About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Pudlo.
Matt Pudlo
Matt Pudlo, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Matt Pudlo

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Matt Pudlo

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 X3 M40I Phytonic Blue---So Sharp"

- MomBon58

We came to the dealer on August 11 to look at possibly purchasing a new X3-currently was driving a 2014 X3...we were looking outside since that day we had our Golden Retriever 'Woodford' with us, and not sure if we should take him inside or not. Bob Geisheker came out to the lot and informed us that inside was completely dog friendly and please bring him inside. Which we did, Bob showed Woodford where he had put a water bowl for him, and we proceeded to discuss possibly purchasing a new car. I think every salesperson gave Woodford treats that day. Bob helped me narrow down the color; phytonic blue or carbon black, phytonic blue won (new color for 2019), finished picked out all the bells and whistles. Then with Bob Geisheker & Bob Graziano found a few incentives and ordered the X3. I received the X3 on August 29 and absolutely love it. Kudos to Knauz for keeping such great sales staff and a great service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- cntzl.m4

I contacted Matt after several of my friends had highly recommended him. I have been in the market to replace my M4 and add another M to our garage so I thought I would listen my friends. Let me first make it clear that I haven't ended up getting a new car just yet due to me being in a different state and waiting for BMW's new line up etc but Matt has already provided great level of customer service that I haven't seen recently from any other client advisor. He's very straightforward and knowledgeable guy when it comes to BMWs and unlike many other client advisors he cares about you and what you want instead of just trying to make profit out of a sale. I really hope I'll work a deal with him in the future and in the meantime I highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional people."

- S3

Matt Pudlo my sales consultant I would recommend him to my friends n relatives , professional, transparent, knowledgeable,what you agreed won’t change, transaction was smooth and painless , took 30 minuets from signing and go , clean detailed car., one of the nicest person you’ll meet., I’ve tried other dealership before going to knauz bmw., so you know what I mean., so look for him if you want a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M buying experience"

- KD

If you are in the market for a BMW, especially an M, ask for Yale at Knauz. He helped me custom order an M3 and kept me informed all the way through the build and delivery process. Very straight forward, professional, no nonsense sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim

Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "M" Buying Experience"

- steelesm1

Anyone in the market for an M car should definitely consider connecting with Matt Pudlo at Knauz BMW. Matt is one of the top M client advisors in the country and has a plethora of knowledge when it comes to BMW's sports division. In addition, Matt was highly responsive to all of my questions during the entire 3-4 month M3 ordering process and very transparent on the financial terms. Knauz BMW is a high volume M car dealer and, therefore, gets a higher number of allocations than other BMW dealers. In addition, the trade-in value I got from Knauz was $3-4K more than other area dealers and exceeded cash offers even before factoring in the tax benefit. I will definitely be contacting Matt the next time I'm in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim

Feb 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first BMW"

- We Travel BMW Style

Dealing with Knauz BMW employees is like dealing with friends. We went in to purchase a Used X5 and drove it home after just a few hours. This is a friendly, no-pressure environment in which to purchase a vehicle. Jon Jakubco was the Genius who assisted us from walk in through explaining every feature of on X5 and answering all questions with his great in-depth knowledge of the BMW vehicles. Everyone we met and all of the staff who assisted us were extremely friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Laczniak, Jon Jakubco

Feb 16, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Erich

My salesman Yale was great throughout the whole buying process. He was always helpful and attentive. I had to order my car and he kept me updated almost daily as to the status of it. He also helped me secure a loan through Knauz when my bank messed up their paperwork and I was not going to be able to pick up my car when it was ready. I had been waiting months and I didn't want to have to delay my pickup even a day. I would highly recommend Yale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Yale Kim

Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your time with us! We really appreciate your review and feedback! We will be sure to let Yale know about your kind words. Thank you again! Happy Driving!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence all around at Knauz BMW"

- a99rae

Over the past 17 years, our extended family and our businesses have leased and purchased a variety of vehicles through Knauz BMW, as well as Knauz Continental and Land Rover Lake Bluff. In our geographic location between Milwaukee, WI, and Chicago, IL, there are multiple luxury dealers from which to choose, but Knauz consistently outperforms the rest in customer satisfaction, vehicle service, and expertise. The dealership is well equipped with a professional and family-friendly customer lounge offering all the comforts of home while you wait for service or shop, and the atmosphere is updated and high-end without feeling pretentious. All department staff are friendly and greet you with a smile, even just in passing. The diversity of the sales staff provides a well-matched personality for any customer looking for an easy and enjoyable shopping experience. At Knauz BMW, the service department is unmatched by any other in the area. They will consistently go above and beyond to make sure that your vehicle is serviced properly and on time, including picking it up and bringing it home for you when you cannot make time in your calendar. Most recently, I had the pleasure of working with Matt Pudlo while considering a 2016 BMW M3. Matt took the time to get to know me personally over several visits and test drives, with no pressure to make a decision. His extensive M Series expertise and infectious enthusiasm for the product supersedes that of any client advisor I've ever worked with at Knauz, and it was ultimately his keen perception and understanding of what I was truly looking for that had me driving (or flying) away in an M3 instead of the 340i I had originally considered. At all phases, including post-purchase, Matt has gone above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction and exceed my expectations, thus solidifying my loyalty as a Knauz customer. Ultimately, the depth of his knowledge and his sheer excitement for what distinguishes a BMW from other brands makes buying a car with Matt a trustworthy, easy, and (above all) fun experience. For my most recent purchase, I also had the pleasure of working with two additional charming professionals, Doug Kamp and Curt Laczniak. Also, Fred Troccoli and Antonio Lopez in service took great care of me while my BMW X5 was in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for such a late response, but we wanted to thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! We love hearing about the great experiences you've had with us! We are glad that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations! Thank you again for leaving such a great review and we will be sure to tell Matt about how pleased you were with his service! Thank you and Happy Driving!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Knauz BMW"

- Iliap

Great experience with purchasing a vehicle from Knauz BMW. I had no intention of purchasing as I was in for service, but I found a car that I couldn't leave behind. Matt Pudlo is the most enthusiastic, honest and knowledgeable salesman I've ever met. He made the whole transaction so smooth I wish I could buy another car now. Bob Geisheker was very accommodating to myself and my family. The used car manager Curt Laczniak was very understanding and gave me the best trade in value possible for my former car. Scott Adduci, the financial manager, was also key in securing my contract at the desired terms and giving me the best value for the extra available services for my new vehicle. The BMW genius Jon, was also instrumental in the delivery process as my new car has numerous features. I apologize if I have left anyone out, but they were all above and beyond expectations. Thank you for a wonderful experience, Sincerely, Ilia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean a lot to us! I will be sure to let Bob, Curt, Matt, and Scott as well as the rest of our wonderful BMW team know that they are doing an outstanding job. Thank you so much again for your feedback. Enjoy your new car! Happy Driving!!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Awesome"

- spwiet

Over the last 10 - 15 years, my wife and I have purchased 7 vehicles from Knauz including Land Rover and BMW. We continue to return to Knauz from Palos Park because of their consistent and predictable quest for excellence. Everyone there demonstrate total professionalism with unparlleled customer service. On the sales side, Matt Pudlo is one of the most friendly and knowledgeable M fanatics I have ever met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely pleased to hear that our team has helped you find cars that you love for over 10 years, and have continued to be your go-to dealership! Matt, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results