About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of SHAK HASHIMI.
SHAK HASHIMI
SHAK HASHIMI, Sales & Operation Director, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

SHAK HASHIMI

Sales & Operation Director

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Contact Me

105 Reviews of SHAK HASHIMI

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- JKThomas56

I'll admit, buying a used car is generally not something I look forward too. After reviewing the prices of the inventory of Alpha Motorsports and comparing them to other similar cars in the area I was skeptical. When we visited the location and test drove 2 vehicles we were considering, we couldn't believe that something wasn't wrong with them for them to be such great deals. So far, we love our purchase, a 2014 RAV4 Limited, fully loaded and with less than 19,000 miles. The process was much less of a hassle than I remember, though we did pay cash which makes it less complicated for everyone. Jason was our sales person and he is no nonsense to the point so you don't hear a lot of fluff from him. We also dealt with Shak, as Jason was off the day we picked up the car. He was helpful and talked to us at length about the business and what they are trying to build. All in all I recommend anyone looking for a higher end vehicle to visit Alpha, I don't think you will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful car at a great price"

- Mark C

I found a beautiful car at a reasonable price. Low key sales process. Dealer had a big selection. I would recommend Jason and his team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus "

- Henry Mccorry

Shak at Alpha motors was extremely and helpful and professional. I had limited funds and he was able to make the deal happen on the vehicle that I had been looking for. He was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord "

- Marty heavener

Aside from being quite handsome. AJ Sarwari is an excellent salemn. He is polite, professional, and knowledgeable, I had a great experience her. Alpha Motorsport is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car "

- Perlow

Jason was the absolute best!!! Prompt responses, easy going and very knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience, I really recommend my all friends and family members to buy cars from Alpha Motorsport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari, John C

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sheeps Clothing"

- Test Man

Some of the major features listed online did not match up with the car in person which brings down the value of the car, there is no parking senor and no keyless entry or "keyless go" but they wouldn't bring the price down.They weren't familiar with the car when I mention certain features I researched my self they would tell me i was wrong about the rear fog light. Also the vehicle had a major recall on it and they claimed to not know about it. They give outdated Carfax by at least 6 months. They also rushed the paper work for you to sign and initial but not wanting you to read it over thats how they marked up the price on me by 3K. And they refused to honor my Truecar discount. If you choose to deal with them just make sure its done by your standards and not theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Z4"

- Bucket List

Excellent car buying experience ! No Bull and car was as promised. Ask for AJ he will take care of you. I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car buying experience!!"

- M.E.K.S.

Ok, I've purchased a few vehicles in my time but this was the absolute best! I live just outside of DC and the drive is approx. 1-1/2hrs. after my initial visit, I knew it was well worth the drive. I dealt with David B, Shak put the deal together and that was it. no negotiating no trade offs. just a good buying experience. they listen and deliver. believe it or not, I was happy to give them my money. it was just that good of an experience. they treat you with dignity and respect from start to finish. so, if you looking and considering this dealership, it's worth the drive and your time. because I give nobody a 10.. they get 9.9 out of 10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, amazing selection!"

- NeverTooManyCars!

What a gem! A superior selection of cars with great pricing and low miles. David Bencomo was a patient, helpful and wonderful salesperson who truly wanted to get everything right. Simply wonderful to deal with David, Shak and all the others at the dealership. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We couldn't be happier with our cars. Perfect car-buying experience. High marks on all counts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience of All Time"

- ramia939

I came in around 11am on a busy Saturday. Jason was very helpful and understanding of what I wanted in the car. The process was very quick and smooth. Very good expirience as far as buying a car. I was shopping for a long time until I met Jason and he made the decision very easy for me. Highly recommended! The car was the best priced car around a 500 mile radius. There were absolutely no mechanical or physical issues with the vehicle. It drove perfect on the test drive. Jason was very busy with multiple customers that Saturday, but he was very prompt and intensive when I requested to speak with him. Jason was a true professional to work with. John worked his hardest to get me the best finance rate that would fit my needs. This was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle and they have earned my business and my friends and families business for a long time. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari, John C

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2016 Toyota Highlander

$27,750

2004 Ford Mustang

$21,900

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$40,000

2014 Lexus LS

$45,000

2014 Cadillac CTS

$21,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,450

2014 Audi A5

$24,450