Back

RBM of Alpharetta

Alpharetta, GA

4.9
4,494 Reviews
What takes an exceptional Mercedes-Benz and makes it extraordinary? A dealer that believes the road you take to get your car is as important as the vehicle itself. That’s why at RBM of Alpharetta, we have a philosophy. That it’s not just about making the driving experience exhilarating. It’s about making the buying experience enjoyable. Because any high-end dealership can offer sensational handling. State-of-the-art components. Look-at-me styling. And pure luxury encased in glossy sheet metal. But we know it’s more than that. It’s elevating every customer to a “we’re really, truly glad you’re our customer” customer. It’s turning a handshake into a “how are the kids?” And answering any questions, no matter how basic or how many. It’s never pressuring for the sale, and always being respectful of someone’s time. It’s being willing to find the exact right car for the exact right person. And offering personalized service before they buy, with outstanding vehicle service long after they do. It’s the extra mile. And at RBM of Alpharetta, it all comes standard.
Contact Dealership

345 McFarland Parkway

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,494 reviews

July 06, 2022

Is a very patient sales service attitude so good We have a great partnership very good More

by 907443617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Azizi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

Sid Karaca is the Rock Star! He is very knowledgeable and patient! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help More

by Jiaojiao Li
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Karaca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

Great service! Great staff! Reza was knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend RBM of Alpharetta. More

by Jeffery Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Azizi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jeffrey Smith! We are thrilled to hear that Reza provided you with the high-quality service you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

July 02, 2022

Dan made me feel comfortable, I felt I could trust him. I didn’t feel like I walked away feeling like I was not taken advantage of.. I felt respected. I would buy another vehicle from Dan again with no he More

by kjigga713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramona Razavi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much! We are grateful for the kind words, and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a professional and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 30, 2022

Bill Favini of RBM Alpharetta is nothing short of a miracle worker in the arena of luxury car sales. In these times where vehicles are few and far between, Bill was able to find my dream Mercedes for m More

by Jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Favini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Manzur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Martin Hina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jill. We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Bill and the rest of the team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 30, 2022

The RBM Team, the overall service and Kyle Edson is the best in the business More

by JHopkins21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Dan has always been wonderful to work with. He is professional, prompt, attentive to our needs and always willing to help in anyway he could. He is like a friend helping us with our auto need More

by jliang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrei Bucatari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

The dealer was very helpful and kind. We got our car faster than expected and were overall satisfied with everything. More

by ydmom2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Suh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, ydmom2001! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Tommy took excellent care of you during your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

June 29, 2022

Reza was simply amazing. He made the entire process smooth ,while giving his best advise all while still giving me the space to make the best decision for me. I am extra my More

by Niesha496
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Azizi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Niesha496, for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Reza took excellent care of you during your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Best wishes, RBM of Alpharetta

June 28, 2022

Reza is awesome! This is our third Mercedes we bought with Reza. He’s a pleasure to work with and really cares about his clients. We live in Dacula And drive by anoth More

by sharon1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Azizi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramona Razavi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope that Reza and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,494 results