Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Bou.
Nelson Bou
Nelson Bou at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Nelson Bou

Sales and Lease Consultant

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Although I am new to the automotive sales business, I have over 20 years in the hospitality industry. My goal is to always create a memorable experience for my customers by gaining their trust, listening to their needs and making their time at the dealership as pleasant as possible.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Nelson Bou

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was amazing worked with me til the very end and I..."

- valerieh36

Nelson was amazing worked with me til the very end and I was not easy on him! I left with my dream car!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in..."

- Rsunderwood1967

Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in this vehicle. I appreciate him and the entire staff at Kia Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nelson you was very helpful and you answered..."

- NIVBORICUA037

Thank you Nelson you was very helpful and you answered all my questions and concerns. I will recommend Wesley Chapel Kia to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was very kind and patient with me during the..."

- KIMBERLY.S.SURENTO

Nelson was very kind and patient with me during the buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I am extremely satisfied with his efforts to ensure that I had everything I needed and knew all about the awesome new features of my new Sportage! I even forgot my parking permit in the vehicle that I traded in until after I had already left, and he luckily saw it and removed it from my trade in. He kept it for me until the next day when I could return to pick it up!! AMAZING service Nelson!! Thank you so much!! I would highly recommend Nelson if you're looking at purchasing a vehicle from Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was knowledgeable and kind. He answered all of our..."

- Gatorgrl02

Nelson was knowledgeable and kind. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were happy with everything. I would and have recommended this dealership and Nelson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a Great place to purchase your car. My sales..."

- alize2217

This is a Great place to purchase your car. My sales representative Nelson was amazing he did everything he could go get me the deal of a century. I’d definitely go back to them on my next purchase highly recommend this place Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson made me feel very comfortable. I would highly..."

- maricg1026

Nelson made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him. He is a very honest salesman and works within your budget. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was so kind and personable! He helped me walk off..."

- Amanda_hall27

Nelson was so kind and personable! He helped me walk off the lot with my dream car!! I had such an amazing experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most helpful, patient, non-pushy salesmen I..."

- krukards

One of the most helpful, patient, non-pushy salesmen I know! We’ve bought 2 vehicles from Nelson, and will continue to purchase with Nelson in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new vehicle from Kia..."

- jstedesco2016

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle from Kia of Wesley Chapel. Nelson was very helpful and informative throughout the process. Everyone there was nice and a pleasure to work with. We love our new Telluride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090