About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

RBM of Alpharetta

4.9

2,481 Lifetime Reviews

345 McFarland Parkway, Alpharetta, Georgia 30004
Call (678) 637-2333

2482 Reviews of RBM of Alpharetta

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Excellent dealership & Sales personnel "

- Jay

Bought a used Nissan Murrano from the dealership, the experience has been excellent. Ramona Razavi, helped me ge through the sale seamlessly, she has been quite patient and responsive in answering all the questions. My first car in the United States!!! I have the perfect dealer and sales personnel helping me to strike a deal. Absolutely delightful customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona Razavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Brennan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Kyle at RBM of Alpharetta "

- Duck

Kyle Edson is very dedicated to all of customer knowledge, options review, pricing sensitivity, facilitating the purchase success process, and follow up. He is supported by an excellent, customer centric there. This was our second purchase via Kyle. I know Andre in Service will continue to be very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrei Bucatari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Brennan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil Turry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great sales experience with consultant at RBM Alpharetta"

- Benz trader

I recently visited RBM Alpharetta to investigate the possibility of trading my 2017 Mercedes C300 for a 2018 C300 advertising on the dealership's webpage. I was fortunate to connect with Kagan Scott for sales consultation. Kagan was professional, personable, very knowledgeable and didn't press me with "the hard sale" approach. He clearly and thoroughly responded to all my questions and provided me with relevant documentation to help me make an informed decision. His advice was excellent. If you want to purchase a new or pre-owned Benz and can get to the Alpharetta area I would highly recommend you ask for Kagan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kagan Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"A Red Carpet Experience"

- Millie

From the moment I walked in to RBM I felt welcomed! I was greeted by Kagan who was wonderful, My experience was five star. All the staff that was involved with my purchase were wonderful. I love my car! But I can say just the customer service alone, makes my purchase even sweeter. Top notch team and I truly enjoyed working with Kagan. Everything was very smooth. The tutorials from Diane and another gentlemen were wonderful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kagan Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- Hwaller

Jeff Twiggs is awesome to work with. He replied to an internet inquiry from me, kept my information and contacted me when he had a vehicle I was looking for. He was so pleasant to deal with and we drove all the way from Alabama to purchase my car!! Would highly recommend Jeff and RBM Alpharetta!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Twiggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Hwaller. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Jeff could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 14, 2019

"Seemless. Very helpful in all areas"

- Bchinn

We looked at a used E400 first. It was very nice. Per Michaels advice we went with a new AMG C300. We went with a lease as well. Very happy with the choice. Will definitely be going with another lease with Mercedes at the end of this term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pietrzak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Michael at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 12, 2019

"Another Great Experience "

- jsbs123

I had another great experience at RBM Alpharetta. I stopped in to look at a 2017 E400 cabriolet and David and Vadim took really good care of me. Needles to say I drove home in it. This is my second purchase from this dealer and when the time come I will return. The entire staff that I encountered offered remarkable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Russu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Brennan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, jsbs123! We are thrilled to hear that David and Vadim provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 12, 2019

"CPO GLE 350 4Matic"

- chaparala

My Wife and I were looking for a CPO GLE 350 car, visited the dealership last week and met with Bill Favini, we were so fortunate to met him, he was very pleasant explained everything about the vehicle and we test drove a car. I sent him an email asking me so many questions, he very patient enough to answer all my questions. We went today and purchased the vehicle. Bill was fantastic, helped us and what a buying experience. His service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Favini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, chaparala! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Bill took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 12, 2019

"Experience with Kyle Edson"

- Nora1982

We bought a GLC 300 2019 and the experience was the most amazing! Very highly recommend! Great buying experience, impeccable customer service and very detailed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you , Nora1982 for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that we took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 12, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jim Lang

We were fortunate enough to find an almost new Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 at RBM of Alpharetta and were more than fortunate to have Terri Reese guide us through a complicated out of state purchase primarily electronically. We found her to be prompt, caring and professional throughout the entire experience. RBM of Alpharetta is lucky to have such a wonderful employee! My wife and I recommend this dealership and Terri in particular wholeheartedly. Jim Lang Houma, LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Reese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jim Lang. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Terri could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,482 results