Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Said.
Sam Said
Sam Said at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Sam Said | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Sam Said

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing and able"

- moreiracr35 Verified Customer

Great sales team! Willing to accommodate everything we needed. Not what we wanted but needed. Great experience! PET FRIENDLY. They were able and were happy to assist with our dog. You need to go check this place out if your intrested in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Heitger, Billy Toolen

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had an excellent experience in dealing with everyone"

- janasagasti Verified Customer

We had a friend who purchased a car friend this dealership and they highly recommended the dealership for friendly service and excellent customer service. We had an excellent experience in dealing with the Internet Manager, our Sales Rep and Finance Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straightforward transaction without a hard sell"

- jim.oakes

Chris Evans was a pleasure and provided me with the car I wanted at the price I was seeking. There was no hard-sell and he was respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Evans

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- felipetri Verified Customer

Fast and great service. Everything was on point, the car arrived and was ready, everyone is super friendly and helpful. Plus the car is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales guy was excellent "

- ncscubacenter Verified Customer

My overall experience was great! I test drove a few cars. The dealership was incredibly accommodating. The last portion in finance was streamlined. I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- s_a_washington Verified Customer

The entire experience was pleasant and professional. The staff was extremely courteous and catered to my needs. I would highly recommend Bob Baker Subaru to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, nice, no hassle"

- elauralee3 Verified Customer

Everyone was nice, no pressure, no hassle and helped find a way to make me feel I could live with the payments. They were efficient and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Billy Toolen

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and personal service, job well done."

- Doug.spunaugle Verified Customer

Overall a positive experience, all employees were well trained in costumer service. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a fair deal I normally do not respond to surveys,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Robert Matson

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- obrien.laura821 Verified Customer

Always a great experience. Great dealership, great sales people, service department is always on schedule and affordable. Traded my Subaru for a newer model and got a great deal thanks to really helpful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Phillips, Tanner Knapp

...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,209

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,209

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720