Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Samuel Kim
Samuel Kim at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Samuel Kim

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews
4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Samuel Kim

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, service, service. Mercedes Benz of Portland..."

- SWEHBA Verified Customer

Service, service, service. Mercedes Benz of Portland really takes care of the customer. Both the sales and service departments go the extra mile to take care of you. Financing was easy and painless. I have not experienced this at any other dealerships have done business with over the years including other Mercedes dealerships. If you live in the Portland metro are and are looking to purchase or service a Mercedes, skip the others and go to Mercedes Benz of Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person, Samuel Kim, was friendly and awesome to..."

- PJBTKD Verified Customer

The sales person, Samuel Kim, was friendly and awesome to work with. The finance director was also friendly and easy to work with! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful salespeople, good inventory, Why does this..."

- TEDPENNINGS Verified Customer

Very helpful salespeople, good inventory, Why does this field have a minimum word count? 25 words is a lot to write about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander , Josh Weiss, Andrew Fox, both 5/5

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What words would I use to describe this place? Clean...."

- WILL.YEE Verified Customer

What words would I use to describe this place? Clean. Efficient. Effective. Maverick. Jackhammer. To the chase and no BS. Alpha male and big d energy. Would buy another car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a bumpy start, Ryan made sure that all our..."

- DENISH0 Verified Customer

After a bumpy start, Ryan made sure that all our questions were addressed. Bought a beautiful E 350 and a GLA 250. Smooth transaction. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander , Ryan

Jul 13, 2021

DENISH0 responded

Great service and can do attitude!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Portland and Samuel..."

- NIC0 Verified Customer

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Portland and Samuel Kim and John could not have been better! The process was incredible as all of the paperwork and the condition of the car met my admittedly high standards. Many thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the good work of Samuel Kim, Sales staff..."

- Brandy

I appreciated the good work of Samuel Kim, Sales staff member. He was knowledgeable, and met our needs even during Covid restrictions. well done, Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was great. There was no pressure from the..."

- NIKKI.WILKISON Verified Customer

This dealership was great. There was no pressure from the salesman, they listened to me. Absolutely trustworthy. They were very professional and polite. The dealership made the whole buying experience easy, quick, and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portland to..."

- LAURIES3 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portland to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Samuel, Brad and the entire crew was professional and helpful through my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience. Samuel was wonderful - he..."

- MLSANDER Verified Customer

Overall a great experience. Samuel was wonderful - he listened and quickly worked to find me the exact car that I wanted. This is my 4th car from Mercedes-Benz of Portland and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $79,995
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,200
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
AWD