About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Nitke.
Sara Nitke
Sara Nitke, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Valley Subaru Of Longmont
4.7

Sara Nitke

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Valley Subaru Of Longmont

1800 Industrial Circle
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Sara is a Minnesota Native, but raised in Colorado. She spends most of her time with her family when she's not selling cars! She loves music, and has a huge collection of Star Wars gear from years of collecting. Her real passion is to help customers and see that smile of satisfaction on their face after buying a new car.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Sara Nitke

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our car buying experience was easy"

- Mr. & Mrs. King

Wow! The staff at Valley Subaru is wonderful! They were personable, approachable and easy to work with. They worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and had everything ready for us to sign, so we got out the door and into our new car quickly. They exceeded our expectations 100% We will be back the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez, Tori Houghton

Sep 19, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Mr. and Mrs. King, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Sara, Tori, and Dion were able to take great care of you and make sure you had an enjoyable purchasing experience. We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first oil change! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for the opportunity to assist, as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" .MY buying experience"

- Bruce

Sara was very helpful and professional in helping me decide on a new car. I never felt rushed to make a decision.. Tori in finance explained my options very well and then let me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Houghton

Sep 18, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Bruce, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that we were able to deliver for you and assist in you having a positive purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your next check up, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for the kind review as well as choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's great to have a dealer that you can count on!"

- cn10

I have been a customer for around 20 years and once again I was treated first class. Sara Nitke took good care of us and a special thanks goes out to her. Tom, once again took care of us on the finance end and we really appreciate our long term relationship with him. We love our new car and we love that the process was super easy. Thanks, Chris and Sherry Nirschl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Harris, Jason McQueen

Sep 18, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Chris and Sherry, Thank you for your continued business here at Valley Subaru of Longmont we truly value you both and appreciate you choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont for all your vehicle needs! Congratulations on your new Subaru we hope you enjoy this one as much as the last Subaru's you have had! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out, otherwise we will see you back in when it comes time for your first check up on your new Subaru! Thank you again for your continued business as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience i’ve had."

- Brz2018

Being the first new car buying experience i’ve Had I was fairly nervous but looking online was the start of my search and Jorge responded very quickly with all of the information I was looking for. Even more they beat out another competitor on price even though the other dealerships vehicle had hail damage. On coming into the dealership Jorge was busy with another customer Sara came in and took great care of me. Even though I came in with check in hand she tried to get me the best rate that we could get. She is very knowledgeable and answered any and every question that I had for her. Tori made the finance paperwork extremely easy and streamlined so I wasn’t sitting around for hours. All in all extremely friendly service and the next time I am in the market for a new car I will absolutely being going back the Valley Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Salcido, Tori Houghton

Sep 04, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Jorge, Sara, Tori, and the rest of the team took great care of you and assisted in making sure your 1st new car experience was a memorable experience! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up on your Subaru, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, on treating yourself to a new Subaru, and a big thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek"

- Bobby G

Recently traded in our leased 2015 Crosstrek for a 2018 model. Terrific sales experience all around, with Sara Nitke and Chuck Dunlap. Got the lease pricing down below what I'd targeted, and was locked in to our new vehicle in what seemed record time. Dion Narez was great in finance, too. Will definitely use this dealership going forward and recommend to all our friends. Thanks Valley Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez, Chuck Dunlap

May 29, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Bobby, thanks for taking the time to write this review for Valley Subaru. It's always great to hear when we have done well in all aspects of your experience - Chuck & Sara (Sales) and Dion (Finance). It's even better when you're able to get a new vehicle for less than you planned, and the process was smooth as well. We appreciate any bragging to friends or family about Valley Subaru, and Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

May 28, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Bobby G., Thank you for allowing the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont the opportunity to assist in upgrading your Subaru to a newer model! Also, a big thank you for sharing the experience with all! We are glad that Sara, Chuck, and Dion were able to deliver for you in having a speedy and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Subaru and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, No pressure sales tactics "

- Subie#3

Sales people are friendly with no sales pressure tactics,. Both John and Sara were easy going and pleasant to work with. Finance guy was funny and we had a good time. I forget his name It rare to have a good time with any car finance guy. John personally delivered my car by driving it to my house which was appreciated. Not really sure if the car was washed as it appeared to be dusty and certain spots of the car had smudge marks as if the car was wiped down and not really washed. The back seats had greasy finger marks on the head rest on both seats. John requested they cleaned this for me. The marks were wiped down but I had to do a second cleaning. Had a slight issue with the driver side window control but the service guy was able to show me how to reset this in a jiffy when I drove by the dealership a few days later. Sales manager Nic was pretty cool and explained the car mats to me. Did not realize there were 2 sets of car mats. One rubber one for winter and one set of carpets ones for summer. My friend recommended Valley Subaru and stated Valley Subaru is pretty straightforward and I would agree with him. Can not speak about the service department because it's too early and I've had limited exposure to them but so far so good. All in all I had a pleasant experience and will recommend Valley Subaru to anyone interested in buying a Subie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McQueen

Mar 16, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Subi#3, we look forward to making your experience with the Service Dept. the same as you had with the Sales side. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about John, Sara, the Finance "guy", Nic and Valley Subaru overall. It sounds like there were some minor hiccups, but they were dealt with pretty smoothly. We would be more than happy to wash your Subaru again to make it right with you. We appreciate any recommendations to family or friends, and Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Personable & Helpful!"

- Natalie Kidd

Sara took every second I needed to help guide me & gave me wonderful advice on what Subaru was best for me. Shes kept up with me and helped me with any questions I've had. She's a rockstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thanks for taking a moment to write this great review for Sara. We like to hear when customers like yourself have had an experience like this, and this is not a "one off" for her, but she works hard at treating all her customers this way. Yes, she is a "Rockstar"! Thanks again for you business from the Valley Subaru Team!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great group of people."

- Lynn

I feel comfortable taking with everyone at Valley Subaru. In the process of purchasing my new Impreza, I interacted with at least 6 staff members. Everyone was courteous, and sincere in sales, parts, financing, reception, and service. They took the time to help me work through all the steps on 3 visits without taking more of my time than was necessary. They listened to my wishes and concerns and didn't oversell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Lynn, it's great to hear when every person you interacted with at Valley Subaru was welcoming and made you "feel comfortable". That speaks volumes to others reading your review. We understand that purchasing a vehicle is a big decision, and we know that Sara will work hard for her customers to give them the same "comfortable" experience you had. Thanks for taking the time to write this review, and Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and a Streamlined Processe"

- Patrick Sorteberg

I was very appreciative of how friendly the staff was at Valley Subaru. Even when we had a few hiccups in the process, they were quick to fix it and then continue moving forward with the process. I will be doing my maintenance there and I would use them to purchase another vehicle in the future. I booked my appointment with Sara but she was already working with another customer when I arrived so Blake quickly got me moving forward with the process. The reason I rated Sara 2 stars is because Blake said she would still like to meet me and she never did. I wasn't upset with the overbooking just that she did not follow through with meeting me. Overall a fantastic experience though and I look forward to doing my maintenance there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez, Jason McQueen, Patrick Lockard , Blake

Feb 05, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Patrick, thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We would like to be perfect every time, but sometimes the "hiccups" do occur and we are glad you were understanding enough through the process. It is not common practice for Sara that she would miss at least greeting you, but we apologize that she was not able to this time and we understand your position. Overall, it's great to hear that your experience was fantastic, and we look forward to servicing your Subaru in the time to come. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Purchase"

- coloradochris

We bought our Impreza at Valley Subaru based on my prior experience with Valley Nissan, both were great but I must say the Subaru experience was better. I started my research online and went from there, it was a smooth transition from internet sales to our sales person, Sara Nitke. Sara was great to work with and is still helping me out. The sales process was smooth and she really took the time to help me understand my new car and the service department at Valley Subaru. She was also awesome in facilitating my appointment for window tint and accessories, ensuring a loaner car even. If for some reason we end up stepping up to an STI in the next few years, I know who to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Colorado Chris, thanks for taking the time to write this great review for Sara. It's great to hear that both your experiences with the Valley name were great, but even better that your experience with Subaru was the best! We know that Sara works hard for all her customers to make sure they have the same experience, even after the sale with your tint and accessories. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team, and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,339

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,569

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,311

2018 Subaru WRX

$42,681

2018 Subaru WRX

$42,681

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,738

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,524

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,441