David Riemer
David Riemer at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

David Riemer

Service Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.8
35 Reviews

Born and raised in St. Louis. Enjoy sports, The outdoors (hiking, floating, skiing).

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan and VW certified Advisor

4.8

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of David Riemer

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying vehicles from Suntrup Nissan since 1994; many in the years our delivery business was buying a new truck every 9 months. In all those years never a glitch and always the best possible s More

by Johnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great people. They take me in without appointment and finish job same day. Thank you Christian Moore... More

by Ago
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Moore

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I set an online appointment for new tires. I even called like three times. First two, no answer. I guess Dave is a busy guy. Third time, reached someone. I asked if they'd have the tires in. They said More

by WhereAreMyTires
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As the commercial states, we build relationships. This is my 4th car purchase from Suntrup Nissan. Joe Dawidowski was my salesmen until his promotion, congratulations! I thought that my next salesman wo More

by Keith.gaylord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Joey Baumann , Samuel Dominguez

Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback, Keith, on your recent visit to Suntrup Nissan. I'm glad to hear that David was able to assist you!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was so helpful and so was Joey in Finance. The place was friendly and had exactly what we were hoping for. Thanks everyone at Suntrup!! More

by Klockhartadams
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege, Joey Baumann

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service experience I have ever had !!I have The best service experience I have ever had !! I have been using another Nissan dealership for service on my Titan. I had moved so I tried Suntrup b More

by myronury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A big shout out to my service rep Dave, for going the extra mile for me. After apologizing for not calling me to tell me the part that my car needed wouldn't available until the next, he charged only hal More

by gregf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with David. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was a great service rep. He got my car in at 12 pm and finished quick for an oil change. Very polite and professional. More

by smiget
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for Suntrup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was wonderful per usual and they were done in a timely manner. I was satisfied with the service they provided that day. Thank you More

by lisacobb13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kostecki, Ryan Thoele , Rick Thayer, Ian Williams

May 06, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that David and Scott were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan, Ian and staff always take great care of me and family! That is why I have purchased over 7 cars in the last 20+ years! More

by jeff arky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Todd Roth, Stacey Tijerina, Brian Burjoski, Scott Kostecki, Ryan Thoele , Samuel Dominguez, Rick Thayer, Ian Williams, Matt parts

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,655
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,577
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive