Scott Monteiro
Scott Monteiro at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Scott Monteiro

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Scott Monteiro

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly courteous and great staff to work with. Sales staff is absolutely awesome!! Great car More

by zeuspitbull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin

Jun 03, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was a great help with no pressure. He made a difficult decision process better. More

by davesarmenta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Drysdale

Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Scott was a great help and made your process as best as possible! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing, helped us with everything and very nice. Very clad I came here today. More

by Thehawkbacon01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Scott provided you an amazing experience and assisted you in the purchase of your vehicle! Pleased you enjoyed your visit here and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Scott was incredible, a huge help during the entire process. So kind as well, he made the experience easy and fun. Would definitely recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. More

by Courtney_ortega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for 5 star review! Happy to hear Scott assisted you in the purchase of your vehicle and provided you an incredible, easy and fun experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Montero & the entire team are wonderful! My daughter and I went to go find her a car and we were not disappointed! Scott put so much time and effort into making sure my daughter had a reliab More

by M
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Scott here at Courtesy! Very pleased to hear he was able to find your daughter the perfect vehicle that suited her needs! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far Scott was one of the best salesman I've ever had. He made the car buying experience fun for my wife and I. He has kept me in the loop with all the processes, and went above and beyond with getting us More

by twanail4912
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear Scott provided you and your wife a fun and great experience as well as going above and beyond for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

was very pleased with Scott, not just for his professionalism but for personality and making us feel like family More

by crowhanna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear you were very pleased with your experience with Scott! We believe in treating our guests like family and providing the best for you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally came in to sell my car but they had the perfect truck to fit mine an my family’s needs and they really worked hard to make buying a vehicle a great experience. More

by Ramguy11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, John Scarminach

Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear our team here at Courtesy worked hard to find the perfect truck for you while providing you a great experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an issue with mileage reported on website from Michigan to actual mileage of the vehicle when I got to Arizona. The erroneous mileage was on all the purchase documents and apparently no one verifi More

by tom.narva
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Jeff Bonner

Dec 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Tom for the updated review, we are very happy everything worked out and you are satisfied with the outcome. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was incredible to deal with. He went above and beyond all expectations for service. More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Scott provided an incredible experience by going above and beyond for you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $86,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2021 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,085
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,415
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive