Sam Smith
Sam Smith at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Sam Smith

Sales Associate

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews

My goal in this business is to help as many Good people as possible who are or have filed bankruptcy obtain the best financing for a great automobile. If it’s not a great car then I want sell it! Personal website: Samsaysyesyoucan.com

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Arranging auto financing for Good people who are or have filed a Ch7 or Ch13 Bankruptcy

4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Sam Smith

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is very rude and over bearing. I felt like he thought he was better than me. He yelled over me while I tried to talk on the phone. He offended me with a statement basically telling More

by John Jones
Recommend Dealer
No

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re Always so helpful and so sweet . Everytime i go to the dealership they treat me like family More

by Destinee Banks
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Toyota of Louisville. They treated me very well. Mr.Sam was amazing and Mrs.Lisa was very kind ! More

by Destinee Banks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He came through for me when everyone else turned me away recommend everyone see this man . More

by Chris.carlsen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Smith is amazing he got me and my husband the car we wanted and needed I will be referring friends and family More

by sara
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met with sam and he was very helpful. All of the staff are super friendly and attentive. Sam walked me through every step of the process and got me a great deal on a new car. Will defin More

by tracydoss97
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always satisfied. Good cars with good mileage. Service dept is always on point don't take my car no where else. More

by rdbwelch01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional, honest, caring people. This was the second time buying them and they are always amazing! More

by Jacinda Richardson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kaltenbacher

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was top notched. I filed for a Chapter 7 bankruptcy on 2/24/23 few days later received advertisement in the mail from Sam telling me while in Bankruptcy he could get More

by Pantherfan113
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Smith was such a help! He was very responsive and it was a painless process. More

by Greendebbie227
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $59,674
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Smoked Mesquite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,489
2021 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $38,337
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,850
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,675
2023 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,590
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive