Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Stream .
Scott Stream
Scott Stream , Sales Consultant, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Scott Stream

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

I'm from Lincoln, NE originally and love it here. I've been in the sales and customer service industry in some capacity for 20+ years. I take pride in developing relationships and helping my customers in any way that I can before and after the sale.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Scott Stream

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- JasonKorn

I cannot say enough but the great customer service I received at Honda of Lincoln from Scott Stream and Chad Erwin. They made my car buying experience enjoyable and easier than I anticipated it could be. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Mar 18, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Honda of Lincoln. we are happy that you enjoyed your experience here and we are looking forward to helping you in the future as well.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle; Great experience"

- Larry

The vehicle we purchased checked all the boxes for us; I know we're going to love it. And the folks at Honda of Lincoln provided a great car-buying experience. Both Scott and Chad were knowledgeable, helpful and personable. They let us know what they could offer without applying high pressure sales tactics. We will be sure to recommend Scott, Chad and Honda of Lincoln to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Feb 18, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Lincoln"

- Rick123

We’ve been buying cars and having them serviced at this dealership for over 20 years. Incomparable sales and service In every way. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Feb 14, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer over the years! We've been happy to help you with your vehicle needs! Enjoy your new Honda.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and professional service"

- Martha

I wasn’t given a hard sell speech-instead I felt listened to-was given honest appraisals of various choices-Scott Stream was professional and an honest salesman-also pleased with Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Feb 04, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Martha, thanks for sharing your 5-star experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a great one.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liked Honda so much, bought 2 more!"

- cfred

I loved my 2011 Honda Pilot. I decided to upgrade at the same time we needed a nice used car for our daughter who was turning 16. Worked with Scott on both the newest Pilot and finding a CPO Civic. Great pricing, great service, great financing. My husband hates the car buying experience in general but our Honda of Lincoln experience was smooth, not stressful and most importantly, fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Jan 28, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We're happy to hear we were able to find you two great Honda's for both you and your daughter. Thank you!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying"

- lmch

Scott found me exactly what I wanted and was straight forward to work with. Chad did a great job explaining all the financial paper work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Jan 21, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for sharing and enjoy your new Honda.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Honda"

- David

This is the 6th Honda! We have always found what we wanted. And we have always had great people helping us The best part is that Honda takes real good care of our cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Dave Rose

Jan 02, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

David, thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda! See you again next time.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, friendly, easy"

- Bill123

This is our third purchase in 10 years from Honda of Lincoln. Each experience has been great. Low to no pressure, the team is easy to work with and always helpful. A particular shout out to Scott Stream for making the process easy, answering questions, setting up the vehicle, and providing us the space and time to make a decision we're comfortable with. Can't say enough good things about Honda of Lincoln and Scott Stream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Bill, thanks for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear you had a great one! See you again next time.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat's first Honda."

- Pat's first Honda

I love driving my new Honda Civic. It feels real sporty and Powerful even though it's not a V6. It even seems to have plenty of legroom for my tall friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Dec 03, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you are enjoying your new Civic. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Carstens

Honda of Lincoln with Scott Stream helped to make getting our car very easy and convenient. Very friendly service and easy. We love our Civic and really appreciate the time he spent with us this week. He spent a lot of time following up with us to make sure we were happy and well taken care of during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience with us. We're pleased to hear Scott provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve. We hope you continue to love your new Civic and feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,395

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415