About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Chmiel.
Scott Chmiel
Scott Chmiel, Certified Brand Ambassador, Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta
5.0

Scott Chmiel

Certified Brand Ambassador

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

990 Mansell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Scott Chmiel

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche at its best!!"

- MASpyder

I came to Hennessy Porsche for the first time to service my Panamera, upon arrival I knew this was going to be a different experience. Joel Hughes my service advisor was courteous, professional and answered every single question I had. While waiting for my car to be serviced, I decided to walk the showroom and saw a Boxter Spyder that simply captivated my attention; Scott Chmiel took the time to explain what made this car so special, he was a TRUE brand ambassador, as it never felt like a sales pitch, it was truly about a passion for Porsche and in particular the Spyder. Long story short, traded the Panamera that day and never looked back. Jamey Holt as finance manager made the actual purchase process painless and very informative, making this by far the best car purchasing experience of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt , Joel Hughes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership and salesperson!"

- Lee

I really appreciate the fantastic experience I had with Scott Chmiel and the whole Hennessy team. I truly got the best car, best deal and best service from them. I was already a customer with my previous car for service and very happy with that experience. But this was on a scale of 1 to 10, an 11. Just couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unlike any car buying experience"

- GBK60

My wife and I walked into Hennessy Porsche about a month ago in shorts, ball caps and t-shirts. She ended up purchasing a new Macan from Mike McPherson the same day. I was so impressed with the total experience that I went back to Mike to look for my own Porsche. It took multiple visits to the dealership, but I finally found the vehicle I was looking for. Mike was always very generous with his time and was genuinely more concerned with my satisfaction than he was with selling a car. And, he does know the product! He is a walking encyclopedia on the Porsche brand and was able to accurately answer any question I threw at him without hesitation. I've often heard "Nobody really needs a Porsche" and I can agree with that statement. However, if you want a Porsche, you do have choices. If you are looking for product specialists to help guide you in a no-pressure, judgement free environment, you can't go wrong with the entire team at Hennessy Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McPherson

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Robopatt

From the moment we walked onto the lot at Hennessy Porsche to when we drove out with our new Cayenne, Greg Jordan made us feel welcome and comfortable, and he continues to exceed expectations throughout the week following my purchase. I remain thoroughly impressed and pleased with Hennessy Porsche and would recommend them, and Greg Jordan specifically, to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jordan

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Cliff

I just purchased a new 2017 Porsche Macan S (my first Porsche) from Hennessy and I am so pleased with the experience from beginning to end. I initially went to Hennessy unannounced with the goal of browsing their lot full of Macans just to familiarize myself with the different trims. While I was there, I eventually met with Chris Morea (sales advisor), and I am so glad that I did. Chris has a very no-pressure and easy going personality. I could tell he was interested in getting to know me as a person and understanding my preferences before offering any guidance. To be direct, I never felt “handled” or like a “means to an end” with him. I always felt he put the relationship first with the ultimate goal of helping me design a car that would suit me perfectly. A few weeks passed from when we first met to me coming back in and placing the order. During these weeks, he was very responsive to questions (email or phone) which really helped me make decisions with the endless list of options available. He offered to let me test drive different Macan trims, multiple times, so that I could get a better sense of what was really right for me. Put simply, he never made me feel like I was an imposition to him despite taking up a good bit of his time with my vacillating decision-making process. I felt that Chris respected the way I make decisions and I really appreciated that. Even after I officially placed the order, I had decided on making some changes to the build, which he took care of with no problem. The bottom line is, Chris possess the kind of client-centered sensibilities in a salesperson/advisor that we all appreciate as consumers, but, certainly don't always get. It’s clear that Chris views his interactions with customers in the context of a valued relationship and not as a simple transaction. I give Chris my highest recommendation! I also met with Michael Caldwell (new car sales manager) during my first visit to the dealership. Upon meeting him during my initial visit, I knew I was in the right place. We talked for quite a while. Michael was very down to earth and genuine and made it crystal-clear to me that he wanted this experience to be nothing but awesome for me. Michael was also clear that he was a resource and that I could go to him for anything at anytime. I met with him a couple times while at the dealership as well as communicated via email to confirm final build changes. He is an exceptional communicator, and in-turn, really inspired feelings of confidence. He is the kind of the guy that you know has your back and I am grateful for his help and also his offer to keep in touch going forward. I also want to mention Scott Chimel (finance manger). I met him after my Macan S was delivered and our interaction was a pleasure. We talked about multiple add-ons as well as caring for the car. I could tell he was a true Porsche enthusiast from his knowledge and advice. Scott was very warm and I really appreciated him letting me just admire my new car in the covered delivery area without having to get down to business so quickly. Scott had great advice for me about the car and also arraigned for window tinting. Meeting him was a nice way end the experience and drive off in my new Macan S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Caldwell, Chris Morea

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fantastic Experience"

- JohnV123

I purchased a Macan S last week from Hennessy Porsche and just can not say enough about the fine experience and outstanding service. The showroom was awesome, very clean, well laid out with an open floor design and various Porsche brands well represented throughout. Hennessy worked as a team and made doing business so easy. This team effort was led by Greg Jordan, certified brand ambassador, ensured everything was just right and met my satisfaction. Greg was very detail oriented and articulate in clearly explaining the many cool features of the Macan. As a first time Porsche buyer this was very helpful. Also Greg helped set up the PCM (Porsche Communication Management), bluetooth phone, installed new SIM card, navigation setup, porsche connect app, etc.which made my trip home in my brand new Macan all the better! Further Greg memorialized the process by taking lots of pictures and even took a video as I was driving away from the showroom. The following day he called to follow up just to make sure everything was okay. I also want to commend Scott Chmiel, finance manager. Scott was very friendly and helpful in walking me through the entire transaction process and very clearly explained every document. All in all, I can not say enough about the fine experience I had Greg, Scott and the Hennessy team. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jordan

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- ehh

First time buying a car in 18 years. Last experience was at the Hennessy Lexus store, and we still have the car, and still service it at that store. Keeping my viceless and utterly reliable 1998 4-Runner, but needed a 718 Cayman. Greg was simply totally professional and effective. I am not a patient person, but he read me immediately and dealt with his information and my questions correctly. So, we did a deal the same day. Scott was the closer, professional and efficient. Follow-up is the classiest I have ever seen. I know some of the Hennessy family; they get it right, and over the long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jordan

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superb"

- Tancred

Great insight by Scott Hamilton into what my needs desires were and how they could be met by Hennessy with my 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet. He was leaving on vacation the next day and he introduced me to Scott? in the finance area who then did a fabulous job the next day working trough a final price which was satisfactory to me. I am thrilled with the car and with my experience at Hennessy. Armin Brecher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Liza

We had a fantastic purchasing experience! Very professional and helpful service. We could not have had a better experience. We will definite be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti, Mike McPherson

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Fantastic Customer Service"

- Montanamurf

I picked up new 2017 718 Porsche Boxster S on Friday, March 24, 2017 and Mike McPherson met me at the dealership and helped me walk thru the purchase paperwork with the assistance with Scott Chmiel. Once that was completed and the car was mine, Mike showed me all of the new features of the 718 Porsche and explained how they all worked. My prior car was a 2014 Porsche Boxster and this car had way more new features and it took awhile to go thru them. Then we took a short drive around the area to familiarize myself with the PDK transmission as I did not have it on my prior car. Once again, he explained the 4 driving modes and we tried them all out, except for the launch control mode, which he explained but I did not want to try at this time. I've since called Mike a few times to ask about some of the features and he always got back to me in short order. In short, Mike made the experience very pleasurable and I felt that he always will be a phone call away if I need any additional assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McPherson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$92,950

2018 Porsche Macan

$92,870

2018 Porsche Panamera

$169,870

2018 Porsche Boxster

$85,040

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,810

2018 Porsche Boxster

$84,920

2018 Porsche Panamera

$105,700

2018 Porsche Panamera

$139,730