Search
Back
Start your review of Sami Asadourian.
Sami Asadourian
Sami Asadourian, Client Advisor, New Century BMW
5.0

Sami Asadourian

Client Advisor

New Century BMW

1139 W Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Armenian Armenian

View more languages
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Sami Asadourian

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Sami Asadourian at New Century BMW"

- Marcosmaya

Sami was very helpful from the moment we met, he was very assertive and honest. Sami is very knowledgeable due to his tenure at BMW, this gave me confidence to proceed with my purchase. I am very happy with the car and the deal he was able to strike for us. I will certainly go back to New Century BMW for when the time comes to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tu

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- Ariana81920

Sami helped me in every way possible when I was buying my used 328d. My car buying process was filled with laughs and smiles due to Sami's amazing personality and funny jokes. Every question I had was answered with incredible detail. Great care was put into finding me the perfect car that worked with my budget, Sami was kind enough to figure out the down payment needed for my specific monthly payment budget. Sami went out of his way to make sure my car was prepared for me the next morning, getting it detailed and even giving me complimentary mats! If you're ever searching for a BMW look no further than New Century BMW and make sure to ask for Sami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sami Asadourian is Great!"

- Krz. W.

Needless to say BMW has good products and it was wonderful to meet with Sami Asadourian at New Century BMW. He is a nice, easy going person. The whole time from trying different cars to narrowing down to a X1, and then showing me his offers was as simple as it could go. I went to meet him after work on the day so it was kind of late after we finished making the deal and the car was not ready that night. Sami put my car to the very front of the service wait line for cleaning and detailing first thing in the next day morning to be ready for delivery, this is a great gesture of him! Next day my car was ready at the time Sami promised and I just spent very short time for the remaining paperwork. Sami keeps his words and there is no doubt Sami is a great asset at New Century BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sami Asadourian is AWESOME. "

- ysong02

If you going to New Century BMW to purchase or lease a vehicle, then ask for the sales manager Sami Asadourian. You will not be disappointed. In fact, you may be pleasantly surprised by the top service and expertise that you don't get at many other dealerships. Sami got my business again because he knows what the customer wants and needs. I dreaded returning my wife's leased BMW due to the complexities of finding another vehicle as well as being way over the lease mileage limit. He didn't take long to figure out a good deal for my wife in terms of finding the right model, trim type, and lease structure. More importantly, he made it easy for us to get a new lease early without hassling over mileage limits or other things that take up the entire day at the dealership. Sami made the process easy and seamless with nonstop trips to the car lot, leasing office, and the drive-off lot. I don't believe we ever sat more than 10 minutes between each activity. He never gave us bad news about the scratches or violated lease terms that other dealers cite to push pricey deals on you. My wife sets high standards when it comes to getting good customer service especially on her vehicle. I was surprised to see her smile so much as she is known to be a tough customer. Within a few hours, we left the dealership with a new leased vehicle. I expected to take a few days to find the right vehicle for my wife, but Sami completed the entire process in a few hours. New Century is lucky to have a strong sales manager like Sami. Thank you Sami for making this process such a comfortable experience. We will look for you again in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sami is excellent!"

- Michelle T

I got a 2019 X1 from Sami Asadourian. He provided me a great car shopping experience with no hassle and no pressure. Since I clearly knew what I needed, I just told him what I was looking for in terms of size, use, and options. He then showed me what he had on the lot - exactly matching my criteria, no less no more, and explained everything with patience and positive attitude. Unlike other dealers which just try so hard to sell you something you may not need. Sami showed me his gratitude, appreciation and respect to his customer’s needs without any pressing or overwhelming feeling. I felt very comfortable during the whole time, thank you Sami and I am enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sami Asadourian (Internet Sales Manager)"

- Priya626

Sami is one of the best Internet Sales Manager I have had the privilege of knowing. He really made me feel like I was a VIP from the moment my husband and I told him what we were interested in to the moment he came with us for the test drive of an X3 . He did not have the car I wanted on that day but promised me that he will have it for me in one week. In a week, he called me to let me know that he had the car that I was interested in. I was told that he would have the paper work ready for me to sign and give me my car. He wasn't kidding. when I got there, the paper work was ready and I spent less that half an hour with the financial manager to sign all the paperwork and pick up my new car. I was so impressed with the service and flexibility he provided for me to pick up my new car. To New Century Dealership- Sami is a keeper. Please don't ever replace him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wang

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent FANTADTIC service. "

- Michelle8

Sammy has always gone above and beyond for me. This is my 8th BMW,all because of Sammy and the folks at New Century BMW. From Sonny the General Manager down to the repair guys, my experience has always been wonderful. I’m always rushed for time and Sammy always finds a way to get done whatever I need quickly. 5 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Patel, Eric Ho

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Century BMW + Sami Asadourian = Wonderful Experience!"

- Mary_Kevin

This is my second time going back to New Century BMW to buy a new car and they continue to make it a wonderful experience. Today, I just bought a 2019 330i with special thanks to Sami Asadourian for making it happen! I had the pleasure of talking with Sami in the showroom and he made my whole buying experience wonderful. Sami is very patience with all my questions and provided me with excellent customer experience the whole time. I definitely recommend Sami to all who is interested in getting a car at New Century BMW. Thank you so much Sami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tu

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cordial, friendly, and 100% on our side!"

- Margarita

Wow, where do I begin?! My boyfriend and I came in Friday night just to browse and possibly test drive an I3 and we were greeted by the BEST and most wonderful person, Sami Asadourian. He was super patient with us and took his time to take us on a test drive, show us a few other options on the lot that we may be interested in and then sat down with us and went through every option available to us in case we were interested in walking away with a lease or buy. At no point did we feel pressure and we actually felt like we knew Sami forever! He made us feel EXTREMELY comfortable and eased any worry we had. He COMPLETELY knocked every hurdle over that kept us from the car we wanted and we ended up leaving with a car we love!! We wholeheartedly appreciate Sami and the entire BMW team who worked with us that night as they were there late because of us (sorry!!!). Sami, thank you again, SO MUCH, for all you did to make sure we were taken care of and even beyond that, for making this process a breeze by going ABOVE and beyond for us. We highly recommend Sami if anyone needs anything! We look forward to coming back to Sami for any other future purchases! We would also LOVE to thank Diana Zhang who took her time to explain every little detail about our new i3 to us. She went above and beyond as well to make sure we walked away feeling confident about operating the car and gave us so many helpful tips in regards to how to care for the car, maximize mileage, charging options, etc. Thank you, Diana! You're a sweetheart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Patel, Diana Zhang

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car with Sami!"

- Parso55

This is my third Bmw with Sami. I keep going back because he’s honest, polite and knowledgeable! Michael, the finance manager walked me through each step. He explained to me all my option and went over the paperwork in detail with me. You must go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results