About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of SHAK HASHIMI.
SHAK HASHIMI
SHAK HASHIMI, Sales & Operation Director, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

SHAK HASHIMI

Sales & Operation Director

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

149 Reviews of SHAK HASHIMI

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Customer At A Time"

- mapsgalore33

I am happy to be one of Alpha Motorsport's success stories. I believe in order to help a business grow it takes making the experience they have with you a quality one. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through good deeds, not good salesmanship alone. I stand by this establishment with belief in my heart that they are going to be very successful in their ventures with the great things they are doing here. I am yet another satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, Shawn C

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- ilvbsebll09

Trusting a dealership when making an investment can be hard. Searching for a vehicle can be a headache and very costly. Alpha Motorsports eased all my worries and took great care of me during my hardship. I was in a bad spot and needed a nice vehicle. I was able to find a reliable car at luxury quality for a fair price. I don't know what I would've done without their compassion to find me the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, Shawn C

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Value Is Unbeatable!"

- rosenbowv46

I was so amazed at how nice the cars only looked at this lot. Every test drive failed to disappoint. The prices at this dealership are very fair. I made a great purchase on a beautiful Corvette. I would like to thank all of the employees I came in contact with. They were very nice and professional. I will be recommending this dealership, no question about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"King Kong Car Dealership"

- gingersnaps11

Taking over the city with great service. I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for through their inventory online and was able to save time before I stepped foot in the door. Being that I did my homework, I was able to pick a free day of mine and I had already narrowed down my options. This place has very decent ratings online but after experiencing this place face to face, they deserve nothing but the best from their customers. They work so hard and are so genuinely kind. 5 stars in my book. I'm recommending this place to all my family and colleges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolling Down The Street"

- redtele214

I feel fantastic in my new purchase with these professionals. It has everything I was looking for and more. They only other thing that's missing is the option of flying. Until then i'll be cursing on the road soaking up the fresh air. What a nice vehicle to add to my collection!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, George Arif

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Jeepjeep

They were willing to work with us on as far as our budget went. Manager was very helpful in every aspect of the sale and made the experience well worth it. Overall very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium shopping experience"

- makingwaves6907

Very friendly staff. I had a great time browsing the lot and test driving the cars. I am so happy with my purchase. They treated me like family and made sure I was given the best interest rate they could offer me. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, George Arif

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the best!"

- hitmewithyourbestshot

When you get a group of dedicated experienced professionals with great people skills and a great selection of beautiful cars at unbeatable prices, it doesn't get any better. These guys are unstoppable and modest at the same time. They give you service with a smile and treat you as if you were a friend that they want to take care of, no gimmicks. I'm very happy I found this place. They deserve the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the business world to the next level!!"

- appleorchardvinyardgala11

Being a businessman, I tend to do my homework when it comes to making an investment. I was looking for a new vehicle and I used my free time to scope the area. I looked all throughout northern Virginia all the way down to Fredericksburg which is generally where you will find most dealerships in this area. I was extremely impressed with this dealership in general being I seen the detail and effort they put behind every aspect of their business. They pay close attention to every detail to ensure their business is the best it can be. Their prices are reasonable and meet the demand of quality vehicles they have on their lot. They have the potential to grow to be the leaders in the market. I am looking to invest with this company because I stand behind their operations. I chose to buy my vehicle from Alpha and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this establishment. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found the car dealership of my dreams!"

- topoffmymaybach23

I put my name on recommending this place as a must if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. I was given the best customer service i've ever received from a dealership. I was looking for a particular vehicle and they had one coming in within a day or two. I made a trip from Richmond and although I could've looked elsewhere, I was very happy with the establishment. Instead of having to drive back to pick the vehicle up, it was delivered to my house. My car runs great and I couldn't have asked for a better vehicle to fit my lifestyle! I'm so happy I came to Alpha Motorsports :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$7,450

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$63,900

2014 BMW M5

$41,000

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$46,000

2016 Porsche Panamera

$64,750

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$61,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,900