Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sam Hamdi
Sam Hamdi at eCarOne
Refer Me

Sam Hamdi

Management Team

eCarOne

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Sam Hamdi

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the vehicle of our dreams online at Essence..."

- bacosta29

We found the vehicle of our dreams online at Essence Maserati. We drove in from 3 hours away to pick up the vehicle. Sales rep, Elias, was very attentive to our needs and made sure we were taken care of. He worked with us remotely preparing all of the paperwork, trade-in value, etc. before we even drove out there. Finance manager, Masoud, made our purchase quick and smooth. He offered us warranties that were very much needed. This is one the best vehicle purchasing experiences we have ever had. I personally don’t like going to dealerships, but Essence Maserati made this transaction so easy that I will return to them when it’s time for another vehicle. We are VERY pleased with our experience. Thank you Elias and Masoud. Bernie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Thank You.!Granddaughter is the happiest kid in the..."

- Frankquigg

Big Thank You.! Granddaughter is the happiest kid in the world. Luv the Car, Luv the Price, and especially luv the way my granddaughter was treated by everyone at the dealership. I’m sold on your Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob A., Elias S.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David has been helpful but the car I purchased check..."

- nkelliott2010 Verified Customer

David has been helpful but the car I purchased check engine light came on. They are assisting just waiting on resolutions. Working to resolve issues.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie, Chris P., Rob A., Elias S., Keith L., Trevor T., Johnny T., David B.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Quality Product, the name brands..."

- tyeriska Verified Customer

Great Customer Service Quality Product, the name brands you want Nice selection of impressive inventory No pressure Sales Convenient Hours for viewing and test driving Affordable prices

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob A., Johnny T.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam has really outdone himself!! I had an issue after my..."

- ajaugustus06

Sam has really outdone himself!! I had an issue after my purchase with my brake pads, only one remote and worn tires. Sam got me a loaner and took ownership of everything and made things right. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle here maybe sooner than later. Thank you Sam!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchases from eCarOne & yes we..."

- DEKEITHRAWARD0514 Verified Customer

This is our 2nd vehicle purchases from eCarOne & yes we will be back in the future! Easy, Fast, Quality Service for very nice luxury vehicles!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie, Johnny T.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias is a step above the rest! He is always willing to..."

- Kimberly

Elias is a step above the rest! He is always willing to help and give the customer what we need. I always recommended him! From the beginning to the end, he will see it through with you. Furthermore he is always easily assessible.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masoud R., Rob A., Elias S., Clayton S. , John Cooper

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealer in dallas"

- Nsji

It was the best car buying experince i ever had Everybody was professional. Everything was clear.no laying ,cheating, Or Hiding facts about the car. I wish every dealership do the same. Thanks to mr. Trevor for making it fast and easy Deal. With no pressure . I got beautiful Mercedes. Very low intrest. With the cheapest price on the market. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor T.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- Saleh

Everyone was so helpful and amazing throughout the whole process. The prices and the quality of their cars are very competitive in comparison to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie, Philip PJ C.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- D Blank

Everyone I dealt with was so competant and progressional and HONEST! Solid team and outstanding price. I am thrilled with my car as well! I can’t recommend them enough! Thank you Johnny for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias S., Johnny T.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $71,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $28,950
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $43,950
2019 Audi A6
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $87,850
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $28,950
2020 Audi A3
used
Nano Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,450
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive