Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

RBM of Alpharetta

4.9

2,972 Lifetime Reviews

345 McFarland Parkway, Alpharetta, Georgia 30004
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,972 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Great service!"

- jmurphyclothing

Kyle Edson of RBM of Alpharetta did a great job helping me with a Pre-Owned GL450. Absolutely love the car and Kyle did a great job with everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"RBM of Alpharetta - particularly Kagan Scott, were..."

- JC238

RBM of Alpharetta - particularly Kagan Scott, were absolutely amazing. I came to Kagan with a really non-ordinary situation. Not only did Kagan work tirelessly to help me, so did the rest of the staff. Kagan even worked on his day off to help make the deal happen. Being that we communicated via text and email for the bulk of the deal, this was extraordinary. I came over 120 miles to pick up my vehicle. That's shows you how excellent the service was. Kudos to RBM and Kagan Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you JC238 for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Kagan took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 13, 2019

"This is my 3rd purchase from RBM Alpharetta; David Wang..."

- Monty Willis

This is my 3rd purchase from RBM Alpharetta; David Wang is nothing short of AMAZING!! His outstanding service has cemented my loyalty to RBM Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that David and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 12, 2019

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jeff Twiggs..."

- tim.beard

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jeff Twiggs is the best! No pressure, honest answers, truly was looking out for my auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much tim.beard! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Jeff took excellent care of you on your visit, and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 12, 2019

"Great Experience"

- srjourdain

We had a great experience with John. He was very attentive, helped us work through our needs, and was diligent about following up when we had additional questions after leaving the dealership. I look forward to our next experience with John and RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much srjourdain! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that John took excellent care of you on your visit, and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 11, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience at RBM of Alpharetta. I went..."

- Julia E.

I had a wonderful experience at RBM of Alpharetta. I went in on a Saturday morning, and was assisted within 5 minutes of arriving. My sales consultant was Bill, who was so helpful and knowledgeable. When we were done test driving he asked me how soon I was looking to purchase a car, which I loved because he wasn’t pushy like the typical car salesman. Within a couple hours I got a trade-in offer on my car, got approved for a lease, got educated on all the features of my car, and drove off with my 2019 CLA 250. Thank you so much to Bill, Tom, and Diane for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diane
Dec 11, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Julia E. ! We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Bill and the rest of our team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 11, 2019

"Excellent service department, Steve Byrd is great at his..."

- Jennifer.siefert

Excellent service department, Steve Byrd is great at his job! Every visit I am greeted promptly, feel he really listens to my concerns and is knowledgeable about how to address the problem. I Never have to wait long and He provides excellent communication throughout . Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Jennifer.siefert for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Steve took excellent care of you during your visit. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the service experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 11, 2019

"Awesome experience with Steve on the service. He is very..."

- George Augustine

Awesome experience with Steve on the service. He is very helpful and fixed all the issues. Completely satisfied with the overall experience. Will recommend to others as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello George Augustine We are thrilled to hear that Steve provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

December 10, 2019

"I had a great experience at RBM of Alpharetta! It was my..."

- Rachel

I had a great experience at RBM of Alpharetta! It was my first time buying a car and owning one for myself and I had no idea how to deal with the whole process. Dan sure did make it so easy for me and helped me so much! It’s a great place to find the perfect car and is full of great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Rachel! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Dan took excellent care of you on your visit, and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 10, 2019

"Purchase of CPO car"

- Mike

Had a great experience dealing with John Sauer and the folks at RBM for purchase of a CPO AMG GT. Great support and just the right amount from Joan through the whole process. Recommend asking for John when you are looking for your next car, very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Mike! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that John could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,972 results