Desiree Saucier
Desiree Saucier at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Desiree Saucier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda Product Specialist

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Desiree Saucier

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desiree and Waleed treated us with respect from the minute we walked in their doors. This was our first time Leasing a new car buying experience and both of them walked us through how leasing works and More

by Sameer Yadav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Desiree and Waleed were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Emilly M BDC Director

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE, super helpful, caring, organized, friendly ,honest ,I can see her passion in selling vehicles. More

by oliveirajayjay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Braga

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Sales team at Colonial Honda

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Stars for your salesperson, Desiree Saucier. She is so patient, personable. courteous, knowledgeable kind and hard-working. Desiree answered every question, explained process, offered choices More

by Marges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucero Tovar Sanchez

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle. Desiree and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desiree is the very best. She makes you feel comfortable and can't do enough for you, making the process of buying a new car less stressful. More

by paddy1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Desiree provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desiree was wonderful ! She made buying a car easy! She’s smart ,she’s personable ,kind and really seems to enjoy her job! I would highly recommend Desiree to anyone inte More

by mammiebamp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

Jun 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Desiree

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best agent! !!desiree you rock !!!with my purchase ever if you need car don’t exited came to Honda at darthmoth you get the best agent and best deal!!!!!I appreci More

by armandalopes20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia, Manny Rodrigues

Jun 07, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda and Desiree Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you Emilly

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond for my son and I to get what we wanted. My son got an 2022 Honda Accord 2.0 and I got a 2022 Honda Pilot Black Edition. They also hooked up my son with all weather rugs for his c More

by Rql
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Jason Lopes

May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jason and Desiree provided you with a great car buying experience. they are a real asset, and we are lucky to have them on the Honda team. We hope you and your son are enjoying the new Accord and Pilot, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never owned a Honda before so Desiree really explained all the features in great detail. We were lucky enough to find an essentially new Honda that checked off all the boxes. Thanks for being so friendly More

by calliemaemclain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Desiree hears how pleased you are with their service. Sincerely, Colonial Honda

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

💯% Satisfied customer, can’t thank Desiree enough for the honesty and diligence in helping me, THANK YOU, Miguel too! More

by Alvarez.elimar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Miguel Garcia

May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of the Colonial Honda team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others, and we look forward to servicing your new Honda in the future. Sincerely, Miguel and the sales team

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desiree is a Super friendly and helpful salesman 👍 Waleed is an excellent manager! Great team & fast service! This is my third car from Honda. I appreciate this local car dealer so much! I have great More

by Peiwen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are so glad Desiree provided you with an excellent experience! Emilly

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,990
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,691
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,490
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,944
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,994
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive