Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diego Williams.
Diego Williams
Diego Williams at Weston Kia
5.0

Diego Williams

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Diego Williams

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and sales staff "

- Schik1269

My car had problems so i took it to service center, it was more top fix then i wanted or worth my car the awesome service rep Thor recommended i get a new car and referred me to the most amazing sales man Diego who helped me find a great new car. Highly recommend Weston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thor

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car from Weston Kia."

- trelling907

Diego Williams is simply the best. Feels like you are with your best friend. He has gotten me amazing deals both times I've purchased and put me in my 1st brand new car. Justin Hamsley sealed the deal and made sure I got what I needed payment wise even though it was a smoking deal. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hamsley

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no words to express how grateful I am for their servi"

- MFBONDY Verified Customer

I would like to say that between sales department with Logan and the staff she works under, too the staff and the service department who helped us with the purchase I would not have the pickup bed cover the installation and repair of our driver side mirror there is nothing I can say that can express the gratitude we have for all of you that you have a a merry holiday. Michael and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best team work I’ve ever seen"

- HOOPES-CORSO Verified Customer

Everything above and beyond 👍😀everyone worked effectively to get the sale completed and I was so happy that you delivered my new car to my home in Tigard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never go anywhere else "

- ntowar

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Diego was my sales rep and he was excellent. No sales pitches. Came in with idea of what I wanted. They went out of their way to find it, get it, and quick. Love this dealer. Family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- MFBONDY Verified Customer

Your service department was awesome,fantastic,very helpful,I will definitely come back if service is needed, I not enough about your service team.!!!! Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car experience,EVER!"

- rmhg1900 Verified Customer

They did everything in there power to make me the very best deal on a New Buick Encore Sport. I am ecstatic. Thanks guy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roe, Joe Longwell , The young man that took my new car and made all clean and shinny. Then he told me a little about dry car washing and thanked him very much.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free"

- BRANDONORNELAS05 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Diego Williams at Weston KIA in Gresham. He actually works at the GMC side of the business where I initially was looking but helped me find something I wanted more next door. This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from Diego and I will go back. I don’t enjoy being hassled or pressured or a lot of the other negatives associated with buying a new car and find that Diego listens to what you want, and then makes it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"September 28th"

- MichelleB

Always great service. We are treated like family. Diego Williams goes above and beyond to get us a good deal. This is our fourth car we have purchased. Will recommend to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME Service!"

- Rhodabud

This is my third car I have bought through Weston, and have never had anything but exemplary service! They are friendly and knowledgeable; they make sure you understand what is going on. My family, sibs, nieces etc. have bought a total of nine or ten cars, and it has always been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Savana car, priced at $34,455

2019 GMC Savana

$34,455

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $75,605

2020 GMC Yukon

$75,605

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,740

2019 Kia Sorento

$26,740

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,300

2020 Kia Optima

$21,300

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,780

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,780

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,585

2020 Kia Soul

$19,585

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,585

2020 Kia Soul

$19,585

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,535

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,535