Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sam Jidd
Sam Jidd at SJL Motors
Refer Me

Sam Jidd

President

SJL Motors

1505 S Mount Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Sam Jidd

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teamwork Makes The Dream Work... Got My Dream Truck Do To Their Teamwork. Gratitude Sam, You And Your Amazing Team... That's What's Up 💪🏾😎💯‼️ More

by Odellmorganjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Batio

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Smooth transition Jessie and the rest of the team were true professionals!!.thanks for a great Experience. Luis O. More

by Luis O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie N , Jessie

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experienced buying our car with SJL was excellent. They are very friendly and very helpful from the beginning till the end. Very professional. More

by miriam.wiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Malinowski

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience overall. Car was as described with no surprises. Two things below for which I have taken off one star from the review: 1. The dealer package included a mandatory $795 for a "DNA T More

by Pervez Asli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bachynski , Moe Aboud , Jesse Wright

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Michael - very knowledgeable about Teslas and very thorough in all aspects of the sale. Would highly recommend this dealership! More

by chrisorth1204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Batio , Jackie N

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was my salesman he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Paul helped me with my paperwork he was also very helpful. Overall great experience will definitely be sending friends here. More

by KaylaAlexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bachynski , Jesse (salesman)

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Sam were great and made the process super easy!!! We came all the way from Washington state to buy a car from them More

by jodiemnelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael is a amazing sales guy if u looking for someone to meet all your needs he is the one to go too. Sam as well always has the best prices on cars he can find you any vehicle you looking for for the b More

by SanelVelic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Among the best experiences that I've ever had at a car dealership. Sam Jidd was extremely professional and helpful with my car search. He was thoughtful and considerate throughout the entire process. His More

by ealdaddah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bachynski , Jackie N

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and quick experience. I was in and out within 2 hours. The whole staff was great from the very beginning, Jackie answered all of my questions about the car, and Adrian and Moe set me up with a grea More

by jacobjensen62501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $111,855
2020 BMW M8
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model S car, priced at $95,555
2020 Tesla Model S
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $66,855
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,855
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,855
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $64,555
2017 Lexus LX 570
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive