Safo Ibraimi
Safo Ibraimi at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Safo Ibraimi

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
100 Reviews

Hello I am Safo Ibraimi, I am from Macedonia. I have been in the USA since 1987. I have worked for BradDeery Motors since 1999. I enjoy helping customers find the right car, truck or SUV that fits their needs. I enjoy cooking and concerts. Please reach out to me if you have questions. Thank you Safo Ibraimi

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

4.9

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Safo Ibraimi

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha was excellent to work with. She had been helping me find something for several months. She was always prompt to get back to me to answer all of my questions. She went above and More

by Amanda Scharff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Alisha Yarolem

Jun 29, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Alisha went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I called the dealership to the moment I left with a car, I was very pleased. Pleased with service, sales, car and the business. More

by Kbutson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Jun 23, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive needs that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience at Brad Derry. Safo was great to work with and took the time to find what we really wanted. More

by Wellser11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

May 10, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed his personality & conversations as well. More

by Aimiam73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Yarolem, Glenna Ealey

Apr 06, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Safo was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo and both Dans were a dream to work with! Safo did such a great job meeting all of the criteria for my perfect vehicle. Dan was excellent with financing! I could not be happier, and I plan to More

by kate.amborski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Hello Kate, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Safo and Dan were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn’t thrilled at the fact I needed to purchase an new vehicle (recently totaled my previous vehicle) but everyone I worked with at Brad Deery made the buying process pain free and I’m happy with my new J More

by Ali Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

At Brad Deery Motors, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo and the rest of the team at Brad Deery Motors was absolutely amazing and made my first buying experience very smooth! I would recommend this dealership to anyone, especially young buyers! More

by mccormick.sonya23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Dan Gries

Jan 12, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Sonya! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Safo and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a fair deal on a vehicle, and it was great to have Safo as a salesman! More

by Ross.g.miller100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Glenna Ealey

Dec 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was having coolant leak fixed on my Sonic. Which I purchased at Brad Deery in 2016. Our old second car was getting tired. We had cruised the lot saw a blue Jeep. After meeting Safo,Alisha,Juan & Kody More

by Got None
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Missy Kilburg, Christy Merkle , Brandi Ostrander

Nov 15, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fun, easy going, transparent guys to work with. Safo was great and sealed the deal with the test drive. I love my new ride! Much thanks Brad Deery Motors! More

by Dawn D
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Sep 03, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air, Dawn! Safo is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,670
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,498
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,954
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $25,130
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Yulong White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,888
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,994
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive