Mookie Ikbal
Mookie Ikbal at Weston Kia
Refer Me

Mookie Ikbal

Customer Business Manager

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
4.6
42 Reviews
4.6

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Mookie Ikbal

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fun, exciting, easy and great customer experience…Easy financing experience, got what I expected. Nice sales experience, not pushy More

by mistyberry40
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Longwell

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff ensures each trip in for service is like a miniature vacation to a hotel with room service! More

by ARoberge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ellos se robaron mi dinero con la. aseguranza que me vendieron y ahora cualquier cosa que necesite el carro lo tengo que pagar. More

by Lperaza
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with weston kia was so good, exceptional customer service and everything was explained in detail from the finance to the features of the car... Jaspreet was amazing guiding us through the pr More

by jay91kev
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaspreet Singh

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weston Dealership experience was great. Scott Vaughn was amazing! Love my new car, he made the experience very pleasant and easy going. Thank you for all your help Scott, my family and I tr More

by STEPHANIE LEMUS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vaughn , I believe the gentlemen who helped me with my paperwork was Mookie. He was also amazing! Thank you so much.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience yet! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Joe was great! No BS More

by BOBBYKAY19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Longwell

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've gotten 4 vehicles from Weston Kia and each time it's been a pleasure. Their customer service is top notch and they make you feel valuable to them. I couldn't be happier with the experience. More

by roger vialva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Williams, Jaspreet Singh

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weston Kia is a great place to buy a car. My purchase was totally hassle free and there was no pressure from the salesman (Ben). I would buy another car from Weston Kia. More

by Dre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Santiago

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaspreet was very detailed oriented and explained the model well. He was also very knowledgeable and took the time to train me in the different functions of the car. The process was quick overall. More

by Mandy S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaspreet Singh

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This being my 5th consecutive vehicle purchase, I feel like Weston Kia is my home. All staff at Weston Kia treats me like more than a customer, they treat me like family. They have earned my loyalty and More

by LADYT77777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Jefferson , Angela and Kris in service are top notch!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,929
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,990
2022 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,450
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $22,944
2014 Ford Taurus
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,924
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,979
2016 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD