About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Darwish.
Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

251 Reviews of Sam Darwish

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just customer service/friendly staff"

- BRANDI

Works with all types of credit. Does everything in there power to fit your budget. Jacob is an great salesman that will do everything to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Poblano Family

From first contact with internet sales to closing the deal with finance the whole experience was very enjoyable. We got there and Lisa took care of us right away, we knew what we were looking for thanks to Samantha and the car was ready for us to test drive. Lisa worked hard to get us the price we wanted and Anthony helped us even more at the end. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing service" is music to our ears. I will pass your kind words on to our Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a pre-owned truck "

- Dale

We want to thank Andrew for his excellent customer service in the purchase of our truck, This was the last of many places we searched and Frankfort was the best! The team went above and beyond to ensure we got the right price and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent customer service" is our goal. I will let Andrew know that he attained that goal with you :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Rjhj0410

Warren gave us the best customer service experience I have ever had. He did a great job picking the car. Went through many options and Warren picked the perfect car with the perfect price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Jan 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your rating of...the best customer service...on to Warren. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PHILLIPS CHEVY IS THE Best!"

- Stacycuellar

GREAT SHOPPOMG EXPERIENCE. JARRELL WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND NICE TO WOTK WITH! HE IS MY GO TO GUY FROM NOW ON. ALSO LOVED THE DEALERSHIP IN WHOLE VERY CLEAN AND ORGANIZED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Jan 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great shopping experience" is what we strive for :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Happybuyer

Warren was amazing and very efficient. He helped speed the process along. Sam worked to get the best deal possible. I highly recommend Philips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Jan 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals! I will pass your kind words on t Warren and Sam. Happy motoring!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Silverado"

- Silverado17

Warren Dixon was extremely professional. He was able to clarify any concerns and his knowledge and expertise ultimately led to the purchase of this vehicle. He is a great salesperson , we will definitely refer him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Jan 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience !"

- CruzeHatchback2017

Needed more room in my vehicle and the crew at Phillips Chevrolet helped me out perfectly! Ryan Gates was a great salesman and helped meet all of my needs. Will recommend to everyone I know that is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly easy"

- ctatgen

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have gotten from Phillips I have always had a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Phillips to everyone which I already do!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys, Warren Dixon

Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your three-peat business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leaving Happy"

- Collin1988

It took a few rounds visiting but my salesman and the sales managers were able to get me a deal that I felt good about. I feel comfortable recommending anyone to come and do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Tom Kelly

Dec 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful for your business as well as your referrals! Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (907 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$61,967

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,576

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,977

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,728

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,177

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,562

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,208

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,679