Scott Allen
Scott Allen at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Scott Allen

Used Car Sales Manager

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
398 Reviews

Hi, I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. My first 16 years working in the industry was with the same company learning auto parts, tires and the service department. During that time I became A.S.E. certified in both parts and service. In 2004 I was lucky enough to start a new career with Sierra Toyota. A spent a short time selling, then moved up to management. As Sierra Toyota’s Used Car Manager my door is always open. So, after you purchase your Certified Pre-Owned vehicle or even one of our amazing New Toyota’s stop in and say hi, let me know how your new vehicle is treating you.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

398 Reviews

Write a Review

398 Reviews of Scott Allen

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean dealership. I think we got a great trade in on our vehicle. I also believe we got a great deal on the used Rave 4 that we purchased. More

by DAVIDANDGABYCARTER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Diaz

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn made sure that the truck and all the paperwork was ready before we even showed up. Instead of spending hours all day at the dealership, we spent 2 hours. Fantastic guy! More

by donnamroman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Burns, Mayra Lopez

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Jeff Bennett. He is honest and forthright, no tricks or games. Would have given 5 stars, but our interaction with Scott Allen, the used car manager, was disgusting More

by jglowacki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is very knowledgeable about his product as well as the competitors. Sierra Toyota is very fairly priced and makes purchasing a vehicle simple and streamlined. More

by dogpack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Morales

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sierra Toyota is the BEST auto dealership I have ever worked with. If you need a new vehicle call Jeff and his team Julie and Ross and they'll make it easy and stressless. Don't even bother looking anywh More

by jamack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Leffelman, Julie Ramirez, Jeff Bennett , Receptionist is Fantastic!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I received a good deal on my trade in, and I love the truck that I purchased. More

by cek79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Morales

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want and got me the truck I wanted! More

by amj079
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

amj079 responded

Great team to work with!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy and awesome staff! Thank you Lynn for all your help and advice! More

by Joel A
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Burns

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would highly recommend to friends and family members take a drive to Sierra Vista they make you feel like family…. More

by gtorene
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Diaz, Mayra Lopez

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure salesmanship. Upfront about costs. Excellent explanation of vehicle features. We were treated with respect and everyone was very polite. Best car buying experience More

by jglazer2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayra Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results