Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Weston.
Jacob Weston
Jacob  Weston at Weston Kia
4.9

Jacob Weston

Manager

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Jacob Weston

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- OLICHEVYMAUI Verified Customer

We have purchased four new vehicles from Weston over the years. A Pontiac and three new GMC Sierra trucks. We would recommend Weston to anyone. Outstanding service and excellent sales. We are treated like family, whenever we are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roe , Gary Kaufman, Jan Weston

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no words to express how grateful I am for their servi"

- MFBONDY Verified Customer

I would like to say that between sales department with Logan and the staff she works under, too the staff and the service department who helped us with the purchase I would not have the pickup bed cover the installation and repair of our driver side mirror there is nothing I can say that can express the gratitude we have for all of you that you have a a merry holiday. Michael and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Second opinion on my transmission "

- Jessicaa Verified Customer

The people that work here are amazing and so helpful. They helped more then the company I actually bought my car from. I took my car to them for a second opinion on my transmission that was damaged and repaired with out me bowing before I bought the car and these men gave a great second opinion and the best advice for my next steps when the company I bought the car from was very unhelpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike and Daniel helped me

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience"

- CLASSICCARINSURANCE Verified Customer

Everything always taken care and treated First Class !!! Have used Weston sales and service since 1976. Would recommend to everyone. Am very happy with all of n y GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roe , Service writers

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- MFBONDY Verified Customer

Your service department was awesome,fantastic,very helpful,I will definitely come back if service is needed, I not enough about your service team.!!!! Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and comfortable."

- odms58 Verified Customer

Quick comfortable and Curtis are part of me and all three of these are met. Overall it is a safe and professional environment. I recommend having your vehicle serviced at Weston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vaughn

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- DEBORAHUTU Verified Customer

I am so happy for my new car thank u all for your patients . The salesman and the younger one with him did an amazing job ..understanding ready to work with you and I would recommend to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny and helper

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Efficient "

- JUDY.K0CH Verified Customer

Pleasant car buying experience! Easy test drive on a Saturday with appointment, nice no pressure sales staff. Courteous and helpful. So grateful to the folks at Weston KIA in Gresham, OR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce , Michelle Ohler, sales; financial Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- STEPHANIESOLOMON Verified Customer

I love coming here. I never feel like I’m oversold or taken advantage of and everything is done in the time promised! I come here for all my and my family car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vaughn

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest service center"

- DW Verified Customer

Always great experience at this location. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my service needs. Employees are honest and great communicators in keeping me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Savana car, priced at $34,455

2019 GMC Savana

$34,455

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $75,605

2020 GMC Yukon

$75,605

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,740

2019 Kia Sorento

$26,740

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,300

2020 Kia Optima

$22,300

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,780

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,780

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,585

2020 Kia Soul

$19,585

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,585

2020 Kia Soul

$19,585

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,535

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,535