Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Finance Department.
Finance Department
Finance Department at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Finance Department

Finance Department

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

194 Reviews of Finance Department

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was an absolute pleasure to work with! I come from..."

- mcoukoulis

Bruce was an absolute pleasure to work with! I come from a family in the car business so I was nervous to be making a car purchase outside of the family and Bruce made the experience so seamless and was very knowledge and helpful throughout the whole process. I'm so blessed we were able to meet him at the dealership and do business with him. Would recommend Bruce and this dealership any day of the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holmes, Ryan Munro

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for ever EVERYTHING! We purchased the 2021..."

- WRGROOT

Thank you for ever EVERYTHING! We purchased the 2021 Subaru Forester Sport (Ice Silver Metallic). We couldn't be more thrilled!! Josh worked with me on the getting the best price for my budget. First on the Crosstrek - then when we changed our mind - it was NO PROBLEM! So gracious and genuinely concerned that we made the right decision on the car. No pressure! He worked a deal on the Forester. I thought the Forester was out of our budget but Josh worked a deal I was not expecting...thank you SO much! Bruce was so patient! He answered all our questions (in person at the dealership and on the phone over multiple days). He really listened to us about all features I wanted in a car. He offered us to test drive all the cars/trim levels to make sure we got the perfect car that met our needs! We went in wanting a Crosstrek Sport but Bruce knew I wanted other features that the Crosstrek did not offer. I thought the Forester would be too big/more car than I thought I wanted - but there sat the beautiful Silver Sport Forester! Once I drove it, I knew this was the car for me! Thank you Bruce!! Ryan is awesome! He made the paperwork so enjoyable! Normally, when it comes to paperwork - its just sign, sign, sign...but this guy - he is AMAZING! Wonderful person...talked to us about all the Subaru advantages and perks. I know he really enjoys his job and wants every buyer to feel confident in the purchase. All in all - the SoJax Subaru is bar none - the greatest! WRGROOT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike in service was a great help to me . He explained..."

- Suzanne Reardon

Mike in service was a great help to me . He explained everything that was to be done to my car and gave me a super loaner car to use while mine was being worked on. I love SUBARU of Jacksonville and have been a customer for well over 10 years . I always recommend SUBARU of Jax to my friends and associates. A great place with great efficient people!! Plus a free car wash!! A plus all the way around!! Thanks to all who work there and especially Bruce Holmes who has helped me buy and sell many SUBARUs over the years He is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly is the best salesperson you could ever want to..."

- Soledad

Kimberly is the best salesperson you could ever want to have. No high pressure, just trying to understand our needs and make sure we are happy and confident. I love Subaru and just wish they would open a service center in St Augustine. Our Forester is great! Even thinks for us. We love it. Thank you Kimberly and thank you Subaru! Also the financial officer, Ovidio, was terrific. Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to..."

- Happy customers

When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to find out more. Taylor was great at getting back with us and setitng up a time for us to come in. Michael was great to deal with as well. He was knowledgable about the car we were looking at. When we told him what we were looking for, he went right to a car that matched what we wanted on the lot. The car buying process was so easy. There was no pushy sales tactics, nor did they try to add on lots of stuff we did not want or need. We are excited to be part of this Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cohran, Ovidio Cirtina , Taylor Saunders

Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Jacksonville responded

The magic word - FAMILY! We are so glad you are now part of ours! Thank you!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind...."

- Bill S.

I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind. Dave Dombrowski was friendly, courteous and professional. He walked me through all the car's many features and worked with me on the final price. I received a very generous trade-in value for my old car, and the finance department was most helpful. I am completely satisfied with Dave and Subaru of Jax! I look forward to dealing with them in the future, and I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone qas very nice and polite. Also everyone that was..."

- D_canes_johnson

Everyone qas very nice and polite. Also everyone that was there congratulate me on the car purchase. It was a no pressure situation on looking/ purchasing the subaru outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Jacksonville was the BEST car buying experience..."

- Adrienne P

Subaru of Jacksonville was the BEST car buying experience I have had. Comfortable from start to finish. I had a LONG list of questions and every one of them was answered clearly and thoroughly. I am thrilled to be a "forever" Subaru gal!! Sabino was so patient and calm. He walked with me through every part of my decision making and not once did I feel pressured. Can't say enough about this dealer, product and customer service. I wish I could give 10 stars. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabino Martinez, Ovidio Cirtina

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car! People..."

- TWINSATION

Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car! People were friendly, informative and easy to negotiate with. We made a deal and were in and out in less than 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Johnson and Ken Chancey could not have been nicer!..."

- TMAC 70

Jerry Johnson and Ken Chancey could not have been nicer! Great Great Experience from hello to goodbye ! Transparent and very Fair, Professional and easy to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Chancey

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339