Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

RBM of Alpharetta

Alpharetta, GA

4.9
3,521 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What takes an exceptional Mercedes-Benz and makes it extraordinary? A dealer that believes the road you take to get your car is as important as the vehicle itself. That’s why at RBM of Alpharetta, we have a philosophy. That it’s not just about making the driving experience exhilarating. It’s about making the buying experience enjoyable. Because any high-end dealership can offer sensational handling. State-of-the-art components. Look-at-me styling. And pure luxury encased in glossy sheet metal. But we know it’s more than that. It’s elevating every customer to a “we’re really, truly glad you’re our customer” customer. It’s turning a handshake into a “how are the kids?” And answering any questions, no matter how basic or how many. It’s never pressuring for the sale, and always being respectful of someone’s time. It’s being willing to find the exact right car for the exact right person. And offering personalized service before they buy, with outstanding vehicle service long after they do. It’s the extra mile. And at RBM of Alpharetta, it all comes standard.

345 McFarland Parkway

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,522 reviews

November 25, 2020

"I worked with Reza and he was fantastic. I owned a..."

- Cassandra

I worked with Reza and he was fantastic. I owned a Maserati before trading to a Mercedes and I will never buy another car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"I bought my first Mercedes at RBM of Alpharetta. We..."

- klongacre

I bought my first Mercedes at RBM of Alpharetta. We worked with Dan Berry who was very professional and extremely helpful in explaining the features of the car and helping us come to a decision. We shopped around before deciding to purchase a Mercedes and met with Dan several times as we went through our decision making process. Once we decided to buy the GLC, the whole process was smooth and stress free. I would recommend Dan Berry and RBM of Alpharetta to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Klongacre! We are so thrilled to hear that Dan made your first Mercedes-Benz buying experience a great one! We want to congratulate you on your new GLC, and please let us know if you have any concerns regarding it. We would be more than happy to help resolve any you may have. Your complete satisfaction is our top priority, and we do all that we can to make your experiences with RBM of Alpharetta the best they can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 24, 2020

"When I first spoke with John, I was currently evaluating..."

- D. Ellis

When I first spoke with John, I was currently evaluating other options of the same vehicle I purchased. John was patient and took the time do a spec to spec comparison of the different vehicles, to include their ownership history. More importantly, he educated me on the value of purchasing a certified pre-owned MB compared to a non-certified one. At the end of our conversation and sale, I felt confident that I purchased a vehicle that was in excellent mechanical and technical condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, D. Ellis, for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that John was able to provide you with an excellent buying experience and helped you find the best suited car for you! We want to congratulate you on your new purchase, and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns regarding it. We look forward to seeing you soon for service, and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 23, 2020

"Sheaffer Cheek made the experience very pleasant and..."

- Kevin Sullivan

Sheaffer Cheek made the experience very pleasant and memorable. My wife and I would like to thank Sheaffer for the way he professionally managed to secure the Airstream Interstate 19 for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Kevin Sullivan. We are happy to hear that Sheaffer provided you and your wife with an excellent buying experience. We want to congratulate you on your new Airstream Interstate 19. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 23, 2020

"I had the best experience my sales person was amazing..."

- Cswepson27

I had the best experience my sales person was amazing patient friendly and positive I will always be his customer! Make sure ask for Vadim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Cswepson27! We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Vadim was able to provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our top priority, and we do everything we can to make your experiences with RBM of Alpharetta the absolute best they can be. We want to congratulate you on your newest purchase, and we wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 23, 2020

"We are grateful for the knowledge, patience, and..."

- andrecbush

We are grateful for the knowledge, patience, and professionalism Mark Higgs, of RBM Alpharetta showed me and my wife. We usually dread car shopping but we had the pleasure of working with Mark Higgs and the entire process was stress free. Mark is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes vehicles, and displayed lots of patience with us as we went thru the decision making process. I am telling all my friend it is worth the drive to go see Mark Higgs @ RBM Alpharetta before you buy you next car. The sales Manager and the Finance manager also was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Andrecbush! We are beyond thrilled that Mark was able to provide you and your wife with an excellent buying experience on your visit to RBM of Alpharetta. We want to congratulate you on your newest vehicle. and please let us know if there is anything we can do in regards to it. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 23, 2020

"I am telling all my friends and co-worker to go see Mark..."

- andrecbush

I am telling all my friends and co-worker to go see Mark Higgs at RBM Alpharetta, for their car needs. Even though I live out of the area, it was worth the drive to get the outstanding customer service we received from Mr. Higgs. Mark listened to our needs and I believe that Mark cared about putting us is in the right vehicle for the needs. You don't get that usually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from RBM ...."

- Aaron Beiler

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from RBM . Sheaffer Cheek was super helpful and made the process a very pleasant experience ! I would highly recommend to give them a chance, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Aaron Beiler! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates you taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear that Sheaffer took excellent care of you on your visit and helped you find the car suited for your needs. We do everything we can to make your experiences great. We wish you the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 22, 2020

"This is our second purchase from RBM of Alpharetta. After..."

- Cherylyoung126

This is our second purchase from RBM of Alpharetta. After our first experience, there was no question where future purchases would be and we had NEVER had dealership loyalty. No one had ever earned it. We worked with Andy Sayers and Kyle Edson. Each were incredibly personable, excellent listeners and worked in a timely manner. I’d recommend both of these gentlemen as well as RBM of Alpharetta without hesitation to anyone. Simply the best experiences we’d ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Cherylyoung126, for your continued loyalty and business with RBM of Alpharetta. We appreciate you taking the time share your wonderful experiences with Andy and Kyle. We want to congratulate you on your new purchase, and please let us know if there is anything we can do in regards to it. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. We look forward to seeing you soon for service, and we wish you all the best! Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 21, 2020

"Gwen made the car shopping experience easy and less..."

- jys review

Gwen made the car shopping experience easy and less overwhelming. Gwen was friendly, knowledgeable and available to help me. I felt that I got stellar care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,522 results