Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Savannah Rogers
Savannah Rogers at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Savannah Rogers

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Savannah Rogers

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savannah was amazing to work with! She had a warm..."

- cm.anders163

Savannah was amazing to work with! She had a warm inviting smile and worked hard on getting me into a vehicle for my kids and I. She was able to get me into something that work with my budget and my month payments at where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's great to hear that Savannah was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savanah & Alisha were excellent with their customer..."

- dotbaker122

Savanah & Alisha were excellent with their customer service. The weather was horrible that day and they didn't hesitate to go over all the car features. The closing process was very smooth. I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King , Alisha Hawthorne

Aug 18, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dot! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Savanah and Alisha to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a new vehicle, the process was..."

- garage721

First time buying a new vehicle, the process was pleasant, fast, and enjoyable. Savannah help me and was was very knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Paramount Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia! We are so glad that Savannah had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They have one..."

- WilliamL

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They have one of the best selections of Kia Niro’s in the southeast. I got a great deal on a used fully equipped Kia Niro hybrid plug-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Aug 02, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

William, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Savannah and Alisha were great to work with...."

- meredith.campbell

Both Savannah and Alisha were great to work with. Listened to what I wanted and worked to deliver that and more. In and out in 2.5 hours with a beautiful car and superb service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Meredith, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Savannah and Alisha and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Young woman who acted as our salesperson was..."

- mlstiles57

Young woman who acted as our salesperson was knowledgeable and friendly. After actually deciding on the vehicle, the process of getting all the paper work was taken care of fast and efficiently .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good ! Consistent helped getting me what I wanted ...."

- Kellympolk87

Very good ! Consistent helped getting me what I wanted . Making sure I loved everything in the car and how I wanted it to look.so! Now I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Kelly, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Savannah and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience overall.Savannah answered our..."

- Paultchristopher

Excellent experience overall. Savannah answered our questions and determined our needs. She pointed us to the car that best fit what we were looking for, and then we purchased it! I'd recommend both her as well as the dealership. Amanda in finance was clear, detailed, and provided us with options on warranty as well as better rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Amanda King

Jul 06, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Savannah, Amanda and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Paramount Kia was enjoyable and time..."

- Kitchen62

My experience with Paramount Kia was enjoyable and time well spent. Each of the people with whom I dealt were helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Savannah was a great listener and leveled with me on what was realistic for my wish list. Alicia did a terrific job at giving me a great run down on the vehicles features. Amanda made the paperwork quick and easy. Great team and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Alisha, Amanda and the rest of the team here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in looking for a van and wound up buying..."

- Cammacher

We came in looking for a van and wound up buying something we never even considered. Savannah asked what was most important to us and checked the inventory. We were not expecting to buy new but after a test drive we were hooked. Thank you Savannah. We love our new 2021 Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, James Raile

May 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Savannah and hope you enjoy your new Telluride. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive