About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of SHAK HASHIMI.
SHAK HASHIMI
SHAK HASHIMI, Sales & Operation Director, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

SHAK HASHIMI

Sales & Operation Director

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

139 Reviews of SHAK HASHIMI

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Score!!"

- hansologrl

So happy I found this place. After doing research, this establishment has very reasonable cars with decent prices for miles! I enjoyed speaking with the staff. They kept me very charmed and they all have great personalities. I'm loving my new whip. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- carguywali

I came in looking for a new vehicle for myself to enjoy for leisure. I was recommended by a friend to visit this location. Their selection of vehicles was impressive and I was taken back by their customer service skills. They were enjoyable and reasonable. As a lover of nice vehicles and cars in general, I fell in love with this place. Keep up what you are doing Alpha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Team Alpha!!"

- yesmaam63

Not your typical run of the mill dealership. Their customer service was by far the best that i've experienced. Their professionals are so experienced that they can lead you to the perfect car just by telling them your needs. I was blown away! I wasn't sure which vehicle would work best for me and I put it in their hands. In no time, I found the perfect vehicle to fit my everyday needs and the style of my vehicle fit me perfectly. I was financed at a reasonable rate and I was happy with my investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep up the good work!"

- blakewutz

Thank you for making my car purchasing such a breeze. My experience was hassle free and very enjoyable. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase. I will be recommending this location to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast! efficient! friendly! GO SEE AJ AND THE ALPHA TEAM "

- honda2009coupeZZ

Wasn't looking to buy, just looking. My friend was looking to buy. Well, I was invited to drive a few cars too. There was never any pressure, and we were allowed to test drive right away. Then I drove a beautiful Honda, and you know the rest of the story. The paperwork and going to pickup the car was fast and efficient, and AJ answered all my questions. I'm THAT GUY THAT that doesn't write reviews, but I wanted to say such a great place to go and see, and buy! AND..........everyone who sees my car cant believe how great the condition, and how clean it looks. AJ will give you a deal and take care of you. He made me a believer in straight shooters and upfront honest car buying. It was actually fun! and I love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, Habib Ehrari

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- makeofme

The numerous times that I have shopped around for a vehicle, I have either been disappointed in one way or another even at times feeling as if I had a fence up trying to protect myself from becoming another number or commission score. This place was very open minded and listened to my every concern. I was not pressured or mislead into buying into a car that had a bigger price tag, or whatever the case is most of the time. All the cars that I test drove ran phenomenally! They had great taste in selection. I felt like every detail of my experience was well executed. Please keep up the great service! I'm very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Habib Ehrari

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown away by the selection they had available!"

- kackleyknowsbest

I walked into this dealership with a sense of hopelessness. I had been disappointed by a previous dealership. Being in need of a vehicle, I searched high and low looking to find a solution. I needed a vehicle for my family. My previous vehicle had kicked the bucket after the warranty ran out. I tried to purchase a vehicle thereafter however, the last salesmen at the previous dealership were very dishonest and tried to get me to buy a vehicle that would've put me in debt trying to repair to stay running. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism displayed by this dealership. They listened to everything I had to say and made me feel at ease. I bought a beautiful Mercedes and I couldn't have asked for more in a vehicle. It runs great and looks beautiful. On top of everything else, I received a follow up call from the dealership checking up on the satisfaction of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for getting me into my dream vehicle!"

- Landonburner06

This dealership goes above and beyond to meet your car buying needs. I was in and out in a matter of no time. They have such an awesome selection, it was hard for me to decide which vehicle to purchase. They have amazing luxury vehicles at affordable prices. Highly recommend this place. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- WorriedBuyer

***UPDATE*** I met with the General Manager this morning. Extremely professional businessman. He was very reassuring and considerate of my situation. He assured me it will all be taken care of and offered me a loaner vehicle to drive during the interim, if I needed it. They handled everything above and beyond!!! Amazing customer service! Thanks for reading!*** ***I plan on increasing the stars after my issue is resolved!!!, if any representatives see this, please refrain from using my real name online as I have not used yours!!*** I purchased a vehicle from this establishment yesterday. Today, while driving it for the 2nd time EVER (first time was drive home - I live about an hour away) I lost 3rd gear completely. It is a 2007 Honda Civic Si and has a few flaws that I have ZERO problems overlooking because I am a reasonable person and understand that older vehicles have some wear and tear. I immediately called the finance manager and the sales rep who I had met with the day before. The sales rep was very respectful and understanding and the financial rep was, too. After calling them both several times, they told me that there was nothing they could do for me TODAY as the General Manager (who was unreachable - today is Sunday so I somewhat understand) is the only individual who makes executive decisions. I decided to drop off the car at the establishment today because I want the process of either REPAIR or RETURN to begin ASAP as my livelihood is on the line here. I am still waiting for resolution from this issue. I will update once I know more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C, George Arif

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$31,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$68,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$25,250

2015 BMW 335i

$25,500

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2015 Lexus ES 300

$25,450

2013 Lexus GS 450h

$24,999