Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JC Gonzalez.
JC Gonzalez
JC Gonzalez at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

JC Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of JC Gonzalez

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm happy with the costumer service and good labor price...."

- Irma Allala Verified Customer

I'm happy with the costumer service and good labor price. And the employees are very friendly and the area is clean and safe to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Yagubyan

Jan 13, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hi Irma, We really appreciate you taking the time too share a few kind words and a 5 Star review. We look forward to your continued business. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman jc gonzales was very helpfull and correct, the..."

- kcremarvin Verified Customer

Salesman jc gonzales was very helpfull and correct, the office lady tiki was helpfull too. But she pushed too much, selling extra services such as gap and extra premium, adding $3000 at the initial car value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Dec 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your feed back. Sharing your experience helps us to improve our customers experience. Enjoy your Outlander for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very..."

- Phyllis.espinoza11 Verified Customer

There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very fast Usually sit in there for hours signing papers not this timeStood there about a hour in total took the truck for a ride came back sign papers and we were out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phyllis, We understand how valuable your time is and make every effort to making your Buying process a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of..."

- wllmmorrison2018

all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of there family. gave me the best deal. Thank you everyone your all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would say this Tiki your Sales Person was great up..."

- Vince0318 Verified Customer

I would say this Tiki your Sales Person was great up front with What I can and I can’t do, the service was awesome and very helpful and Juan Carlos was great with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Aug 13, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words and 5 Star Review. Enjoy your vehicle for years to come and look forward to helping you with your next one. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. No pressure, and worked with us. I..."

- jdrake52 Verified Customer

Great experience. No pressure, and worked with us. I asked for replacement damaged hub caps by email and not get a response, two of the hub caps were scratched, I noticed when we arrived home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Jul 30, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review. We hope we can be of future service. Enjoy the vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and enjoyed working with Juan and Tiki...."

- mike.ferrand Verified Customer

Great service and enjoyed working with Juan and Tiki. They were both knowledgeable and helpful. I visited the dealership from a long ways away and I was glad that they were there to support. No surprises, all good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Jul 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much Mike. I'm so glad we where able to assist in getting the vehicle you wanted. Enjoy it for many years to come and hope you look us up next your in town or ready for your next vehicle. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came there is wasn’t expecting to buy and car...."

- Amari.heisser Verified Customer

When I came there is wasn’t expecting to buy and car. Once I look at it I was skeptical but JC assured me that everything would be taken care of and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice attention and service, very easy buying. Extra..."

- Argelia Verified Customer

Very nice attention and service, very easy buying. Extra words to complete the 25 words required for review. I don't what else to write. But this is an excellent dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Paul Tokatlyan , JC, Tiki

Jun 11, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

LOL...…. Thank you, you said enough :) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very friendly and tried their..."

- iri.r.1995 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very friendly and tried their best on their end to get what the customer wants. They’re very understanding of your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Jun 11, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Ware so glad we had the opportunity to help you. Enjoy your New Eclipse Cross for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,007

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$19,007

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,486

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,486

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,390

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,495

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770