Scott Kostecki
Scott Kostecki at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Scott Kostecki

Service Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Scott Kostecki

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my man up there. . he always he always took good care of me and my Jetta, he is very polite and of course very professional.๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ More

by thompsondave81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

veronica holiday does a great job in the service department.. she does a great job reminding me when service us needed abd us always helpful! More

by debnicollerat722
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Thoele

May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service. Drop off, pick up later. Friendly staff. Valet brings the auto up front. Everyone was wearing masks, which is important in these COVID times. More

by milopedes2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Thayer

May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Scott , and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was wonderful per usual and they were done in a timely manner. I was satisfied with the service they provided that day. Thank you More

by lisacobb13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Thoele, David Riemer , Rick Thayer, Ian Williams

May 06, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that David and Scott were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan, Ian and staff always take great care of me and family! That is why I have purchased over 7 cars in the last 20+ years! More

by jeff arky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Todd Roth, Stacey Tijerina, Brian Burjoski, Ryan Thoele, David Riemer , Samuel Dominguez, Rick Thayer, Ian Williams, Matt parts

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ,friendly understanding and nice. Jobs done right first time . So far have great experience with service. All ways keep me informed with progress trough text or in person . More

by Dzkambomuslic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love working with Scott Kostecki in the service department. He is really great throughout the whole process. Excellent with communication and the service was done ahead of time. It was easy to sch More

by CarlaF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear Scott provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very helpful. The service was timely and prompt, and they did not try to โ€œupsellโ€ me on things I did not need. They are a very honest service department. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car here in 2018. I had such a great experience that I decided Suntrup Nissan is the only place that I would purchase a car from, besides the fact that I love the Rogue.This is the only More

by CHRISTINESTEFFEN.CS49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Will Zibers

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment on March 12 went smoothly. Scott was courteous and professional, and my work was completed in less time than expected. The waiting area isn't very conducive to 'social distancing', so t More

by wendyflusser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $58,795
2022 Nissan Titan XD
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $45,360
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
KH3X exterior
4WD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,777
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive