Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

RBM of Alpharetta

Alpharetta, GA

4.9
3,861 Reviews
What takes an exceptional Mercedes-Benz and makes it extraordinary? A dealer that believes the road you take to get your car is as important as the vehicle itself. That’s why at RBM of Alpharetta, we have a philosophy. That it’s not just about making the driving experience exhilarating. It’s about making the buying experience enjoyable. Because any high-end dealership can offer sensational handling. State-of-the-art components. Look-at-me styling. And pure luxury encased in glossy sheet metal. But we know it’s more than that. It’s elevating every customer to a “we’re really, truly glad you’re our customer” customer. It’s turning a handshake into a “how are the kids?” And answering any questions, no matter how basic or how many. It’s never pressuring for the sale, and always being respectful of someone’s time. It’s being willing to find the exact right car for the exact right person. And offering personalized service before they buy, with outstanding vehicle service long after they do. It’s the extra mile. And at RBM of Alpharetta, it all comes standard.

345 McFarland Parkway

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,863 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Steve Byrd is the best. He always ensures that I get..."

- rcolegray

Steve Byrd is the best. He always ensures that I get premium service each visit. He is personable and friendly oh and professional too. This dealership is the place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"I contacted Kim Cates in the RBM’s Service Department to..."

- JT

I contacted Kim Cates in the RBM’s Service Department to order mats for the Maybach I purchased recently from another dealership. I have known Kim for many years from her time at ACC where, as Service Advisor, she oversaw the service of my many Mercedes vehicles over the years. Kim is the best at what she does, and I was heartbroken when she left ACC, and I was left to deal with run-of-the-mill Service Advisors. I did not know that I could elect to have my vehicles serviced at any dealership I please. When I went to RBM to pick up the mats, Kim and I were happy to see each other again, and she spent of lot of time answering my questions about the Maybach. For the questions she could not answer, she introduced me to Rich Adler in the Sales Department. Rich, in turn, spent a lot of time with me answering those questions, and even treating me to a test-drive in my own car. I was very impressed with this given that I did not purchase the car from him, nor from RBM. I asked Kim if it would be possible to have the Maybach serviced by RBM and she said she would be delighted to have the car picked up from, and delivered back to, my home. This means that she now has a total of four additional vehicles to service, as my partner and I own three other vehicles, all Mercedes-Benz. As far as Rich is concerned, I will definitely contact him when it is time to replace any of the vehicles in my “fleet”. I very much appreciated both Kim and Rich taking their precious time to answer my questions. They are both stellar professionals, with a friendly disposition, who definitely know the meaning of customer service. Congratulations to RBM of Alpharetta for acquiring and retaining such talented individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"We just purchased our 3rd Mercedes from RBM of..."

- Dasricha17

We just purchased our 3rd Mercedes from RBM of alpharetta, thanks to Andy.. for always being efficient, well tuned to our needs and his sound knowledge about Mercedes Benz all the three times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello Dasricha17! Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that Andy and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 17, 2021

"We have bought 2 cars from Jeff Twiggs at this..."

- linda.pieniniemi

We have bought 2 cars from Jeff Twiggs at this dealership. He is so friendly, honest and enthusiastic whenever we deal with him. We are more than pleased and wouldn’t hesitate to refer friends and family to buy a car from Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello linda.pieniniemi! Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope that Jeff and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

June 16, 2021

"Vadim helped me buy my dream car(A220). The whole process..."

- akhiltalla

Vadim helped me buy my dream car(A220). The whole process was pretty clear and easy. I am glad to meet vadim at RBM OF ALPHARETTA. Thanks for the umbrella.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, akhiltalla! We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Vadim could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 15, 2021

"John is special kind dealer. Slowly speaking English for..."

- Tony

John is special kind dealer. Slowly speaking English for me, and didn’t ignore me despite my figure is poor. Nobody approach to me when I visit there first time, but John came to me and show my car. Appreciated, John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Tony! We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and we thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that John could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 15, 2021

"What a great experience purchasing from Dan Berry at RBM..."

- kvh2467

What a great experience purchasing from Dan Berry at RBM Alpharetta. So informative and professional-easiest car purchase ever. The entire staff is incredible and our new GLC 300 drives like a dream. Highly recommend Dan and RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, kvh2467, for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta! We're delighted to hear that Dan took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new GLC 300, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Best wishes, RBM of Alpharetta

June 15, 2021

"First time at Mercedes and Andy was very helpful. My..."

- Happyubi

First time at Mercedes and Andy was very helpful. My daughter loved the car and said she would be working to pay me back. Can’t get much better than that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Happyubi! We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Andy could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 14, 2021

"The customer experience was really the best. Gwen Moss..."

- Naa Shika

The customer experience was really the best. Gwen Moss went far and beyond to accommodates our needs. She updated us via text messages, and phone calls on the various stages in the process. We even went home with a full tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Naa Shika! We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Gwen could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 14, 2021

"Gwen was great. We didn't feel rushed. She is..."

- Lena

Gwen was great. We didn't feel rushed. She is trustworthy. She listed to our needs and made the whole process quick and painless. She worked after her working hours to accommodate our needs and provided answers to all our questions. We highly recommend Gwen to all new buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Lena! We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Gwen could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. We look forward to seeing you again soon and Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,863 results