About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Landreth.
Scott Landreth
Scott Landreth, General Manager, Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines
5.0

Scott Landreth

General Manager

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

5200 Merle Hay Rd
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Scott Landreth

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Betta Getta Jetta"

- deb_stearns Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Jetta in a row! Great Dealership to work with, I would highly recommend Brian Braak, I wouldn’t buy or lease from anyone else and I love my Jetta. It’s the perfect car for me! Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Braak, Anando Sacic

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MHOLMSTROM98 Verified Customer

Getting approved was tough for me due to my low credit and not being able to put money down. The sales managers Brandon and Nate worked extremely hard to get the deal done and the entire process was very smooth. The GM Scott Landreth also said hi and made sure that I was getting everything I wanted and needed. Finance was just as smooth, and didn’t take up my whole day. Had a very warm, family-like atmosphere. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a new car. Oh, and I also love my 2019 Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Phillips and Brandon Mundt

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car!"

- SHELBYSSAGA Verified Customer

This was my first car I had to finance and they made it so quick and easy! I love my new car and will go to them for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill, Anando Sacic

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unsavory "

- customimagesalon Verified Customer

Ran my new car into wall moving it out of showroom then said they had to ordered part to fix. I called 4 weeks later to find out they didn’t order the part. Then they said the partnwas in and waited 1 1/2 hours for it to be fixed to find out they didn’t really have the part. Still waiting to hear back for part to come in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- GOODRED39 Verified Customer

I was impressed with the detail of trying to understand what I wanted in my vehicle. Most times dealerships try to push what is available rather than asking what you want. I was asked what I wanted and I am very pleased with my choice. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Johnson

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Passat"

- c_johnston24 Verified Customer

Very helpful and great salesperson he was very accommodating and speedy delivery on the vehicle. I was very impressed by the sales and finance team in how quickly things came together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Phillips

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome New VW Lease Experience"

- Rob L.

I just leased a new VW GTI and had a very good experience at Lithia VW in Des Moines. Brian Braak was my salesperson and he made the entire process a real pleasure. He displays relaxed confidence and great product knowledge and enthusiasm. Brian is a credit to the dealership and to the Automobile Sales profession. Brian always had a sense of humor to go along with being helpful through the process, making my investment of time in researching and test-driving seem perfectly acceptable. All other dealership employees were welcoming and helpful each time I came to the dealership. I am excited to be driving a great new car and am looking forward to great service moving ahead. Thank you Brian and Lithia VW in Des Moines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cameron, Brian Braak, Thomas Clyce

Jan 03, 2018

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines responded

Rob, Thanks for the Awesome review! Hearing how well you were treated makes facing sub zero temps to sell cars well worth it :) Brian has a ton of happy clients and repeat customers for just this reason. I'm glad you're enjoying your new GTI!! We look forward to seeing you for your next vehicle or service!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results