Sam Patel
Sam Patel at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me

Sam Patel

Business Manager

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
4.9
288 Reviews
4.9

288 Reviews

Write a Review

288 Reviews of Sam Patel

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a wonderful experience from the moment I walked into the door. The receptionist assigned me to Marcus. He was professional, fun, and provided excellent customer service. Everyone my husban More

by DD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Washington

Aug 12, 2022

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with both of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Have a wonderful weekend.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless experience from start to finish; Major was amazing throughout the process. Would highly recommend. More

by niara.michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Major Meghjani

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been looking for a vehicle for a couple of months but the day I met Saban Dawood things changed as he was personable. I was able to share with him what I wanted and he was able to get me exactly what More

by Ledet Abera
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saban Dawood

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was getting a little desperate to replace a car after a wreck. No dealers had any stock of anything I wanted. When Ellis had my car I moved quickly but it was late on a Friday. Major and Sam staye More

by G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Major Meghjani

Aug 04, 2022

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

G, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is nice to find a dealership that truly treats you like family! They have exceeded all expectations. More

by seanpoole82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Ellis, Saban Dawood

Aug 04, 2022

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Seanpoole82, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Major was very professional and experienced in helping me to find the car that best met my needs. He answered all of my questions throughly and was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. I would cert More

by Maresa G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Major Meghjani

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jim Ellis Hyundai was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had! Harrison Henry was extremely helpful and made the entire process feel 100% stress free. More

by rb1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Henry

Jul 20, 2022

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Rb1, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I was buying a car from out of state my nerves were a mess I came across a beautiful 2023 genesis g70 . I put a inquiry in and from that point forward the awesome sales person sead and the business manag More

by Dhansen0912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Dhansen0912, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feroze Iqbal was great. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. Would definitely recommend buying a car from them. More

by Kcipriano17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feroze Iqbal

Jul 12, 2022

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Kcipriano17, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a nee Hyundai Tucson 2022. Major was very knowledgeable. He was able to find me vehicle that suited my needs. More

by Naveen Vasireddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Major Meghjani

Jun 22, 2022

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Naveen Vasireddy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $35,600
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,625
2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,540
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Silver exterior
Shiftronic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,045
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $26,280
2017 Audi A6
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,480
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD