Safo Ibraimi
Safo Ibraimi at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Safo Ibraimi | Page 10

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
102 Reviews

Hello I am Safo Ibraimi, I am from Macedonia. I have been in the USA since 1987. I have worked for BradDeery Motors since 1999. I enjoy helping customers find the right car, truck or SUV that fits their needs. I enjoy cooking and concerts. Please reach out to me if you have questions. Thank you Safo Ibraimi

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Safo Ibraimi

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my 2019 Ram I have bought several vehicles from Safo. He always makes me very comfortable, and he does a great job answering any questions that I may have. My wi More

by ROSS
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience My family and I had a great experience at Deery Motors. Safo was incredibly helpful and personable when it came to purchasing our “new to us” vehicle. More

by Danski1107
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeepin! Safo made our car buying experience easier than I could’ve imaged! He a guenine person and made this process fun! Thanks so much, Safo! More

by Kelseyk14
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth a drive They have a knowledgeable and helpful staff. Best of all they have great prices on all of the inventory. I definitely recommend! Safo and Dani were gr More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen, Dan Gries , Danie Klosterman, Micaela McPherson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went well We had a good experience with Safo. HE WAS friendly and welcoming. He was able to get the answers a results I was looking for. HE also made sure eve More

by Cc1985
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car in 3 months from Safo First car bought from Safo in March so we returned this week for another car. Safo is great to work with. He found us an amazing used car. More

by Duncan5
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating We had a very good salesmans that was attentive with our family's needs. Very good about answering questions and everybody was very friendly. Thank yo More

by Valencia5
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Safo was very nice and friendly and knowledgeable. He was returned my phone calls in a timely matter. The shop was clean and all the staff was friendl More

by Pmlmsm1211
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Shopping Great customer service and communication. We love our new car, we had a great experience. Safo was a wonderful guy to work with. Thanks again More

by Anghaan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlea Beam, Joel Kilburg

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Our experience was great with everyone that we dealt with. We would tell others to be sure to check you out when looking for a vehicle , new or used. More

by suzikay
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

91 - 100 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,988
2019 Ram 2500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $78,993
2019 Ram 3500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,725
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,964
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,996
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive