Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sabino Martinez.
Sabino Martinez
Sabino Martinez at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Sabino Martinez

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

280 Reviews of Sabino Martinez

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Ascent! Received excellent customer service,..."

- pattilance

Love my new Ascent! Received excellent customer service, very personable and professional! I am very happy to be a new member of the Subaru family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a friendly staff! Service is quick and lets you..."

- MaryC

Always a friendly staff! Service is quick and lets you know what is needed and why is fine. Will go back for next service and for next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Sabino, was welcoming, friendly,..."

- Foresterowner

Our salesman, Sabino, was welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and diligent. This was our fourth Subaru that we have bought from SoJax. Each experience has been better than the last. We will definitely continue our relationship for our future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable clean place of business. Felt comfortable..."

- Barb

Knowledgeable clean place of business. Felt comfortable and informed at all times. Recommendations given but did not feel pressured to do them. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Mulkey

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really great purchasing experience with our..."

- kkovalaska

We had a really great purchasing experience with our salesperson, Sabino Martinez. He was patient and provided us with all the information we needed to know when selecting our Forrester. A special thanks to Sabino, for picking us up after our car had a flat tire while on our way to the dealership to pick up the Forrester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service by mr sabino Martinez and the gentleman..."

- gmendhi

Customer service by mr sabino Martinez and the gentleman who did financial paperwork was excellent. Both were very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. No pressure at all. Sabino Martinez is a wonderful caring salesman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m from out of town and this dealership and service team..."

- bonnyjlist

I’m from out of town and this dealership and service team helped me get back on the road home in less than 24 hours!!!!! The hospitality, integrity, professionalism shines through in every department ! I can recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have done business with the Subaru of Jacksonville..."

- Wayne Gibson

We have done business with the Subaru of Jacksonville family and will continue to do so. The people as well as the product are well worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovidio Cirtina

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sabino is always attentive to what I need in a car. The..."

- RGHope

Sabino is always attentive to what I need in a car. The experience is always a pleasure with him! This is my second car purchase/lease, and I will go no other place for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business here, especially with..."

- Maya

It was a pleasure doing business here, especially with Sabino Martinez and Ryan Munro. I was treated with kindness and respect. Not seemingly popular these days. Both gentlemen treated me fairly, answered all of my questions clearly. I will recommend Subaru of Jacksonville to all who inquire. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD