Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Burt.
Sarah Burt
Sarah Burt at Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Sarah Burt

Finance Manager

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC

1188 E Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30yrs in the automobile industry

156 Reviews of Sarah Burt

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan Powell did a fantastic job. Process was smooth and..."

- Dallasbrown999

Stan Powell did a fantastic job. Process was smooth and efficient. He made me feel very comfortable with the buy. Thank you stan. Also my girlfriend bought a car from bill durst who was great also. Again these guys made us feel very comfortable and we’re very honest. Appreciate the coulter Cadillac dealership as a whole. The GM Paul also stopped in to make sure we were okay and feeling comfortable. Just overall great experiences. Thanks coulter cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Coulter to look at a used vehicle we saw on..."

- Pattie S.

We went to Coulter to look at a used vehicle we saw on their website. Dureen Olson was friendly and very helpful answering all our questions. It was a relaxed atmosphere and no pressure sales environment. We liked the upfront pricing and Sara in the finance department was great. Everyone treated us with respect and consideration. We highly recommend Coulter Cadillac !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dureen Olson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise Walker was awesome and so easy to work with!..."

- dericandre

Denise Walker was awesome and so easy to work with! Everyone was great and the transaction was very simple. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new or used vehicle they can help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walker

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Alan Lopez to purchase an Escalade..."

- ruthpowell736

Our experience with Alan Lopez to purchase an Escalade ESV was great! He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly from start to finish, Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lopez

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, a pleasant experience! Sales..."

- botoole455

Excellent customer service, a pleasant experience! Sales Consultant, Jose Albanil, was so helpful and a pleasure to work with in the purchase of my new 2021 Buick Encore. Sarah Burt was also a pleasure to work with the financial process of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Albanil

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience buying a new car that I have..."

- Michalko

This was the best experience buying a new car that I have ever had! Great people to work with and a great price on the car I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Durst

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Samantha Marciniak and Tom Iles for..."

- Scott

Special thanks to Samantha Marciniak and Tom Iles for taking care of me during my recent purchase! I got exactly what I was looking for, at a very fair price. Samantha's no pressure approach was so refreshing, and the great follow up by Tom on the "little things" has been top notch!. I had a great experience with the other team members as well, and Wes Pogue and Sarah Burt were also a pleasure to work with. Thank you all so much for your professionalism!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Pogue, Samantha Marciniak , Tom Iles

Mar 24, 2021

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for your glowing five-star review! We appreciate your compliments and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing us!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jose Albanil and your team at Coulter Cadillac..."

- espi_76

Thank you Jose Albanil and your team at Coulter Cadillac GMC! This was truly a positive experience for all involved in the process. My family looks forward to continuing your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Albanil, Wes Pogue

Mar 24, 2021

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your glowing five-star review and are happy to hear you will choose to do business with us in the future. We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was AMAZING!!! He was SO personable And has a..."

- halijackson1684

Andrew was AMAZING!!! He was SO personable And has a great attitude. He was patient and knowledgeable and kept us VERY informed. Highly recommend! Sarah took amazing care of us and was very friendly and was not pushy! All in all it was a very easy buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Emerson

Mar 24, 2021

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your glowing five-star review and are happy to hear you're satisfied with your purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Samantha and Sarah when I..."

- ashleeee88

I had a great experience with Samantha and Sarah when I came to the dealership. The whole transaction and respectful and friendly, which I greatly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Marciniak

Mar 24, 2021

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $53,665
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,290
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,725
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $65,575
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,515
2016 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,345
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD