About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Pudlo.
Matt Pudlo
Matt Pudlo, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Matt Pudlo

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Matt Pudlo

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Erich

My salesman Yale was great throughout the whole buying process. He was always helpful and attentive. I had to order my car and he kept me updated almost daily as to the status of it. He also helped me secure a loan through Knauz when my bank messed up their paperwork and I was not going to be able to pick up my car when it was ready. I had been waiting months and I didn't want to have to delay my pickup even a day. I would highly recommend Yale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Yale Kim

Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your time with us! We really appreciate your review and feedback! We will be sure to let Yale know about your kind words. Thank you again! Happy Driving!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence all around at Knauz BMW"

- a99rae

Over the past 17 years, our extended family and our businesses have leased and purchased a variety of vehicles through Knauz BMW, as well as Knauz Continental and Land Rover Lake Bluff. In our geographic location between Milwaukee, WI, and Chicago, IL, there are multiple luxury dealers from which to choose, but Knauz consistently outperforms the rest in customer satisfaction, vehicle service, and expertise. The dealership is well equipped with a professional and family-friendly customer lounge offering all the comforts of home while you wait for service or shop, and the atmosphere is updated and high-end without feeling pretentious. All department staff are friendly and greet you with a smile, even just in passing. The diversity of the sales staff provides a well-matched personality for any customer looking for an easy and enjoyable shopping experience. At Knauz BMW, the service department is unmatched by any other in the area. They will consistently go above and beyond to make sure that your vehicle is serviced properly and on time, including picking it up and bringing it home for you when you cannot make time in your calendar. Most recently, I had the pleasure of working with Matt Pudlo while considering a 2016 BMW M3. Matt took the time to get to know me personally over several visits and test drives, with no pressure to make a decision. His extensive M Series expertise and infectious enthusiasm for the product supersedes that of any client advisor I've ever worked with at Knauz, and it was ultimately his keen perception and understanding of what I was truly looking for that had me driving (or flying) away in an M3 instead of the 340i I had originally considered. At all phases, including post-purchase, Matt has gone above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction and exceed my expectations, thus solidifying my loyalty as a Knauz customer. Ultimately, the depth of his knowledge and his sheer excitement for what distinguishes a BMW from other brands makes buying a car with Matt a trustworthy, easy, and (above all) fun experience. For my most recent purchase, I also had the pleasure of working with two additional charming professionals, Doug Kamp and Curt Laczniak. Also, Fred Troccoli and Antonio Lopez in service took great care of me while my BMW X5 was in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for such a late response, but we wanted to thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! We love hearing about the great experiences you've had with us! We are glad that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations! Thank you again for leaving such a great review and we will be sure to tell Matt about how pleased you were with his service! Thank you and Happy Driving!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Knauz BMW"

- Iliap

Great experience with purchasing a vehicle from Knauz BMW. I had no intention of purchasing as I was in for service, but I found a car that I couldn't leave behind. Matt Pudlo is the most enthusiastic, honest and knowledgeable salesman I've ever met. He made the whole transaction so smooth I wish I could buy another car now. Bob Geisheker was very accommodating to myself and my family. The used car manager Curt Laczniak was very understanding and gave me the best trade in value possible for my former car. Scott Adduci, the financial manager, was also key in securing my contract at the desired terms and giving me the best value for the extra available services for my new vehicle. The BMW genius Jon, was also instrumental in the delivery process as my new car has numerous features. I apologize if I have left anyone out, but they were all above and beyond expectations. Thank you for a wonderful experience, Sincerely, Ilia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean a lot to us! I will be sure to let Bob, Curt, Matt, and Scott as well as the rest of our wonderful BMW team know that they are doing an outstanding job. Thank you so much again for your feedback. Enjoy your new car! Happy Driving!!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Awesome"

- spwiet

Over the last 10 - 15 years, my wife and I have purchased 7 vehicles from Knauz including Land Rover and BMW. We continue to return to Knauz from Palos Park because of their consistent and predictable quest for excellence. Everyone there demonstrate total professionalism with unparlleled customer service. On the sales side, Matt Pudlo is one of the most friendly and knowledgeable M fanatics I have ever met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely pleased to hear that our team has helped you find cars that you love for over 10 years, and have continued to be your go-to dealership! Matt, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - New BMW from Matt Pudlo"

- NewBMW

I shopped at multiple dealers and this was hands down the best. They were great throughout the entire process. Every person I spoke to and worked with was a true professional. I purchased my car there and would highly recommend Matt Pudlo and this dealer to anyone looking for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Jon Jakubco

Mar 15, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We appreciate your kind review! We're happy to hear that our team was so helpful. We're proud of our friendly, hassle-free service. Thank you for your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz provides outstanding attention and responsiveness"

- jk0111

Matt Pudlo and the BMW sales management provided an excellent buying experience. We were extremely pleased with their attention, patience and time they invested in the selection, purchase and delivery of our new 2017 540i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Doug Kamp

Feb 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that Matt and our team provided you with the excellent service you deserve. It's always wonderful hearing from our happy customers! We appreciate your business, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy purchase......."

- Deanh1

I was in the market for a slightly use BMW 340 xDrive so I stopped in at Knauz BMW and met with Matt Pudlo to see what he had in stock. At the time he didn't have what I was looking for and said he would find one. 4 days later I get a call from Matt telling me he located the car for me. He found me the perfect car and I couldn't be happier. If your looking for a new or used BMW.... Matt Pudlo is the person to speak too. He is a BMW expert......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dean! We're so glad that Matt was able to find you a car that you love, and you were searching for! Matt, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words! Enjoy the new car, and happy driving!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Matt!"

- 2017BMWX5

Matt was great from start to finish. We would not have bought the car if it was not for Matt's patience, diligence, professionalism and thoroughness. Thank you again Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , Matt Pudlo, Scott Adduci

Feb 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any hassle! Matt, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words! Happy driving!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shockingly surprised by Keith Rubenstein Lake Forest, IL "

- Keithrube1

I was in the market for another Leased vehicle for my business. I prefer the BMW brand. For the last several leases, I've worked with familiar dealerships north of Knauz and south. Well known places. My companys recent move landed us within 5 minutes of Knauz. I had this impression of old salesmen serving the same Bif's and Buffy's for decades. Stuffy, stodgy and dull was my impression. BOY, was I wrong! Bob Graziano the GM greeted me with a huge sincere smile and asked lots and lots of pertinent questions. He did this to see which sales professional would be the best fit for my needs. Enter Matt Pudo. Matt is unique to say the least. In a great way too. He holds several records for speed with the legendary M Series line of BMW and he's the first true enthusiast I'd ever met of the M series. He himself the owner of a few. By the end of our time together I drove away in a gorgeous and super duper fast black sapphire 2017 BMW M3! And they worked with me on the monthly payments to create a win/win scenario. Highly highly recommend the professionalism, class low pressure approach of Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Scott Adduci

Nov 30, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Keith, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback - we are so happy to hear Bob, Matt and Scott made it a wonderful experience and that it was anything but stuffy and dull. If we can assist with any future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and enjoy your new Sapphire M3!

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience"

- Jim B.

Matt Pudlow was great to work with. He really knew his M cars and was very patient as I worked my way to a decision. I travel each week plus I was from out-of-state so I wasn't the easiest to accommodate. Jon Jakuboco helped at the delivery to ensure that I knew everything about the 2013 X5M. Big thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco

Nov 17, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Jim, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Matt and Jon. Enjoy your X5M!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340