Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Quan
Scott  Quan  at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Scott Quan

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Scott Quan

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Usmanbilawal92

Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Showed me all the features that comes with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very god serves and pleaser to deal with we'll never..."

- abraham lax Verified Customer

very god serves and pleaser to deal with we'll never forget such an serves could not wait to die in the future and i wish the best for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared..."

- SHLMSCHR

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared about the customer experience. we had a great experience! service was amazing! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared..."

- SHLMSCHR Verified Customer

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared about the customer experience. They listened to my needs and worked with me to find the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was amazing! we had a great experience! I would..."

- MEDICW84 Verified Customer

service was amazing! we had a great experience! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. sales representative were very professional and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was so nice. He was very kind.I like that..."

- KIWON1978 Verified Customer

Scott was so nice. He was very kind. I like that location Kia shop. The price was satisfactory and the service was good. I look forward to your after-sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing experience scot was a pleasure to deal with ez..."

- eco4077 Verified Customer

amazing experience scot was a pleasure to deal with ez smooth and pleasant clean showroom friendly staff never had such an amazing experience will always come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and knowledgeable, had a very good..."

- ZZUZIM Verified Customer

Very patient and knowledgeable, had a very good experience, would definitely recommend to friends and to family. Whoever I met at the dealership was extra kind as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Yonkers Kia responded

Thanks, Zzuzim! your recommendation would mean the world to us, we will make sure to provide our First-Class customer service to your friends and family.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"scott had all the answers to my questions and never..."

- AUTOSERVICE169 Verified Customer

scott had all the answers to my questions and never pushed me to get something else added to the car i asked for what i wanted and he gave me the car i wanted.. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,304
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,975
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive