Sam Cruz
Sam Cruz at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Sam Cruz

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

I have learned a lot in the few years in the business and one thing I strive to do is treat every customer like I would like to be treated

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Sam Cruz

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job by 495 jeep Ram very professional very courteous I recommend people by their vehicles and get their service there from when I bought my truck to when I have my truck serviced again an awes More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying with out pressure and having super nice sales staff brings me back year after year More

by Mjtandem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from this dealership and have always been happy with service until this last time. 1 1/2 hours for an oil change and having to ask a salesman to check the status of my vehicle was More

by Rgibson11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam is a wonderful salesman, with the help of Management team I was able to get out of my lease and into a new one with no hassle. More

by Rounkim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited for a scheduled oil change appt. They had it done in less than an hour. 495 CDJR is a very professional dealership in my opinion. More

by JKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars. This was the best buying experience I have ever had. Sam was a pleasure to work with. If any one I know was looking for a Jeep I would send them to Sam at 495 Jeep. More

by Swalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to deal with I think that says enough if you want people to fill these out you shouldn't demand a minimum amount of words More

by Brooks295
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people at this dealership we just purchased a brand new jeep and joe was very helpful throughout our purchase process I would recommend you go through this dealer Very efficient,h More

by the5petersons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe /Sam /jack /0rlando

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 CDJR The employees are very friendly and professional. I love the drive in service bay. The newly purchased vehicle lot is a great feature. Once you purchase a vehicle it is placed in a spec More

by JKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra *****

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first inquiry through delivery. David, my salesperson is fantastic. He listened to something unique to me m, unrelated to vehicles, and did research and up More

by Dre’sRubicon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results