About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Tsang.
Sara Tsang
Sara Tsang, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Sara Tsang

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Sara Tsang

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family, no pressure atmosphere"

- BStecyk

Everyone at Capital Ford are wonderful to deal with. They do their best to get the best deal possible for us. This was our second purchase at the dealership, and will not be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bstecyk! We really appreciate your kind review! We're also glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we're already looking forward to your next visit! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lindz123

Very personable. No complaints. Found the vehicle we were looking for along with many options to choose from. Met our price range. Very helpful. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lindz123. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience and you were able to find a vehicle you love. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Seb, Regina

It's the great service and excellent customer relations over the last 3 years that made me a repeat customer when time came to buy my new vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey there. We really appreciate your kind review and your continued business. It's always a pleasure working with you and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Lisamarie

Sara and the team were quick and informative. Sara spent time going over all the options and features she made the experience of buying a car exciting instead of stressful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lisamarie. We really appreciate your kind review and we're glad to hear that Sara was able to help you out! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, comfortable, and professional "

- Devonshackleton

Both Sara and Craig were awesome to deal with. They answered all my questions and got me into a truck that I really enjoy and feel great about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Devon! Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent experience. It's awesome to hear that Craig and Sara were able to help you out and find you a vehicle you love. Congratulations on your new truck, and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service."

- Tina1111

Very professional sales agent. Had a great experience with Ford Capital. Ms. Sara Tsang provided us with all the details we required to assist with our decision and provided an amzing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Tina1111. Thanks for the kind review. We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with Sara and that she was able to answer any questions you had. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F250 Limited "

- McCat

Sales and service department staff are fantastic. Make you feel like you are buying a vehicle from your best friend. Service department treats you like you truly matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, McCat. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed their friendly approach. Congratulations on your new F250 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- Derek

Showed up at the dealership after doing my research and met with my salesperson. Had the right vehicle in front of me in minutes. Staff stayed late to start the process and was in my new vehicle within a day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Derek. We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff and that you appreciated their extra efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and hassle-free"

- AG

From the moment I spoke to Sara- she understood my hesitations and requests and fit me for a vehicle that matched my lifestyle. Craig and Sara had a seamless team approach to help me understand financing and numbers. Tylor made the process easy to understand- and less scary than I thought! The tire and rim insurance (considering the roads in this city) was a fantastic suggestion- just another example of the personal service from this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We're glad that you took the time to write us a review and it sounds like you had a great experience with Sara, Tylor, and Craig. The tire and rim insurance really IS worth it, and we're happy that you appreciated our honest recommendation. Our intent is never to push anything on our customers, so it's nice that you appreciated our relaxed and professional environment. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Om123

Excellent service from entering to exiting the dealership with a new truck! Friendly, polite and very knowledgeable Keep up the great work! Would recommend Capital to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Craig Livingston, Mohammad Alam

Mar 27, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent experience. We're so happy to hear that you found a vehicle you love and we really appreciate the recommendation. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

11 - 20 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680