Back

RBM of Alpharetta

Alpharetta, GA

5.0
5,323 Reviews
What takes an exceptional Mercedes-Benz and makes it extraordinary? A dealer that believes the road you take to get your car is as important as the vehicle itself. That’s why at RBM of Alpharetta, we have a philosophy. That it’s not just about making the driving experience exhilarating. It’s about making the buying experience enjoyable. Because any high-end dealership can offer sensational handling. State-of-the-art components. Look-at-me styling. And pure luxury encased in glossy sheet metal. But we know it’s more than that. It’s elevating every customer to a “we’re really, truly glad you’re our customer” customer. It’s turning a handshake into a “how are the kids?” And answering any questions, no matter how basic or how many. It’s never pressuring for the sale, and always being respectful of someone’s time. It’s being willing to find the exact right car for the exact right person. And offering personalized service before they buy, with outstanding vehicle service long after they do. It’s the extra mile. And at RBM of Alpharetta, it all comes standard.
Contact Dealership

345 McFarland Parkway

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,323 reviews

May 28, 2024

I had a great experience at RBM Alpharetta with Lori Mohr. She made the whole process fast and easy. It was my first Mercedes experience and my first electric car. She explained exactly what I needed an More

by MG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Hina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lori Mohr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rachel Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024

My experiences at RBM ofAlpharetta from Sales and now a very happy customer of RBM of Alpharetta’s Service Dept. have all been at or above the level I had hoped for as a Mercedes Benz customer! Don Ratajsk More

by somen1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Harward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Ratajski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrei Bucatari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Byrd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Beauchamp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

somen1 responded

Great Mercedes Benz dealer! Sales and then service. They ARE what you expect from a Mercedes Benz Dealer!

May 26, 2024 -

somen1 responded

Keep up the great work!

May 25, 2024

I recently purchased a car at RBM of Alpharetta. I had been referred to Kyle Edson, who sold my daughter a car last year. Kyle was incredibly helpful at getting me information about the vehicle I wa More

by linlumcd
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello Linlumcd, We're incredibly grateful for your kind words and for choosing RBM of Alpharetta. Kyle Edson and the entire team are thrilled to have been a part of your car buying journey. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

May 25, 2024

I recently purchased a GLS from RBM of Alpharetta and had the pleasure of working with Vadim Russu. The service was exceptional from start to finish. Vadim was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentiv More

by shrinky
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Russu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Manzur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hi Shrinky, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that Vadim Russu made your experience at our dealership exceptional. Our team works hard to ensure that every customer receives personalized attention and expert guidance, and its clear that Vadim went above and beyond to assist you. We’ll make sure to pass along your kind words to Vadim Russu and celebrate his dedication to customer satisfaction. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

May 24, 2024

Had a great experience here! Linda was great to work with and we got everything done smoothly More

by ridha786
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Luu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rachel Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello Ridha786, Your kind words mean the world to us! Linda Luu is truly dedicated to providing top-notch service, and we're so grateful for your recommendation. We can't wait to assist you again in the future! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

May 24, 2024

This was my second amazing experience working with RBM of Alpharetta, and it was just as great as the first! After enjoying my own car for the last year; my mom asked if I would help her buy a car. We immedi More

by michellechastain
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hi Michellechastain, Congratulations on your gorgeous Mercedes-Benz! Thank you for choosing RBM of Alpharetta. It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Kyle Edson ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Our team is wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

May 23, 2024

We recently traded our 2021 sedan for a new Mercedes SUV. Had the good fortune of initially reaching Kyle Edson by a random telephone call. Thereafter, from start to finish, he was professional, competent More

by carlramey78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hi Carlramey78, Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that Kyle Edson made your experience at our dealership memorable and enjoyable. Providing top-notch service is our priority, and it’s wonderful to hear that Kyle exceeded your expectations. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with Kyle Edson and commend him for his exceptional service. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to RBM of Alpharetta! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

May 23, 2024

Love Britt! From the moment we met him until we drove our new car off the lot , we were extremely satisfied with the knowledge and service that Britt provided u More

by Paigehulsey4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Brennan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Linda Luu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Britt L. Kaminsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello Paigehulsey4, We can’t thank you enough for your wonderful review! It’s fantastic to hear that Britt Kaminsky provided you with such a positive experience during your visit to our dealership. At RBM of Alpharetta, we strive to deliver excellence in every aspect of our service, and its clear that Britt embodies that commitment. We’ll be sure to recognize Britt Kaminsky for his outstanding performance and dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

May 22, 2024

Kyle Edson is the best car dealership person I have ever dealt with! He is responsive and creative. His customer service is top notch and my wonderful experience continued with the Daren Ball my service rep More

by eturner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daren Ball
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello Eturner, Thank you for your glowing review! We’re delighted to hear that your experience with Kyle Edson exceeded your expectations. Providing exceptional service and helping our customers find their perfect Mercedes is our passion, and it’s wonderful to know that we achieved that with you. We’ll be sure to pass along your kind words to Kyle Edson, Daren Ball and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Best wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

May 22, 2024

He is just the best! We have bought 3 cars from him and it’s always easy. And after the purchase he is always one call or text away if you need anything! More

by bclegs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheaffer Cheek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello Bclegs, Congratulations on your beautiful Benz! Thank you for choosing RBM of Alpharetta! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! With that being said, it is a delight to hear Sheaffer Cheek ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! We look forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at RBM of Alpharetta

1
...