About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of SHAK HASHIMI.
SHAK HASHIMI
SHAK HASHIMI, Sales & Operation Director, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

SHAK HASHIMI

Sales & Operation Director

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

118 Reviews of SHAK HASHIMI

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jason232

Drove from Roanoke Va to purchase this vehicle. Was delivered what was promised. HIGHLY reccomend George and Alpha Motorsports! We even got a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, George Arif

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Even Put Gas in the Car!"

- Skye Bruce

I was in a bit of a rush to get back to a work appointment but wanted to finish the sale. Jason was really understanding of my situation and was literally running back and forth with license plates and paperwork! When he realized there possibly wasn't enough gas in the car to make it back to Richmond, he called someone to fill up the gas tank while we finished the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car great service I'll be back"

- Mr Hazelwood

My experience was great at this dealership. The Manager came out greeted me and introduced me to the salesman George they sold me a great Benz and work a deal that was great on my wallet. Shak and George were great I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New guy George

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my vehicle purchase"

- Redial86

Everyone here went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I was looking. I would recommend anyone who is in the market to purchase a vehicle to definately Che k this place out. I felt like an extreme number one priority. They had an awesome selection of cars and great customer service. Hassle free with no complications. 5 stars hands down. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari , George

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bankruptcy comeback"

- bhays1971

Found the truck I was looking for and was able to help me get financed. Willing to give me the blue book value on my trade in, waive some fees and came through. I know I wasn’t going to have a low APR just coming back from a bankruptcy but some money down made the payment possible until I build a little credit back and refinance. I recommend this dealership, professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAX SHAHBAZ, David Bencomo

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle, Great Price and Service!"

- Chris J

My wife and I live in Charlottesville VA and drove all the way up Fredericksburg to buy a Vehicle from Alpha Motorsports. We have bought from them before and they were our first stop when shopping for our next SUV. We did not need to shop anywhere else as Alpha had the perfect vehicle for us. They even Delivered our SUV to us in Charlottesville. Wow! Our Salesman Jason and the sales manager Shak delivered great service and made our transaction as easy as possible. Thanks Alpha Motorsports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Decent car buying experience "

- Unhappy Cusotmer

I purchased a vehicle here and love the vehicle. However, I was disappointed when purchasing the vehicle to find that the dealership charges a "reconditioning fee" to do things like shampoo the interior. My understanding was that I was buying the car like it is not like it was. Also, my car had an issue within the first week of owning it. Alpha Motor Sports tried to fix the issue but diagnosed it incorrectly. However, I took the car to a Cadillac dealership and was able to get it fixed, luckily the vehicle was still under the original manufacturer warranty. I don't think I could have found the car I purchased at a better price and the staff were mostly friendly and worked to resolve issues when possible but the dealership seems to cut corners when possible. e.g. not filling up the gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo, John C

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Surprise"

- Jon Eklund

Jason Sarwari proved to be a faithful communicator, anxious to provide information and service. I wasn't always easy on Jason. Buying a car on the internet could be risky -- even w/ a comprehensive folio of photos that were beautiful -- one wonders and worries about being taken advantage of. Jason 'hung-in-there' w/ me as I worked my way through my concerns. I even had the chance to speak w/ the sales manager, who was calm, polite and reassuring. One of the reasons I decided to buy through Alpha Motorsports, that really clinched my decision, is their free delivery program. Luckily, I lived within the free delivery radius. Jason arranged the delivery quickly and I received the car today [just a few days after $$ changed hands & paperwork was done]. As I just got it -- what I can say is that the car looks gorgeous and is a pleasure to drive. Jason, Shaq and Alpha Motorsports provided a great car at a reasonable price. They did a professional and very complete job about as well as it an be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Business and Thief’s /Conmans"

- Tahire

I spend $10,750 for 2007 Mercedes Benz, they lie to me about delivering the car to me on flat bed towing truck which never did, they drove the car to me and put over 200 miles, added to already miles to the car have, the deliver to me was at night so I didn’t get the chance to check the car correctly but in the morning I drove car and find a safety issues with have Jan 2019 sticker and there is bad and Loose ball joints in the front right passenger side so I am confused how the xxxx this vehicle passed state inspection🤦🏾???🤔, another issues crack windscreen and key fob don’t work wouldn’t lock the car up at all, I reach out to the manager and salesman he told me I get what I pay for which was rude and dishonest, I buy the car on Feb 9th and still ain’t release my title for the car, keep giving me the run around they said he mail the title and gave fake tracking number, everytime I try to track the mail it’s was not found, I am sorry to do businesses with thief’s and conmans, please beware of alpha motors everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best people I never seen in any dealerships. "

- Eleni7

I have to say, I’ve the best experience I ever had before. I would like to thank specifically Shack for getting me the best deal. Shack and Jeson, u both are the most amazingly helpful and respectful people I’ve never seen. I was a little Worn out to get the best deal and thanks to U, Dear Shack u made it happen. Shack, I really do appreciate for what u have done to my car when I came back with it... it looked so shiny and beautiful. And u made me be in love with my car already :) .... and Shawn, thank U for checking up if everything is ok even after I got my new car. Alpha must be the best place full of great people. The r kind of people who won’t let u leave their shop with out making u smile and satisfied with all ur need. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,750

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$31,450

2015 Acura TLX

$21,750

2015 Toyota Avalon

$20,000

2013 Acura RDX

$19,250

2014 Ford Explorer

$21,400

2014 Cadillac Escalade

$35,500

2015 Toyota Camry

$16,000