Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Pudlo.
Matt Pudlo
Matt Pudlo at Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Matt Pudlo

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Matt Pudlo

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- MarcM2351

I recently leased a 2019 BMW 440i form Knauz. From start to finish, some of the best customer service I've ever experienced in my life! Not the typical car dealership. All the guys are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They made everything so easy. Matt, Bob, Scott, Phil and Brandon were a pleasure to work with... I know where I'm going for my next car once my lease is up! Thanks Knauz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First BMW Buying Experience is awesome thanks to Matt!"

- Soxnfins

Shout out to Matt Pudlo making my first BMW buying experience like none other. He's an enthusiast, not a salesman, and is a wealth of knowledge on anything BMW related. He genuinely enjoys you asking questions and him answering them. Other dealerships would have made the process very non-transparent, but Matt has the "you tell me what you want and I'll make it happen" attitude. Just awesome customer service, way over the top. Was more of a shooting-the-bull conversation experience than purchasing a vehicle. Same goes for Doug Kamp in finance, super transparent and explained everything to a t. In and out within 15 minutes, if that. Bob Graziano also came out to congratulate me (& my father when he bought his) on my first BMW purchase and wished me well, thought that was a nice gesture. Would definitely buy from Knauz again if it arises in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- SuperCarGuy227

We bought our M5 from Matt; he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the M line. He guided us through the process and gave us updates on the car's arrival. We were able to buy the car with no hiccups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco

Feb 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 X3 M40I Phytonic Blue---So Sharp"

- MomBon58

We came to the dealer on August 11 to look at possibly purchasing a new X3-currently was driving a 2014 X3...we were looking outside since that day we had our Golden Retriever 'Woodford' with us, and not sure if we should take him inside or not. Bob Geisheker came out to the lot and informed us that inside was completely dog friendly and please bring him inside. Which we did, Bob showed Woodford where he had put a water bowl for him, and we proceeded to discuss possibly purchasing a new car. I think every salesperson gave Woodford treats that day. Bob helped me narrow down the color; phytonic blue or carbon black, phytonic blue won (new color for 2019), finished picked out all the bells and whistles. Then with Bob Geisheker & Bob Graziano found a few incentives and ordered the X3. I received the X3 on August 29 and absolutely love it. Kudos to Knauz for keeping such great sales staff and a great service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- cntzl.m4

I contacted Matt after several of my friends had highly recommended him. I have been in the market to replace my M4 and add another M to our garage so I thought I would listen my friends. Let me first make it clear that I haven't ended up getting a new car just yet due to me being in a different state and waiting for BMW's new line up etc but Matt has already provided great level of customer service that I haven't seen recently from any other client advisor. He's very straightforward and knowledgeable guy when it comes to BMWs and unlike many other client advisors he cares about you and what you want instead of just trying to make profit out of a sale. I really hope I'll work a deal with him in the future and in the meantime I highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional people."

- S3

Matt Pudlo my sales consultant I would recommend him to my friends n relatives , professional, transparent, knowledgeable,what you agreed won’t change, transaction was smooth and painless , took 30 minuets from signing and go , clean detailed car., one of the nicest person you’ll meet., I’ve tried other dealership before going to knauz bmw., so you know what I mean., so look for him if you want a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M buying experience"

- KD

If you are in the market for a BMW, especially an M, ask for Yale at Knauz. He helped me custom order an M3 and kept me informed all the way through the build and delivery process. Very straight forward, professional, no nonsense sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim

Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "M" Buying Experience"

- steelesm1

Anyone in the market for an M car should definitely consider connecting with Matt Pudlo at Knauz BMW. Matt is one of the top M client advisors in the country and has a plethora of knowledge when it comes to BMW's sports division. In addition, Matt was highly responsive to all of my questions during the entire 3-4 month M3 ordering process and very transparent on the financial terms. Knauz BMW is a high volume M car dealer and, therefore, gets a higher number of allocations than other BMW dealers. In addition, the trade-in value I got from Knauz was $3-4K more than other area dealers and exceeded cash offers even before factoring in the tax benefit. I will definitely be contacting Matt the next time I'm in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim

Feb 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first BMW"

- We Travel BMW Style

Dealing with Knauz BMW employees is like dealing with friends. We went in to purchase a Used X5 and drove it home after just a few hours. This is a friendly, no-pressure environment in which to purchase a vehicle. Jon Jakubco was the Genius who assisted us from walk in through explaining every feature of on X5 and answering all questions with his great in-depth knowledge of the BMW vehicles. Everyone we met and all of the staff who assisted us were extremely friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Laczniak, Jon Jakubco

Feb 16, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Erich

My salesman Yale was great throughout the whole buying process. He was always helpful and attentive. I had to order my car and he kept me updated almost daily as to the status of it. He also helped me secure a loan through Knauz when my bank messed up their paperwork and I was not going to be able to pick up my car when it was ready. I had been waiting months and I didn't want to have to delay my pickup even a day. I would highly recommend Yale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Yale Kim

Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your time with us! We really appreciate your review and feedback! We will be sure to let Yale know about your kind words. Thank you again! Happy Driving!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results