About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Darwish.
Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

228 Reviews of Sam Darwish

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Rich

For days we were trying to figure out what we wanted and where we wanted to go. Finally decided to go to the Frankfort location. Sam and Tom gave us exceptional service. Glad we choose there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly

Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "exceptional" rating on to Tom and Sam. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Cruze

We found everyone involved in our purchase to be very courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. The negotiations were fair. We feel we were appreciated as a client and feel we received a quality product at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Steve Sorensen

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to the Phillips Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Alamawi"

- Fix It 1st

I really appreciate the sales team at Philips Chevrolet. I drove my 2014 Chevy High Country in for an oil change and tire rotation. While the service was being performed Rami shared with me how he could buy my 2014 High Country and put me in a 2018 High Country. He stated that all this could happen by the time the service for my 2014 was completed. I agreed and Rami started working his skills. He found me some great rebates and other beneficial incentives. Now I'm rolling a 2018 fully loaded black ice 6.2 liter HIGH COUNTRY. I mean Silverado High Country! The reason to make this clear is because things we're moving so smoothly at Philips Chevy, that I decided to BUY my wife a 2018 Traverse HIGH COUNTRY. I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED ANYTHING ELSE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP IF IS WAS BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE WITH a certain person IN SERVICE. Phillips Chevy should be greatful to have SUPER SALESMAN RAMI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful that you based your experience on Rami. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of a new truck for your and your wife :) Happy motoring to you both!!!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer ship"

- Derrick1204

Great service everybody very nice and helpful got a brand new 2017 Chevy Malibu love my new car Thanks Andrew,Lisa,Sam,Ryan Derrick Straughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "great service" rating on to the Phillips Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great delearship"

- Wys2214

The dealership was great they really helped me select my first car with ease and there was no pressure for anything! The guys and girls there are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Tom Kelly

Oct 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Wedding07

I went in very skeptical because I think dealers are always trying to “get over.” However, this experience was quite different. They genuinely listened to me and gave me close to what I wanted. I thoroughly appreciated this experience. I would suggest, however, that the company (not the employees) put some type of kid table in the sales area as it seems to be a family friendly location. However, there is no place for kids to “play” while parents take care of business. There is a tv and LEGO table in service area but that is totally separates from the sales area and most parents wouldn’t want their children some place where they cannot be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Tom Kelly

Oct 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- underworld1

I've given Phillips Chevy in Frankfort an excellent rating because of friendly service going above and beyond to get me the price I wanted. I would highly recommend talking to Joe Luque! Above and Beyond for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Ryan Swindle

Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "excellent" rating and appreciation of them going above and beyond...on to the Team :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable all the way "

- Agnes K.

We purchased a new Chevy Express 2500 from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL. The place is very organized, the stuff very knowledgeable. Our sales specialist was Lynn McLaughlin. She must me one of the nicest people I met in my life. Very attentive and professional. Shout out to Konrad Chatys, Dan Castello, Sam Darvish, Emir Cordic for all the help. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to purchase a Chevy vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and your shout out to Konrad, San, Sam and Emir. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- Always buy a Chevy

David Ramirez is a great salesman, he is very nice, funny, and patient. I would definitely work with David again!!! The whole experience was perfect and stress free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Swindle, David Ramirez

Sep 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "perfect and stress free" rating on to David. We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Shaunte92

Lisa and Sam were great when it came to working with me buying my very first car. They listened to what I said I could afford and helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. Jackie in finance was extremely through and explained everything to me. I’m glad I went to Phillips. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez, Jackie Bell

Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle!! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (883 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,976

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,044

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,287

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,120

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580