Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott LeStrange.
Scott LeStrange
Scott LeStrange at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Scott LeStrange

New Vehicle Sales slestrange@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (301) 637-3760 slestrange@criswellauto.com Welcome to the smoothest car buying experience there is! At Criswell, we are driven by you!

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Scott LeStrange

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I have been to Criswell, they have been very..."

- Tim@Newsomseed.com

Everytime I have been to Criswell, they have been very pleasant and accommodating. They have also been good at keeping me informed about my place in line for the new C8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your continued relationship with Criswell! We value your business and appreciate this positive review for our team!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the courteous, professional and..."

- Vince C

I was very pleased with the courteous, professional and efficient way that Scott sold me my 2020 Suburban. I would recommend him to any of my friends, family or colleagues looking for a Chevrolet. Good job, Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Vince, thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! Enjoy your new Suburban and please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On List for 2021 Vette"

- bigrigol23

Spoke to Scott about getting on list to order a new Vette. Short, sweet and fast process. No hassle, no pressure. I would recommend Scott and Criswell Chevy for your new Vette to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Excellent! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this positive feedback!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive No Matter the Distance"

- robsersenandpenelopesoteria

From start to finish, it was clear to us why it’s worth the drive to Criswell Chevrolet no matter the distance. We were taken care of by honest people with great character who take pride in unparalleled service. Great people. Great selection. Great pricing. No pressure, hassle-free, worry-free shopping experience. COVID-19 safety measures gave us peace of mind. All our questions were answered understandably. It was clear we were in good hands during the sale and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Jason Witte

Jun 17, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive and heartfelt review with us. We are so very pleased that our team was able to make your long drive worth it! Please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, easy to talk to, only cared about my familie's..."

- kwigfiel

Great guy, easy to talk to, only cared about my familie's needs. The only person I want to buy vehicles from. Thanks for everything Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking this time to highlight the excellent work of Scott and the Criswell team! Enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can assist you with.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome experience! Got my dream car. 2019..."

- Adamjmartin2011

Absolutely awesome experience! Got my dream car. 2019 Corvette Grand Sport! Steve was awesome in the financing and Scott and Jose helped me pick the perfect corvette! Blue with Red interior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Bart Fox, Jose Amaya Morales

Feb 11, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Corvette! We're happy to hear that you had such an awesome experience!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular Salesman"

- Jay1

Scott is Professional, Polite, and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, which is what prompted me to purchase a 2019 corvette. Great job Scott, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Corvette! It's great to hear that you found our team to be knowledgeable, polite, and helpful!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- Spiderman96!

Scott was so helpful, honest, and knowledgeable. The entire process of purchasing my 2018 cruz was quick and painless. After a horrible experince at another dealership it is clear to see how great criswell Gaithersburg is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership and nice people "

- Punisher

A little to far but I love the people here and I would buy my next car here I live in accokeek MD , but I’m still looking for a use vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Bartolomeo

Dec 13, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We are pleased to hear that you found our team to be friendly and helpful. Good luck finding just the right car that will fit your needs.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great and exciting Corvette"

- BT

These guy made buying my new Corvette a great pleasure. They represent one of the most complete deanships for buy a sports car . I will always recommend them to anyone . this is my second Corvette purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Carter

Feb 09, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued relationship with Criswell. We're pleased that our team continues to offer you a purchasing experience which is top notch and worth recommending to your friends and family.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543