About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of SHAK HASHIMI.
SHAK HASHIMI
SHAK HASHIMI, Sales & Operation Director, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

SHAK HASHIMI

Sales & Operation Director

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

153 Reviews of SHAK HASHIMI

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection and Service"

- nelsons76

The selection of used vehicles at Alpha Motorsports is top notch. I recently purchased my 2014 Lexus IS350 at a very nice price and was given a fair and generous price for my trade-in by manager Shak. Jason my sales person and Shawn my finance advisor, were both very helpful in this car buying process and the deal was completed in a couple hours...thanks guys, looking forward to doing any future business with Alpha Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Cardeal2018

The sales person name David was great to deal with, and the general manager Shak was very friendly and transparent with the whole car buying process. I would recommend this dealer to others to buy a great car from without being pressured. The appraisal process was very fair compared to other dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, negotiable, friendly, reasonable !!"

- Land Rover

Found Dealership on internet as I was looking into a new/used vehicle. I found a vehicle of interest online, and within minutes was contacted by a online sales staff, Habib. We set up an appointment for a test drive and reviewed vehicle information and pricing. They were very supportive of my trade in value. I am very pleased with the experience and will purchase there again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Update to previous review (bad, bad, dealership)"

- Brannume2003

UPDATE: BUYER BEWARE!!!! No I will NOT recommend this dealership to any of my friends. I thought there were Lemon Laws in place for this type of business. In th first two months I owned this 2014 SLK, I've had to invest nearly $4000. In addition to the repairs, the dealership promised me an extra key. After constantly reminding them to send me the extra key, the sent two keys, which were purchased on eBay and can not be programmed. They (Shak and Ahmeed) then promised to get me the spare key - I keep calling, they keep promising, and I receive NOTHING and no response!!!! This is a bad business for our area. CONS: No type of warranty (not even 30 days). Two days after my purchase, I find my roof leaks terribly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ameed Kargar

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Customer At A Time"

- mapsgalore33

I am happy to be one of Alpha Motorsport's success stories. I believe in order to help a business grow it takes making the experience they have with you a quality one. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through good deeds, not good salesmanship alone. I stand by this establishment with belief in my heart that they are going to be very successful in their ventures with the great things they are doing here. I am yet another satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, Shawn C

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- ilvbsebll09

Trusting a dealership when making an investment can be hard. Searching for a vehicle can be a headache and very costly. Alpha Motorsports eased all my worries and took great care of me during my hardship. I was in a bad spot and needed a nice vehicle. I was able to find a reliable car at luxury quality for a fair price. I don't know what I would've done without their compassion to find me the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, Shawn C

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Value Is Unbeatable!"

- rosenbowv46

I was so amazed at how nice the cars only looked at this lot. Every test drive failed to disappoint. The prices at this dealership are very fair. I made a great purchase on a beautiful Corvette. I would like to thank all of the employees I came in contact with. They were very nice and professional. I will be recommending this dealership, no question about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"King Kong Car Dealership"

- gingersnaps11

Taking over the city with great service. I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for through their inventory online and was able to save time before I stepped foot in the door. Being that I did my homework, I was able to pick a free day of mine and I had already narrowed down my options. This place has very decent ratings online but after experiencing this place face to face, they deserve nothing but the best from their customers. They work so hard and are so genuinely kind. 5 stars in my book. I'm recommending this place to all my family and colleges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolling Down The Street"

- redtele214

I feel fantastic in my new purchase with these professionals. It has everything I was looking for and more. They only other thing that's missing is the option of flying. Until then i'll be cursing on the road soaking up the fresh air. What a nice vehicle to add to my collection!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, George Arif

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Jeepjeep

They were willing to work with us on as far as our budget went. Manager was very helpful in every aspect of the sale and made the experience well worth it. Overall very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus LS

$42,000

2015 BMW 5-Series

$22,700

2016 Acura RDX

$24,750

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$24,999

2015 Toyota Avalon

$21,450

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,900

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$49,900

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$21,250