Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Patel.
Sam Patel
Sam Patel at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Sam Patel

Business Manager

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

250 Reviews of Sam Patel

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more impressed with the buying experience..."

- jbuston

I could not be more impressed with the buying experience at Jim Ellis Hyundai/Genesis. My Sales Consultant was Shannon Smith. He is excellent. He is very knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. He listened to what I told him I wanted and then he went to work to get it for me. I had gone to two other dealers before visiting Jim Ellis and neither of those dealerships attended to me as did Shannon at Jim Ellis. You can't go wrong with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Apr 14, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Jbuston! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and professional service. No gimmicks, no extra..."

- Gabe_Schlenker

Fast and professional service. No gimmicks, no extra fees; just cars and warranties. They were able to quickly negotiate on price and give me the vehicle I want it for the price that I wanted to pay. They were also very knowledgeable with all of the new features and set up of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Ball

Apr 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Bae was my sales consultant and was helpful,..."

- dskeefer

Steven Bae was my sales consultant and was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He really listened and responded to everything I asked or needed. Love the new Kona and have nothing but positives to say about my experiences with Jim Ellis. This is my 2nd purchase, and JE has earned my repeat business. I would certainly come back again the next time I am looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bae

Apr 01, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thanks, Dskeefer! We appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I..."

- Bianca

This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had, I worked with Tim Wilson, He was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the breakdown of incentives involved with my purchase. I really appreciate him for all he did. I will most definitely referrel friends & family to shop with him. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Wilson

Apr 01, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Bianca, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sead was an absolutely fantastic sales person /..."

- ROBINNATURAL46

Sead was an absolutely fantastic sales person / experience coordinator! He was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and kind. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Buying a car is an already stressful event so having someone like Sead was great. Jim Ellis Hyundai is a top notch dealership and Sead is a great addition to the team. Thank you Sead!! I’m a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Séad Garanovic

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Robinnatural46! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Alderman was great during the sales process and I..."

- Mike

Chuck Alderman was great during the sales process and I would definitely contact him if you are looking to purchase a new car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Little , Chuck Alderman

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Mike! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sead was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and..."

- Eroos2188

Sead was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and worked hard to find us the exact model we were looking for, which was not easy with the Palisade market being so hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Séad Garanovic

Mar 17, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Eroos2188, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Séad was a very ‘go getter’ type of salesman. He shared..."

- Julie M

Séad was a very ‘go getter’ type of salesman. He shared his product knowledge, and most importantly, made the experience about me, which was greatly appreciated since this experience was the first time I did it completely on my own! He listened to what I wanted and made sure to pick the most helpful finance person to work with. I had an overall great visit with Jim Ellis! I noticed they offered lower prices than some of the other major dealerships in the area. Make sure you ask for Séad and ‘Sam’ the next time you’re in! What a great duo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Séad Garanovic

Mar 17, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Julie M! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team that I worked with was Saban (salesman), Frank..."

- JPC776

The team that I worked with was Saban (salesman), Frank (Manager) & Sam (Finance). The experience could not have been better. They were all kind and courteous, and they all did their best to accommodate our needs and wants. Saban went out of his way to make us feel like we were important, and to make sure my wife got exactly what she was looking for in a vehicle. One of the best salesmen I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Frank did his best to make sure we were happy with the numbers, and Sam was a pleasure to speak with and he also made sure we were happy with the financing and extras (extended warranty, etc...) We came to an agreement that I think was fair for both sides and we could not be happier. I highly recommend Jim Ellis Hyundai and the team I worked with. Probably the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saban Dawood , Frank Dickenson

Mar 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Jpc776, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been visiting multiple Genesis CPO sites looking for..."

- gfb40769

I've been visiting multiple Genesis CPO sites looking for a vehicle that I would want to purchase. By far Jim Ellis offered the largest choice and typically the best price for low mileage cars. All the personal that I deal with at Jim Ellis were outstanding. The follow up with answers to questions, printed information, and financial/warranty options won me over. The concern I had dealing with a remote dealer (I'm in Florida) turned out NOT to be a problem. Let's just say this isn't their first rodeo. If you looking for a good place to start your search for a CPO Genesis then this is the place. If you start here you'll end up here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Barton, Quinton Little , Sam Patel - OUTSTANDING and a nice guy to deal with. Very Professional!!

Mar 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Gfb40769! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,198

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,198

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,440

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,440

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,575

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,575

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,127

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,127