Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Weston.
Jacob Weston
Jacob  Weston at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Jacob Weston

Manager

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

167 Reviews of Jacob Weston

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend..."

- Travislaird Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great..."

- ARENEGADE Verified Customer

I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great and efficient. Didn’t have an appointment for a tire issue. Was in and out in less than an hour. Very good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service..."

- mariahgoss25 Verified Customer

Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service light since all it was for was oil change-even though it was being changed regularly at a jiffy lube. I will come here instead from now on with how much cheaper it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very nice and they get the job done quickly the dealers are very professional I love it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly staff just did my service with..."

- Marbec123 Verified Customer

Great service friendly staff just did my service with Weston gmc and a service with Weston Kia a couple of weeks ago! Nice clean facility and very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weston Kia tried to screw us on voiding the warranty. We..."

- Pissedoff@KIA Verified Customer

Weston Kia tried to screw us on voiding the warranty. We sold the car & I’d never buy another piece of junk Kia product ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Rickert

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The job was done in a timely manner and..."

- Elcsports Verified Customer

Great service. The job was done in a timely manner and delivered on time to me. The waiting room was clean, near and organized. They made sure it was covid compliant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service there at Weston. They are so quick to..."

- KAILEYGOSS Verified Customer

Amazing service there at Weston. They are so quick to help assist me upon arrival and have very good at communicating! Will definitely be my dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Weston Kia they always have the customer in mind..."

- JAKECOUCH1995 Verified Customer

At Weston Kia they always have the customer in mind first. The entire team from the service center to the main manager they will always make sure you are taken care of right and feel like part of their team. Thank you so much Weston Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Longwell

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great always has been since 2013 with our Kia and now..."

- GEOOFUSAN529 Verified Customer

Great always has been since 2013 with our Kia and now with GMC TRUCK never. Had any no problems !!t we love our truck and my 2013 kid we bought has been a great car we always have out service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roberge

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,989

2017 Kia Sorento

$16,989

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,979

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,979

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,989

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,989

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,932

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,932

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,943

2020 Kia Optima

$16,943

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,932

2020 Ford F-150

$43,932