About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Darwish.
Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

242 Reviews of Sam Darwish

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leaving Happy"

- Collin1988

It took a few rounds visiting but my salesman and the sales managers were able to get me a deal that I felt good about. I feel comfortable recommending anyone to come and do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Tom Kelly

Dec 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful for your business as well as your referrals! Happy motoring!!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mary0522

From the time I walked in the door . I knew this is everything I wanted to do.as far as getting a car. This was a great deal.. I love shopping here and i will recommend all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Dec 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated!!! Happy motoring :)

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience! "

- Rmk

Phillips Chevy does it again....and again and again for us!! Brian McMahon continues to provide the absolute best service and professionalism, all while making us feel like family. Once again Joe Luque went above and beyond making sure we were satisfied. Staying loyal to this dealership is so easy knowing that we can walk in and work with this dynamic duo. Also, Sam Darwish was great, moving things quickly for us and Emir Cordic always makes finance a breeze and keeps us laughing! Great job Phillips. We will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business :) You are part of the Phillips Family! I will gladly pass your very kind word son to Brian, Joe, Sam and Emir. Happy motoring!!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic"

- irish

Tom Kelly very professional along with Sam Darkish, extremely polite and courteous. Found a vehicle that was to our satisfaction. Price was in line with the market. Within in few hours we were driving home. The entire process was extremely painless. This is the way car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Tom Kelly

Dec 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Happy motoring :)

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jillian

I had an amazing experience buying my car from Phillips Chevrolet. Both my saleswoman Lynn and the manager Sam were both very helpful with helping me find the perfect car for the right price. I would recommend Lynn to anyone looking to buy a car, she makes sure you’re 100% satisfied with what you’re getting. Over all I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Dec 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing experience" is what we strive for. Lynn, Sam and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business! happy motoring!!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Malibu1111

I came in to just look at a car figuring i wouldnt get approved. I worked with Paul Bellisario just to run numbers. And I ended up with a brand new Malibu!!!! Not only was Paul patient and kind he also was very kind to my daughter . Because of his professionalism my sister decided to get a car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bellisario

Nov 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your daughter coming in to purchase a vehicle from us. We also appreciate you referring your sister to us for the purchase of a vehicle :) Happy motoring!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skurzewski

The staff at Phillips is wonderful! Rami was exceptional!! His customer service is by far top notch. Manager Sam is an all around wonderful person and great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We strive for "top notch" customer service!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm so blessed "

- Sammilove2929

I would like to start off saying thank you to god for blessing me with my brand new 2017 chevy traverse. I also want to thank Jarrell Greer my sales man. Such a sweet kind man. He helped me so much by finding the right vehicle for my family and I. I have 4 children and I needed to trade in my car for something with more seats. Before I could even say I wanted to test drive a traverse he pulled one up and said come look at this. He sat with me for eight hours going back and forth checking to see what was the best deal they could get for me. Hands down one of the best sales men I've ever dealt with. I'll be coming back to Phillips Chevy for the rest of my life for ALL of my family. I was a loyal customer to Bill Kay chevy but they wouldn't help me trade in my car and you guys did, I am forever a Phillips chevy loyal customer now. Thank you to everyone who helped me. A special thanks to Sam and Jarrell you two are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Nov 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thanking God for blessing you with a brand new 2017 Chevy Traverse...how nice :) I will pass your "you two are awesome" on to Jarrell and Sam!!! Your business and referrals are very much appreciated. Thankful that your will forever be a loyal customer of Phillips :) Happy motoring!!!!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- FarmLife

Warren & Sam were great to work with. Other than the long process, we were treated great! Warren asked many times if we needed anything while we waited. Jackie in finance wrapped up the experience pushing it to excellent! Customer service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your patience, business and very kind words!! Happy motoring :)

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a fantastic time working with everyone."

- Antheknee1101

The dealer that helped me was Anthony McAuley. He was a respectful and tentative dealer, that stayed late to find me the car that I needed! I recommend this dealership to anyone looming for a new or used vehicle. They work quickly, and most importantly they treat you with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Anthony McAuley

Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Respect is very important. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (913 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,636

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,312

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,587

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,175

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,708

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779