Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam LoSauro.
Sam LoSauro
Sam LoSauro at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.5

Sam LoSauro

Body Shop Manager

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Automobile Repair

Paintless Dent Removal

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Sam LoSauro

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Collison department went out of their way to to get..."

- rtucker Verified Customer

The Collison department went out of their way to to get my truck fixed in a week and ready for me to go to Alabama for Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala, Cristy Bronson

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Cristy and Sam for being patient..."

- gapryor425 Verified Customer

I would like to thank Cristy and Sam for being patient with me. They made me feel better about my experience. Job well done. Thanks❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristy Bronson

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were in charge of repairing my vehicle after I had a..."

- Mkbrown

They were in charge of repairing my vehicle after I had a collision and they did a very poor paint job. They tried to return my vehicle with a big run in the paint on the hood as well as multiple chips and dirt that were just painted over. Sam was very rude. Quite frankly I would not recommend this place because of him and the only reason I won’t give this 1 star is because the Cristy and Corene in the office were very nice. The timing of my repair also took longer than was expected. I was told the Estimated time was last week. When I heard nothing back I called them and was told my car wouldn’t be ready until Monday then when I got off work on Monday I called and was told that it wouldn’t be done until Tuesday. I understand things can take longer than expected but with someone recommended by State Farm I would think their customer service and communication would’ve been better. I hope this was just an off day for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala, Cristy Bronson

Dec 11, 2020

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your input. We sincerely appreciate knowing about all of our performance reviews & will utilize your feedback to get better. All the best!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and collision shops worked diligently to..."

- wrsiemianmd Verified Customer

The service and collision shops worked diligently to procure parts from Germany for repairs and followed through to restore my car to as-new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristy Bronson , Mike x 138

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing!! Especially Cristy My only..."

- DelCastillo.rique

Everyone was amazing!! Especially Cristy My only complaint is with the detail department doing a half assed job on cleaning the interior front and back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck was hit from behind in a fender bender. I drove..."

- ROGER_RUHLE Verified Customer

My truck was hit from behind in a fender bender. I drove my truck to the service center. Everything was taken care of properly and they provided great workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristy Bronson

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bitter sweet experience. "

- ASHBY2009 Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Orange Buick for years, and I've had more unsatisfactory experiences than not. Around the week of May 19th, I was turned away for service because I was told that instead of maintenance at 45.000mi, like the manual says, I would have to wait to 50.000mi because that's when they perform that service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"always friendly,fast and the area is clean!"

- TSISSYMAE1 Verified Customer

always friendly,fast and the area is clean! I purchased my truck here and have it serviced here! I had a small ding in my door from another car or grocery cart and the body shop took car of it. The service dept has taken care of the recalls on my truck plus the first service. They are friendly and right on top of things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Cottom

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was done very quickly and gone well. The only..."

- cvontobel Verified Customer

The service was done very quickly and gone well. The only negative is the manager of body shop did not wear a mask both times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and technicians in the Collisions department..."

- JR Verified Customer

The staff and technicians in the Collisions department are amazing and highly skilled! They took care of my vehicle sooner than the estimated timeframe and the results were flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498