Sam Caruso
Sam Caruso at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Sam Caruso

Sales Professional

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
41 Reviews
not yet
rated

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Sam Caruso

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2019 Forester and had Sam Caruso as our salesman, We were very impressed with his knowledge and no high pressure to buy from anyone there. They gave us a great price for our trade in More

by k_amy221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach

Jun 02, 2021

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience with us! We strive to provide the best vehicle shopping experience possible!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experiance ordering a new car !!! I guess I would have to say that waiting is not one of my finer points... lol Sam and the team placed an order for a new Dodge Charger in Oct. I c More

by Henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm difficult, not gonna lie I was in the search for a new car when i stopped in at the used car lot at Ed Shults. Sam and i test drove a few vehicles that didnt seem to peek my i More

by keyah517
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, James Beach , Cassandra Toplovich

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Engine light came on went to see what was wrong. Our check engine light came on. We had it checked and found out that our motor and transmission were getting bad. Didn't know what we should do but wi More

by Fardink Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Lease of new Su I dreaded the time when I had to turn in my 2016 Forester for a new leased vehicle. I chose to lease a 2019 Subaru Forester. My salesperson was Sam More

by Mimi’sdog0914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Cassandra Toplovich

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 93yo Mother's purchase of 2019 Jeep Compass Sam was very courteous and patient in dealing with many mother. He made sure she understood about the car and the procedure for the purchase. He c More

by sweettree
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New ram truck purchase Excellent service. No hard pressure to buy. I told Sam C. What I wanted and he delivered it with a fair price.. I highly recommend Ed Shultz of Wa More

by Ron bosworth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Cory Jensen, Rick in service

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan/Pat Wolfgang Sam Caruso and Randy treated us very well. This is our third new vehicle purchased here in past 5 years. Good deals excellent service. Jeep Wrangler R More

by Jeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FRIENDLY Sam is very thorough, helpful, kind and sincere! We really enjoyed having Sam as our salesman! He made sure we got everything we asked for our More

by Darthvader
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman , Randy is fast and fun!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of new lease Traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 lease in for a new 2019 Ram 1500 lease. Was treated with respect from the sales team. The dealership and the salesman worke More

by RamTruck23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Troy Berg

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,970
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,975
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $23,183
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,685
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive