About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Darwish.
Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

293 Reviews of Sam Darwish

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Suhair21

I went in there with my dad and Chris welcomed us in and he was really nice and pleasant to work with. I told him exactly what I'm looking for and my dad is very picky so he was able to please the both of us which can be hard sometimes. We test drove 2 cars and he was very patient and respectful. I would 100% recommend Chris and Sam to all my family and friends because you won't walk out of there disappointed. Thanks to both of them I now have a car that I look forward to drive because I am that much in love with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Dec 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your Dad choosing Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Chris and Sam. Happy motoring!!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Jsanchez93

Jennifer and Sam were such a great help ! Went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations! Walked out with a brand new 2019 Chevy Equinox, exactly what I was looking for. Both were very patient and worked very hard to make sure I got what I wanted . Thank you again to Philips Chevy in Frankfort!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Dec 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business! Happy motoring!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied "

- mzbeasley

No Matter What Situation You In , Sam Darwish Going To Make Things Happen and You're Going To Drive Off The Lot With A Brand New Car or Nice Used One. It's ALWAYS A Pleasure Working With Him. He's Very Knowledgeable About His Job. Thanks A Million Once Again Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Sam "Make Things Happen" Darwish :) Your business Is very much appreciated!!.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job "

- mzbeasley

Joe Hamdan Greeted Me and My Mom At The Door. He Was Very Professional and Friendly. I Told Him My Situation and He Made Things Happen. He Was Knowledgeable About His Job. I Drove Off The Lot With A Brand New 2018 Malibu. Thanks A Million Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another amazing experience!"

- Bags5901

My wife and myself recently purchased an equinox from Jennifer Thompson at Phillips chevrolet. We were so happy with the experience that we decided to purchase a second vehicle from Jennifer! Thank you for all your help. Also thank you to Sam Darwish for all your help and professionalism in getting the deals done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Jennifer Thompson

Nov 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Jennifer and Sam. Happy motoring!!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Kelli1971

Great experience working with Kyle! He explained everything and got us what we wanted for the price we wanted. Would definitely deal with Kyle again and also with Phillips again as well. Take the time to go look at them and talk to Kyle and I guarantee you’ll have a good experience. Thank you Kyle from the Turk’s !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Robertson

Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as shout out to Kyle...is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nits

Rami provided great customer service. He made us feel at home. I would definitely recommend to family friends! Excellent buying experience. He's an awesome guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent buying experience" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third rime there and have always left happy"

- Steve b

Lisa was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable and made the buying experience a breeze. Always enjoy vehicle shopping there. Will definitely be going back there for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Lisa Smith

Nov 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, very pleasant experience."

- Equinox

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Phillips Frankfort. The deals just keep getting better, the employees are always friendly, and helpful. Phillips continues to take care of you long after you drive your new car off of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Mark Hawkins , Marvin

Nov 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of 5 vehicles!! I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- cocoav1

Thank you Jarrell, Sam, and Robert for welcoming me again into your Phillips Chevy Family and all sooo soon! I don’t know how you do it but you do all so well! I feel like I have my own personal Sales/finance team working specifically for me. I’m a repeat customer from a few months ago and once again I drove out last night in a new vehicle with a better deal than the first time and all done in 2 hours! I love these guys, and I love Phillips Chevy! If you’re like me and you’re reading this review, stop in and meet these guys! I promise they’ll treat you like a VIP and they’ll work their magic to make you Love Phillips Chevy! Thank you again Jarrell, Sam, and Robert......in that order!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Jarrell Greer

Nov 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to your personal sales/finance team :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,044

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,380

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,515

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,381

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,107