Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saul Turcios .
Saul Turcios
Saul Turcios  at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.9

Saul Turcios

Sales Consultant

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Saul Turcios

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all..."

- ayardlp3585 Verified Customer

Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all so helpful and great with my family and I even though my mom can be unbearable. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Bobby, Stephanie and Saul, thank you. We appreciate you choosing Universal Mitsubishi, hope you think of us for your next vehicle. P.S. Make sure you bring Mom..... :) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Universal Mitsubishi was exceptional in my visit to the..."

- lagosbryan Verified Customer

Universal Mitsubishi was exceptional in my visit to the location. I want to thank Saul and Tiki for an outstanding customer service experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Bryan, I appreciate your kind words and 5 Stars for Tiki and Saul. Enjoy your Outlander for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very..."

- Phyllis.espinoza11 Verified Customer

There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very fast Usually sit in there for hours signing papers not this timeStood there about a hour in total took the truck for a ride came back sign papers and we were out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phyllis, We understand how valuable your time is and make every effort to making your Buying process a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul was very attentive and friendly, making us feel very..."

- tammyscorcia Verified Customer

Saul was very attentive and friendly, making us feel very well taken care of through the whole process. The finance associate explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Nov 05, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Tammy, CONGRATULATIONS.... I'm so glad we had the vehicle you liked. Enjoy it for years to come and hopefully we'll see you for your next one :) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of..."

- wllmmorrison2018

all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of there family. gave me the best deal. Thank you everyone your all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you looking for honest car dealership you are on wrong..."

- Saba khan Verified Customer

If you looking for honest car dealership you are on wrong place, I bought a vehicle from them but they hide lot of things, including vehicle defects by lowering tire air pressure so you don’t hear any noise or sound while you do test drive (smart people) also hide vehicle have only 1 keys, vehicle doesn’t come with OEM floor mats, doesn’t have a owner manual, and I’m notable to do anything because I already sign all perches paperwork for my 2019 Nissan Santra SR, they need to replaced sales manager and finance manager if they wanna see improvement in business, poor customer service ever I had...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Bobby Gharibian

Aug 02, 2020

Saba khan responded

Hi, first of all I bought a vehicle from you in June, 2020 (1 month ago) not 3 months ago as you mentioned in your reply, vehicle is equipped with tire pressure monitoring system, and the sensors did alerted. and I spoke with your sales person who tack me to the test drive about it .. fill some air (tire air pressure is low) and he reply’s back , don’t worry it’s ok, you can do test drive we can fill air when we come back. ( very smart people )

Jul 31, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Saba, I appreciate and respect your feedback. I'm a bit confused because you bought your vehicle over 3 months ago and just now your mentioning your grievance. I'm glad we where able to help you with purchasing a safe reliable vehicle. If you recall, you came, left and came back when you looked around and found our vehicle was priced very fair. We appreciate the opportunity given to earn someones business and in turn we hand to the next owner everything we have for the vehicle, keys, floor mats, owners manual and anything else. The vehicle is equipped with tire pressure monitoring system, if air was tampered on a wheel, the sensors would have alerted. I'm sorry you feel you should get what comes when buying a new vehicle, but you purchased a Pre-Owned Safe, Reliable, Fair Priced One. Although we are not perfect, our 5 Star Reviews indicate we make every effort to appease and satisfy our customers, I'm sorry you feel we failed you. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- APROKOPOVICH Verified Customer

I least mi new Mitsubishi outlander sport everything went excellent i am weary happy wit mi new Mitsubishi outlander thank you i also get introduce to serves provider Armen Yagubyan he was weary friendly and professional and helping me explaining of what supervise i need in mi new Mitsubishi thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and giving us a 5 Stars. We are very appreciative of your business. Stray safe, Carlos De La Luz

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Those guys give best customer services friendly fast..."

- ROHAM_ANARI Verified Customer

Those guys give best customer services friendly fast clean and the place are very clean The service really nice and good thank you guys for yor service Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of our Service Department and the entire staff, You're WELCOME...…… It brings us joy when we have a happy customer. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience of my life purchasing a car..."

- Ali Verified Customer

I had the best experience of my life purchasing a car from this dealer. I was approached by this amazing sales person called Saul. He found me the car I wanted. The manager Boby was super nice and professional. They all helped to make this purchase a great experience. I definitely recommended this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Bobby Gharibian

Apr 29, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ali, thank you so much for your positive comments about Universal Mitsubishi and our Staff! I've given Bobby and Saul your Thumbs Up and they appreciate the time taken to mention them. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come and look forward to you r next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul and Tiki were honest and straightforward with the..."

- ChristianSChu Verified Customer

Saul and Tiki were honest and straightforward with the vehicle’s pricing (surprisingly this is very hard to find as many dealers lied to me) and they also provided great customer service after the vehicle’s sale, dealing with various requests I had. It is refreshing to work with a dealer with this level of customer service, and who stand by their word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Apr 29, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Christian, I'm so glad your experience in dealing with our staff was a positive one. We understand a consumers experience with selecting a dealership to do business with, and we are appreciative and fortunate you chose us. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,007

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$19,007

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,486

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,486

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,390

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,495

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770