Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diego Williams.
Diego Williams
Diego Williams at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Diego Williams

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Diego Williams

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always prompt, up front, and responsive. Did quick work..."

- MILLEMIC Verified Customer

Always prompt, up front, and responsive. Did quick work and got me in early when it was slow. Also ordered parts for me that needed to be replaced without making me do it for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely..."

- nagirl12 Verified Customer

Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely be bringing car back there in the future. Thank you so much. I really am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Western Kia people are very nice they are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

I like Western Kia people are very nice they are very considerate they help you and they get the job done as quick as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend..."

- Travislaird Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great..."

- ARENEGADE Verified Customer

I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great and efficient. Didn’t have an appointment for a tire issue. Was in and out in less than an hour. Very good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service..."

- mariahgoss25 Verified Customer

Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service light since all it was for was oil change-even though it was being changed regularly at a jiffy lube. I will come here instead from now on with how much cheaper it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Weston Kia are kind and expert at the..."

- stratbinez56 Verified Customer

The people at Weston Kia are kind and expert at the service they perform. I will keep coming back. I don't have to worry about them not using genuine HzM parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Chin, Joe Longwell

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always do a great job. Service is quick, people are..."

- 70TYCO Verified Customer

Always do a great job. Service is quick, people are great. Prices are reasonable. When appropriate snacks are available and coffee is hot. Great place to get servive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very nice and they get the job done quickly the dealers are very professional I love it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an express oil change stood in your service..."

- GOUDGET Verified Customer

I came in for an express oil change stood in your service department for 15 minutes without anybody acknowledging me needless to say I will not be back to your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $21,906

2015 Toyota Tacoma

$21,906

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,987

2017 Buick Enclave

$29,987

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,989

2017 Kia Sorento

$16,989

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,979

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,979

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,989

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,989

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $41,500

2020 Kia Niro EV

$41,500