About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Darwish.
Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

283 Reviews of Sam Darwish

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Dave Traverse

Chris Baxendale was courteous and efficient. His knowledge about all aspects of the High County, especially the complicated electronic components was impressive. Particularly important was the amount of time Chris spent with me at time of delivery explaining all of the controls on my Traverse. Based on my experience I would recommend Chris Baxendale and Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort,IL to anyone interested in buying a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Oct 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Kbagg1020

I worked with Jennifer and Sam. They were helpful and made the process easy. I would recommend them to anyone trying to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Jennifer Thompson

Sep 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy peezy lemon squeeze"

- 29BigLou

Very high tech experience. No wasted time however my salesman carefully explained every detail of this fabulous suburban that now sets in my driveway. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring in your Suburban!!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarrell is the best!"

- Ballen531

I came in not expecting to get a car same day and the sales team made it happen!!! I can’t thank them enough Sam and Jarrell really made it happen for me they made sure I got the EXACT car I wanted and wouldn’t let me leave unhappy! I highly recommend this dealership I’m so happy with the car and services I’ve received from them. Thank you so much Adam and Jarrell 🤗😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to get you the car you wanted quicker than you expected. Happy motoring!!!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience "

- Jperk

I came into Phillips today interested in the 2016 suburban they had on their used car lot. Kyle made the visit go very smoothly without any gimmicks or hassle. He was upfront and honest at every step of the sale. Thanks to Kyle and Sam I purchased my 4th vehicle from Phillips and look forward to working with them both in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Robertson

Aug 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your 4-peat business is very much appreciated :) I will pass your kind words on to Kyle and Sam. Happy motoring!!!!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- CarlG13

Joe Luque did a great job of educating me on everything that my 2019 Traverse ha to offer! His ability to help identify solutions to address my priorities was very impressive. I am enjoying my new truck thanks to Joe and the Phillips Chevy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Mike Ditola

Jul 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving My Sales Team at Phillips Chevrolet "

- cocoav1

My situation was unique and I knew I definitely wouldn’t qualify for a new vehicle but I was off work and wanted to browse for a later date, so I parked and walked towards the vehicles in the lot. I don’t know how I ended up at Phillips but I did. The Salesman came from nowhere and startled me. He (Jarrell) asked if he could help me, I said no I couldn’t get financing at this time and he asked why not, I was honest, I pointed to a couple of vehicles, he started talking, and told me to follow him. We went inside, I took a seat, and as they say, “the wheels started spinning!” It all happened sooo fast!! I just sat and Jarrell and his Sales Manager Sam Darwish did all the work. I picked out the vehicle I wanted, I got a ride home to get the documents they needed, and before you know it I was giving them my insurance information to close the deal. I thank my Sales Team (Jarrell Greer, Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins, Austin Smith) and I thank Phillips Chevrolet for making me a part of their Phillips Family. I Swear in all of my years of car buying have I ever been treated so well. They went above and beyond to make me feel valued. I love you all. Thank you again for my 2018 Chevy SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family :) I will pass this very nice review on to the Phillips Team! However you ended up at Phillips...we are sure glad you did. Happy motoring in you 2018 Chevy SUV!!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Benny12345

It was a fairly quick experience.they gave me a quick price with no hassling back and fourth.steve my salesman was a great guy and was on top of it.and tryed his hardest to get us out of the dealership as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Konrad Chatys

Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review, Benny! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve. Happy motoring!!!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dorko"

- MDDorko

Warren and Sam were very helpfu, understanding of our auto and financial needs, as well as patient. Also wanted to add Mark in finance, easy and fast experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Warren Dixon

Jul 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Thank you for your kind words a well as your business. Happy motoring!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer experience "

- Ahee

I was referred to Rami from A family member. I am very pleased with the service I received today, and I would recommend Rami to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Rami was on top of everything and he has made my first time experience very welcoming and easygoing. I thank him for his hard work and dedication and a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please that your family member for referring you to us. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,468

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,299

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728