About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Darwish.
Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

268 Reviews of Sam Darwish

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- cementjr

This our 3rd car purchased from Chris at Phillips in Frankfort. He made the transaction stress free like always. I've had dealings with other dealerships that got very tense but there was no pressure from Chris at Phillips. We told him what we wanted and didn't want and he worked it out. When the time comes for another vehicle there is NO doubt where we will be going for the next car. Thanks to Chris and the staff for making this a stress free transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Chris Baxendale

May 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Chris and we look forward to seeing you next time. Happy motoring!!!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Curtwood

Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort is a great dealership to purchase or service your cars. The customer service was excellent. My sales guy Tom was friendly, encouraging and was very helpful in the process. The finance manager went above and beyond to help me get the deal done. 5 star dealership all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Tom Kelly

May 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Tom and the rest of the team. Happy motoring!!!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals , good people to buy a vehicle from !"

- Sonic rs

I stopped in late on Saturday 1 hour before they close, I was not rushed.Meet a great friendly and helpful salesman “Tom Kelly” helped me with the test drive and purchase. Will definitely send friends and family to see Tom and all the great staff you have at Phillps .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly

May 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We so appreciate your business as well as your kind words. I will pass your kind words on to Tom. Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Senior’s Auto Shopping"

- Gram&PaM74

My husband & I want to thank Steve Sorensen for the ease, speed & excellent help in selecting & purchasing our new 2018 Equlnox. “A real pleasure Steve”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Steve Sorensen

May 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your new Equinox!! Happy motoring!!!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is the man!"

- Evera84

Phillips when above and beyond to make sure they had the car my husband and I wanted. It was great working with Steve again (He's awesome!!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Steve Sorensen

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" is our goal! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales "

- CarolJ2317

Tom was awesome! He made me feel so comfortable, he did everything to get me the best. Everybody at PHILLIPS are so nice. SAM was great he made it possible to drive out with a 2018 EQUINOX. Thank you both 😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Frachalla

Apr 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Tom and Sam. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally purchased my dream car "

- Tabitha Abel

I had been looking for my dream car for a few months finally found the perfect car here . I was treated great from the first phone call inquiring about the car to walking out with the keys in hand .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your dream car :) Happy motoring!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great friendly helpfull "

- petesoul54

helpfull and friendly worked for me. went out of there way and didnt pressure me. it was a nice time spent there. and i got the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Kyle Robertson

Apr 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase and service..."

- becky0522

I purchased a 2018 Equinox LT from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort last night. Joe Luque was the person that greeted me when I walked up, and just happened to be one of the salemen employee Michelle Bechstein suggested I ask for. My experience with him was very pleasant from start to finish, never pressured me and really listened to what I wanted. He made some very good suggestions in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. When it came time to talk price, manager Sam Darwish really worked with me to get my payment at the amount I wanted. Last, I dealt with Matt Bradley, finished up the paperwork, also great to deal with. The whole staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, made purchasing my vehicle there a very positive experience. Their showroom is beautiful, and everyone I dealt with provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend Phillips Chevy in Frankfort and Joe Luque to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Joe Luque , Michelle Bechstein

Apr 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Joe, Sam and Matt. I will also thank Michelle for referring you to us. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly felt taken care of as a Chevy customer"

- Jacob

Couldn't have walked away feeling more comfortable with our purchase. Steve and Sam went above and beyond to make sure we felt we were getting the right vehicle for the right price, and made sure they did everything they could to work with our financial limits. Never once did we feel pushed into something. Steve was extremely patient and down to earth, and worked with us over a few weeks to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Anthony McAuley

Apr 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going above and beyond is our goal.. I will let Steve and Sam know they attained that goal with you. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (984 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,543

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,602

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,715

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,275

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785