneves2

Waleed, Andrew and Brain they are the best sale representative I buy tree cars from colonial I’m happy and I will refer more people to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waleed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"I'm Very grateful for my new Honda "

- Ysa86

Im very happy for this great deal, and I want to say thank you to Edward and Waleed for the wonderful work you guys do, very professional and helpful, this is the way to be successful.. Happy holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Waleed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Honda from Desiree "

- Canastra12

After totaling my car 7 months ago and thousands of sketchy Uber drivers, I decided it was time to face my fears and go to a dealership and get back behind the wheel. I stopped in at Colonial Honda where a nice young lady began speaking with me about the new Honda Accord. She was beyond knowledgeable on all the safety features and patient with me as I still get nervous to drive. I had fallen asleep at the wheel and gone off the road and while I’ve learned my lesson to not put sleep off for work, this accident would have 100% been avoided if I was in one of the new Hondas. They stop automatically with sensors as well as keep you on the road. I could not be happier with my purchase and my amazing saleswoman Desiree. She is straight to the point and extremely kind. I couldn’t recommend a better saleswoman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Saucier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"A pleasant buying experience"

- asilva

Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Alex Alves of Colonial Honda in Dartmouth. He was able to locate exactly what I was looking for. While taking for a test drive he told me if it wasn’t the right car he would work diligently on my behalf to do so. Turns out it was the right car and Alex was the right guy to help us with the purchase. A tremendous experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- gac2018

Had a really great experience working with Andrea. She is very friendly, a great communicator, and dedicated to her clients. We love our new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Vinagre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chip
1
...
1 - 10 of 667 results