About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Saucier.
Desiree Saucier
Desiree Saucier, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
5.0

Desiree Saucier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Desiree Saucier

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda from Desiree "

- Canastra12

After totaling my car 7 months ago and thousands of sketchy Uber drivers, I decided it was time to face my fears and go to a dealership and get back behind the wheel. I stopped in at Colonial Honda where a nice young lady began speaking with me about the new Honda Accord. She was beyond knowledgeable on all the safety features and patient with me as I still get nervous to drive. I had fallen asleep at the wheel and gone off the road and while I’ve learned my lesson to not put sleep off for work, this accident would have 100% been avoided if I was in one of the new Hondas. They stop automatically with sensors as well as keep you on the road. I could not be happier with my purchase and my amazing saleswoman Desiree. She is straight to the point and extremely kind. I couldn’t recommend a better saleswoman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!!! "

- AshleyO

I was hearing a strange noise on a tire and contacted Desiree who I bought my car from. She was more than happy to help and scheduled me an appointment with Justin in service. I had to go back a few times to get it permanently fixed as they were waiting for a part. Justin greeted me with a smile everytime and was so helpful with anything I needed. I only waited about 30 minutes, and I was good to go. I even got a coupon for my next oil change! Everyone is very helpful at Honda and I recommend them to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Luiz

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Fabio pacheco

Second time buying a car with Desiree, and the experience was perfect, she made sure I got the car I wanted and met all my needs to purchase, great people skills and all around great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Lidiat18

Desiree was very helpful, made sure I left with the car I was interested in, she keeps in touch. Overall, she’s awesome and I would def. recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- sncs

Purchased a used Honda CRV and our both Andrea and Desiree were extremely nice and helpful explaining everything about my new used car. They took care of all the details so I did not have to worry about anything. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service. Overall Great Experience "

- THIS GUY

I was in the market for 2018 Honda CR-V. Nemesio/Desiree were great help. They stayed in contact with me and were flexible with there schedule to help accommodate my schedule. I'm not one for haggling on pricing, I was able to get the price I was looking for without wasting alot of my time. It was a pleasure dealing with Colonial Honda and am confident I will continue doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nemesio Sousa

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was Excellent!"

- Vanessa20

If you are in the market for a Honda, Desiree is the person to see! I personally hate car shopping and walked in with my game face on ready for those pushy salesman. But I was greeted by Desiree super nice and welcoming. Listened to every question I had and answered them. I had a great experience from when I walked in, to the test drive, to when I picked up my vehicle. She took her time to show me all the features that the vehicle had to offer and helped me program it. Not to mention she came in on her day off to show me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove away happy"

- Hondagirl

I was very pleased with Desiree. She listened to my needs and didn’t try to persuade me to get something I couldn’t afford. It took a very long time for me to agree on a deal and she was very patient. I would definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and stress Free experience"

- Jacquiee07

I had a great experience. Desiree asked what I wanted, what I could afford and got the job done in a timely and enjoyable manner. A Stress free experience. Although I didn’t get the model I went in for, I believe I bought what was right for me at this time and for my circumstances at this time. . I love my FIT so far. Maybe next time I’ll be able to purchase the CRV. There will definitely be a next time. Desiree was awesome and I would recommend her to anyone. Finance was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my NEW CRV"

- linb

Desiree, my Salesperson, was so personable, asked me what I wanted and GOT IT for me !!! Needed to stay within a certain price and she worked the numbers for me to make it work and close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A