Nelson Bou
Nelson Bou at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Nelson Bou

Product Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
287 Reviews

Although I am new to the automotive sales business, I have over 20 years in the hospitality industry. My goal is to always create a memorable experience for my customers by gaining their trust, listening to their needs and making their time at the dealership as pleasant as possible.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

287 Reviews

Write a Review

287 Reviews of Nelson Bou

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was great! He was very patient with me when I went for a specific car and ended up test driving several others. He answered all of my questions, even some I did More

by Montrese Banks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a long process but everything worked out very well thank you Nelson and all the support staff, we'll keep coming back and sending you customers. More

by AALVARE9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Mike Good

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was very kind and efficient in my search of a 2023 Kia Sportage, once I received my Sportage, Nelson walked me through all technology in the vehicle and helped me with every question I had. Nelson and More

by Rileymilata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Currier, Perry Richter

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Kia of Wesley Chapel after talking with a few other Kia dealerships in the area. Some laughed in our faces and others wanted a $900/ mth payment. I knew exactly what I wanted and I knew from the More

by CNance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was a great guy to work with. Catch me into the exact vehicle I wanted. I love my Sportage and had a great salesman. More

by bonniea523
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte, Mike Good

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear you're loving your new Sportage! Thank you for the excellent review and for sharing your appreciation for our team member Nelson!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We visited numerous dealerships and were drawn back to Kia Wesley Chapel and Nelson specifically for their customer service and kindness. Highly recommend!!! More

by Hoosierdaddy2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're thrilled to hear our team member Nelson delivered an excellent customer service experience! Thank you for the wonderful review!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson Bou was so helpful and I highly recommend if you're searching for a Kia or any other car they have in the dealership definitely meet with Nelson! More

by Angelamclagg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for letting us know our team member Nelson was so helpful!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These dealership has a great team. You don’t feel like they would try to upsell you a car or package. They are honest and try their best to fit your needs and wants. They also have a g More

by sidmmatta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Richter

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the kind review!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman - ask for Nelson! The dealership was fast no hassles and experience was easy More

by KALA.TWISTERS
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was very patient and attentive with me and was very knowledgeable about the products. He was able to walk us through every step of the process with ease, without any real stress. He is a personabl More

by Logan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,443
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,894
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive