About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Rienert.
Scott Rienert
Scott  Rienert, Internet Sales Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Scott Rienert

Internet Sales Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Graduate of memorial high school 1985. Scott started in the automotive business in 1983 as a lot attendant working his way up the ranks. Started at Dobles Chevrolet when the parts department still wore roller-skates to general manager of Bonneville and Son Kia 1999-2007. He has extensive training with all the top sales trainers over the last 20 years. He enjoys his home on sawyer lake with his 6 children and 1 grandson, loves skiing and boating. You never have to lie, cheat or steal to sell a car.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

196 Reviews of Scott Rienert

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience ever!"

- mindles

My son and I went to Merchants to look for a used car for him. This is his first vehicle. Scott and Mike were so kind, patient and compassionate surrounding our circumstances and worked with us!!!! Scott got down on a personal level with me to make this happen. Unfortunately, our family had experienced a huge loss and that affected many factors to buying to car. Scott made it happen and I’m forever grateful!!! The impression he made on my sons first car buying experience ... I’m speechless. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & beyond!"

- 1681vrdwnh

I needed a newer car. I went to merchants because I bought my old car there. Gene went beyond what he needed to do to get me a loan & purchase a car. I recommend if you need a car start your look at merchants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Gene Cocchiarella

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was relaxing and enjoyable"

- Genco35

Merchants was the MOST relaxing and no hassle service I've seen. It was actually an enjoyable experience. Do not change anything.. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Joe Hodgson

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Merchants was the MOST relaxing and no hassle service I've seen" Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merchants rocks"

- With3172

We found the car we wanted online. We were pre approved and had the appointment setup. From the time we walked in Mike G. Had us in and out in less than 2 hours with OUR NEW Civic. Thank so very Mich for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Michael Galer

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" Mike G. Had us in and out in less than 2 hours with OUR NEW Civic." Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jpatch10584

They make sure the car you get is a car you love. Not pushy what so ever. They make sure you leave there with an ease of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Makara, Joe Hodgson

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First and second time around experience."

- Judith

Very happy with my experience both times . Michael and Scott were very help full and pleasant. When I Trade again it will be at Merchants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Michael Galer

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Elizabeth1979

I worked with Jim Smith and my experience was amazing... I really didn’t have any questions because he went over each step so thoroughly and made it so easy to understand the process I was going through as that step was happening... I am so please with how well I was taken care of especially being a first time car buyer and now Merchants auto will be where I buy my next car from without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Jim Smith

Sep 26, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" I really didn’t have any questions because he went over each step so thoroughly and made it so easy to understand the process" Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tiny85

Michael met me at the door when I pulled up to ask some question. He was very kind and respectful. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns very quickly and comforting. When it can to his patiants, man the guy has a lot. I'm an indecisive person n compare everything, and mike was doo understanding and patient. He helped me test drive a few different motors of the truck I wanted, until I found my truck. I Thank You Sir with all my gratitude you made a difference to my car buying experiences! 😀👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Michael Galer

Sep 25, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Thank You Sir with all my gratitude you made a difference to my car buying experiences" Thank you for leaving this amazing review we do appreciate you. Please remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy awesome salesman "

- Dodge Girl

I went in after filling out an application online Brad Chant greeted me at the door and we sat down and told him what I liked and that I was a “dodge girl” he was on his mission to find me my dodge! Two days later I drove off with my new car thank you Brad you were awesome and so helpful even though I texted you on your day off you still took the time to answer my questions thank you so much! Gordon in finance was a very helpful funny guy! Scott Reinert was pretty funny just all around an excellent group of people felt right at home as always (this is our 3rd vehicle with them) will definitely be back when we’re looking for our 4th vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Bradley Chant

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney was a kind ANGEL that help to get the car of my dream"

- patricia.durant.54

Rodeny helped me in everyway with looks at your cars explaining everything more then once for me. I love how he said everytime he left {Give me 10 mins} which was 25 or 30 mins. Always asking if I needed anything, provided pizza & dunkins coffee for me. Rodney is very GOOD with his job and very good with customer support. This same day Rodeny put my son in a new car to, He touch the heart of a Mother all around. May you always be safe and good health. With my prayers to you, Patricia Durant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, John Manning, Rodney Mathews , Rodney Mathews, Steve Coimbria has the best {LAUGH}, Scott Rienert

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,971

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$21,998

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,999

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,997

2016 Chrysler 200

$15,843

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,413

2017 Ford Focus

$16,831

2015 Ford Transit Connect

$16,752