Ryan Shinholster
Ryan Shinholster at McDonough Nissan

Ryan Shinholster

Sales Consultant

McDonough Nissan

1775 Avalon Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253

4.7
122 Reviews
4.7

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Ryan Shinholster

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is customer friendly and it’s always a joy to work with Ryan Shinholster because he always deliver awesome customer service. More

by GINASTUCKER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan and Mick were very professional and extremely helpful in my selecting a vehicle. Mick was kind enough to deliver the vehicle to my home. Ryan went above and beyond negotiating the purchase amount More

by cbrendab
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Palmer

Jan 20, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McDonough Nissan! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service at McDonough Nissan! Ryan was an outstanding sales representative & when he wasn't available, he always made sure someone else was able to assist me immediately. More

by LAFORD39
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Taylor, Alan Baughcum

Jan 19, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at McDonough Nissan we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership will commit fraud or whatever needed to make a sell to get commission. Very unsatisfied and if you speak up they are very aggressive oppose to being professional. More

by dashantrepennamon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Deoliveira

Jan 17, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (770) 288-0036 and we will do our best to make this better.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable about all aspects of car buying. He listened to our needs and worked feverishly to meet them. He is definitely an asset to the dealership. We brought in anoth More

by DeeB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at McDonough Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Felt comfortable, welcomed, and was helped out without even stepping out the car. Great experience again! More

by TREB2915
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at McDonough Nissan. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We hope to see you soon!

Dec 22, 2022

TREB2915 responded

Again great experience, no complaints!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership employee were friendly and helpful throughout the entire process and made buying the car a lot less stressful. More

by ttalley747
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at McDonough Nissan we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mick was great, he helped us in every way possible! He even helped us learn about Irish sports! I would definitely highky recommend Mick. Everyone at thw dealer ship was friendly and helpful! We had a More

by Nicole M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Palmer

Nov 19, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi Nicole, thank you so much for your feedback about McDonough Nissan! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the hospitality and respect he had for me and my husband he is great More

by andreacallahan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Palmer

Nov 19, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about McDonough Nissan! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very helpful made sure I was getting what I wanted at my affordable price I would recommend Ryan to other people for his kindly service More

by Christinaunderwood41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Tolar

Nov 07, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan, and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,689
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $55,571
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,794
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue / Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,399
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $54,980
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,549
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive