About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Omen.
Scott Omen
Scott Omen, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
not yet rated

Scott Omen

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Scott Omen

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great, professional service!"

- blanket

RBM of Alpharetta was by far the best fealership I have dealt with. Warren Phillips was the epitome of the professional, courteous, and prompt dealer representative, and made this process the most relaxed buying experience I've had. From our first contact RBM captyred my confidence, and there was no question that I would confidently complete a deal with them. I did, and it was a great deal. And, Pam expertly and patiently explained every detail of the car's excellent technology, so that even someone as challenged as us could understand and use all of it. A truly great experience! John ("Jay") Hendrix General, U.S.Army, retired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Banda, Tom Ahern, Warren Phillips

December 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new car. We started..."

- margodbrw

We had a great experience buying our new car. We started with a used car but ended up with a new one. It was very much worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ellis

October 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Scott was awesome to work with and I highly recommend..."

- Fred C Kay

Scott was awesome to work with and I highly recommend him. He was always concerned with "doing the right thing" and I totally enjoyed the process. I recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase a car - he is fantastic! Fred C. Kay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Omen

September 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased a 2011 Mercedes M350. What a car. I traded..."

- mar1rjm

Just purchased a 2011 Mercedes M350. What a car. I traded in a BMW X5 and the two cars are worlds apart. RBM went beyond the extra mile to ensure that they not only found the right car for me, but they were able to obtain the car I wanted from Florida. Mr. Scott Omen delivered the car to me, and what a professional and comprehensive experience that was for me. He and my salesman James Younis, spent two hours going over every detail making sure to confirm with me that I understood what they were explaining. I was even introduced to Ms. Anna H. DeBlois, the sales manager, who personally became involved in the sales negotiations and locating the car for me. The facility is absolutely first class and most likely the best service department that I have ever seen in my 62 years here on earth. Everyone in this business is very friendly and eager to make certain that my contact with them is a satisfying experience. I would recommend this RBM location to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Omen Anna BeBlois, James Younis

March 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Scott Omen is a true pleasure to work with as he..."

- abissell

Scott Omen is a true pleasure to work with as he demonstrates industry knowledge, professionalism, and a genuinely caring attitude for his customers during and after the sale. Scott proactively searched and acquired the car I requested within a month, look care of all the service details and has kept in touch and been available for additional inquiries after the sale. Scott's attention to detail and follow up are grately appreciated. I highly recommend working with Scott if you have the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Omen - Sales

Apr 01, 2011

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thanks so much for the compliments for Scott Omen. He truly cares for his customers and really takes time to assist all his clients. He is a great asset to us! Thank you for your review! ~ RBM North

March 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Scott and the entire team @ RBM represent the best..."

- jspenello

Scott and the entire team @ RBM represent the best experience we've ever had when purchasing (or even shoppoing) for a vehicle. I would and have certainly recommended thier services to friends who are in the market for a vehicle. In addition, I am in the wholesale busienss and have thousands of retail dealers and have recommended some of RBM's best practices. Don't wrorry, it is a totally different industry. Thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Omen

Mar 05, 2011

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thanks so much for the note regarding Scott Omen's "Job Well Done". We are happy you had a truly outstanding experience and are pleased you are sharing this with others! ~RBM North

March 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a used X5 from Scott Omen at RBM..."

- C.McDonald

I recently purchased a used X5 from Scott Omen at RBM North and could not have imagined a better car buying experience. Not only was Scott incredibly knowledgeable, but his caring, patient, and attentive demeanor made the whole process an absolute joy. RBM North's commitment to customer service, professionalism, and kindness is second to none. I absolutely love my new car and encourage everyone to visit Scott Omen at RBM North. You've gained another customer/advocate for life. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Omen

Mar 05, 2011

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thanks C.McDonald for the note regarding Scott Omen. We appreciate assisting customers such as yourself looking for pristine pre-owned vehicles including the BMW you picked! Thanks again for your business and send us all your friends! ~RBM North

August 17, 2010

Dealership Rating

"After visiting a few dealers in the Atlanta area, my wife..."

- Arklawboy

After visiting a few dealers in the Atlanta area, my wife and I visited RBM-North to take a look at a 2008 CPO E-350 that was listed for a great price. We met Dave Olsen, who was exceptionally friendly and warm. He showed us several cars and explained the differences between them (styling differences, options, packages, etc.). We learned a great deal about MB that day and about RBM-North. We ended up not buying that day, but stayed in contact with Dave. We returned about a month later after we saw a couple of cars we really liked online. Dave was not available, but he introduced us to Scott, who was equally friendly and knowledgeable. We test drove 2 cars that evening with Scott, staying well past their closing time, and decided on a 2007 CPO E-350 Sport. We went home that Thursday, closed the deal the following day, and traded my wife's sports car for the E-350 on Saturday (which was a big deal for her). Dave made the car-buying experience very pleasant, financing was a breeze, and the new car "orientation" was much appreciated. This is our first MB product, purchased for our growing family, and we are most pleased with it. Even more so, we were very happy with Dave and Scott; never have we been treated so well at a car dealership. The downside is that I'm now very jealous of my wife's car; but when I get ready to buy my OWN E-350 in a couple of years, my first call will be to Dave and Scott. Thanks, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Olsen and Scott Omen

May 04, 2010

Dealership Rating

"We met Scott Omen at the Atlanta Auto Show this March( we..."

- fino01

We met Scott Omen at the Atlanta Auto Show this March( we had met previously about 4 years ago) and we were looking at new cars. A Mercedes Benz was not at the top of our list at the time, but Scott convinced us to consider the C300 car. After test driving one at your dealership my wife loved the smooth ride and we became very interested in purchasing or leasing a new Mercedes C300. Scott was great with his friendly, sincere, non-pressured, yet highly knowledgable sales approach. I was doing a lot of traveling over the following weeks and Scott was great in working with us and providing information to me via email so that we could correspond while I was traveling. My wife and I love our new car---C300 Sport and are extremely satisfied with the rapport that we had with Scott Omen. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Omen

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,768

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,030

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,129

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$48,613

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,401